Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Million Dollar View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Gatlinburg, TN 37738 United States

Million Dollar View says it all. The scenic views of the Great Smoky Mountains await you and they are nothing short of awesome from the deck of the home. Nestled in the woods near downtown Gatlinburg, this 4 bedroom and 3 bath get-away is just the right treat. Enjoy the splendor of nature while sitting on your private deck or soaking in your hot tub overlooking the majesty that is the Smokies.

Now is the time to kick back and relax! Enjoy the spacious living room next to the wood burning fireplace. When you decide you need a little more excitement have fun in the game room with your very own pool table, air hockey and dart board! The open floor plan has a full kitchen that is equipped with stainless steel appliances, a mobile island and a dining room with a large beautiful log table. This unique cabin is located just a few miles from the heart of Gatlinburg with all the fun filled attractions your family and friends won’t want to miss out on.

Visit the Smoky Mountains and truly enjoy the Million Dollar View!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code MILLDOLL
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Countertops, French Door Refrigerator , Crock Pot, Blender, Electric Fry Pans, Mobile Island
Indoor Living Space Wood Burning Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, LED Flatscreen TVs, Two Strollers, Pack and Play
Media 55" Flat Screen TV
Outdoor Deck, Hot Tub, Country Porch Gliders
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foosball, Dart Board
Geographic Private
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Upper Level - 1 King bedroom, Main Level - 2 Queen Beds, Lower Level Queen & Full Bunks
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5769 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Review of Million Dollar View Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark K from Elsberry, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was good. The location was in close proximity to Gatlinburg and the Smokey Mountain State Park which we wanted. All accommodations where satisfactory. Two items of note. The stereo in the game room didn't work and parking was very tight at the house.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will let them know of the stereo not working. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moultrie, ga recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Only thing was the master bathroom leaked onto the main floor and then leaked into the bottom floor

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2018

      Thank you for choosing Eden Crest. We are sorry to hear about the unfortunate leak. The owner of this cabin handles all his maintenance directly. We hope that the issues were resolved to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacen H from Spring Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great. There was plenty of space for everyone. And the location was great! We were in direct line of sight for the Ober tram, so it was nice seeing that right from the deck and living room. Great accommodations at a great price! Thank you so much!

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Breathtaking view, very convenient location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    As the name of the property states, this truly is a "million dollar view." The condo was extremely clean, roomy, and was very close to downtown Gatlinburg. The Eden Crest staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Highly recommend this cabin to others.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • View is great; home condition could be better

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yulia S from Atlanta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    The house is very spacious. The hill and driveway during snow or bad weather condition could be very dangerous. There are some issues need to be fixed: toilet leaks and microwave malfunction. Very dry air during cold time but old windows not possible to open as it crooked. all bathrooms need face update.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Girl's Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrian T from Paducah, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The view from this cabin was unbelievable! So very beautiful! We loved watching the tram go by! The cabin had everything we needed and even a Christmas tree that was very festive! We had plenty of room but our only complaints were that we did not have enough toilet tissue for the weekend. And the driveway is SUPER sketchy. Be prepared if you do not have 4-wheel drive. And use the directions they give not trust Google! This was a great cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise!We provide a starter pack of toiletries after that the guest is responsible for these items for the remainder of the stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Felt as if you were home.

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelia R recommends this vacation rental

    If up and out of the downtown life this is it! Beautiful view of the mountain and gorgeous when the sun comes up. We will go back.

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful place

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Louisville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very nice . Kitchen appliances up to date. Nice big deck .big room for gathering . View beautiful. Saw three bears up the hill from us one morning

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Million Dollar View

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie G from Wayne, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second time staying at the Million Dollar View rental property. And for the second time it did not disappoint. It was like coming home to an old friend. We saw a Mama bear and her cub right outside the deck. My grand kids loved it and so did we! We had a great time and have great Gatlinburg memories to last a life time. Eden Crest Vacation Rentals are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend using them.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • million dollar view

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brandy S from Bellavista, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    We had 13 people with us on vacation and had plenty of room. The cabin really does have a million dollar view and very close to downtown. We had a lot of visitors( bears and cubs) while there. You need to make sure you keep your vehicles and cabin doors locked bc they will enter into both. I would have never believed a bear could open a car or truck door if we hadn't seen it with our own eyes. They don't bother you or anythi g but don't leave anything food outside bc they will eat it. I will stay at this cabin again in the future. The cabin had everything you would need for your stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie C from cleburne, Teaxs recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay, other than a bear getting in to our van and eating all our food the 1st night it was a wonderful stayed.
    Definitely will be back, my husband was impressed with everything available and he isn't easy to impress.
    We went to Pigeon Forge and ate 3 times for some other homecooked meals than ours at J T Hannah's, it was great!

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • 2017 UT Graduation Celebration

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert J. D recommends this vacation rental

    Nerve racking drive up to the cabin but once there the view was so beautiful and calming. Just wanted to sit on the deck forever! The cabin's amenities were wonderful. Would definitely go back. Plus nature's entertainment (Mama bear & her 2 cubs) were fun to watch from a distance.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2017

      Yes some our mountain roads can be tricky, especially the first time to the area. However we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful vacation experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey, as we learn so much from them. Our desire at Eden Crest is to ensure all our guests have a great vacation experience. We hope to see you back again real soon!

  •  
  • Lived up to it's name, Million Dollar View

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina L from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time, great view. Had a few visitors, saw four bears!

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      So glad you got to meet some of our local wildlife. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Cabin with a View

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I really enjoyed vacationing to Gatlinburg and staying at the Million Dollar View cabin. The cabin has a wonderful view of the Smoky Mountains, which we really enjoyed.

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derek H from Homerville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house. The house is great for the money. I was disappointed when we got to the house and there was no air hockey table when the picture showed one. However, there was a foosball table and it was enjoyed by all. My children loved playing downstairs with foosball, hottub and playing outside. The house has some dated features in bathroom but beds were comfortable and overall had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas A from Union, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed our stay here at the million dollar view cabin. Everything was clean and neat when we arrived. Only complaint was there was no propane in the grill, so our plans to grill out when we arrived Friday night had to be switched up. A few more dish towels would have been nice, but these are very minor things.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • AMAZING!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt S from jennings, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great app, great people, great response time, overall cabin was wonderful! The view will leave you speechless!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Wonderful weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April M from Kingsport, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    As described in the description. Was excellent. Will stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • ??

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole M from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    AMAZINg! THEY DONT CALL IT A MILLION DOLLAR VIEW FOR NOTHING! The place was clean and beautiful, about 7 minutes from the main strip so it was great!
    The only thing I would say were the sheets were super low quality, and I have like Walmart sheet to 1200 tc sheets at my house so I'm not picky but they were pretty bad, besides that everything was awesome! Everyone loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2017

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Christmas at Million Dollar View

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from columbia, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The house and location was great. The bedrooms were nicely decorated and the kitchen was well equipped.
    The topfloor bathroom was clogged and the main level bathroom was leaking downstairs. We called the manager but was not fixed.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given. We hope that we will see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin, great location. The driveway is steep and parking 3 cars was a challenge, but doable. Minor issues such as one closet door wouldn't close, but no major issues. Slept 8 adults and 2 kids comfortably. Would stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The Family Adventure

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette E from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I arrived on Sunday at Million Dollar View the cabin was nice and was very pleased. The next day I spoke with Courtney and asked about the fire. She was so VERY helpful and we were evacuated and moved to a beautiful cabin in Pigeon Forge. Thank you for all your help and making a crazy vacation enjoyable. So sorry for all the people of Gatlinburg who have lost so much. Wish I could have helped in some way while I was there. Thank you for making sure my family was safe and moved to wonderful cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Beautiful View

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Mitchell, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    This was a fantastic place us to stay as a girl's trip. The location was ideal and the amount of bedrooms and baths was perfect for us. I think if we had stayed longer and cooked here, we would have needed more counter space.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • VRBO First Timer

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie G from Wayne, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was my first time using VRBO. I have to say was very pleased. The Million Dollar View lived up to its name. Beautiful surroundings, clean cabin. There were 9 of us and we all had enough room. Met a couple of the neighbors and they were awesome. Did have a bear encounter. Forgot to lock one of the car doors! Bears know how to open car doors. No damage to the car though! Will definitely use VRBO again for future vacations and will definitely return to the Million Dollar View cabin. It was great experience and a great vacation!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very Nice Place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rock Valley, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this cabin in July for my parent's 40th wedding anniversary. We had 11 people and had plenty of room. The view from the living room and the deck is great! The hot tub was a great place to enjoy morning coffee. We had some excitement one afternoon when a black bear strolled onto the deck, and then proceeded to go check out our vehicles, actually opening the sliding door of a mini-van! The drive to the cabin was a bit daunting the first time due to the hills, but just fine once you get used to it. It is off the beaten path, but still very close to Gatlinburg and the national park. The Chalet Village Market is very close if you want to pick a few groceries or supplies without fighting the crowds. Towels were provided, but it wouldn't hurt to bring a few extra, including dish towels. Overall, we were very satisfied and had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Million Dollar view

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Olin R from Prosperity, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we enjoyed our stay. We did find a few maintenance issues with the home we were in. Even on the front deck that overlooks the view had two big holes in it that a small child could definitely step into and even an adult could step in. Any issues we had I contacted Sarah at the office and she went more than out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. I only wish that anytime I have problems in life I could run across someone like her that would handle things the way she did. Great job to Sarah.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. Sara was very happy to see all the kind things you had to say about her! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McPherson, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our family vacation to Gatlinburg. The cabin was great and the view was beautiful! We would stay there again! Beware of bears though!

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Location and amazing view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marshall S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing view as the name implies. Close to Gatlinburg for a quick trip into town. Saw some bears. Only one working pool cue and no salt in the cabin. Plenty of room, with beds separated on three different floors, which is nice. Overall, a successful cabin excursion.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great rental!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie B from Winneconne, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time - the few issues we had in the house (air hockey table was broken, closet door was broken) were fixed immediately the next day, and made no impact on our stay. Lovely views, lots of room. We saw bears almost every day - but none came onto the porch. Would definitely recommend this rental to a family or group! Driveway is pretty steep, but not terrible - standard for the rentals up there!

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. We're so happy to hear our maintenance team was able to fix any issue in a timely fashion. The team here is thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful view!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack Y from Centerville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The view was absolutely beautiful! The cabin is just minutes from the strip in Gatlinburg. Very nice kitchen and plenty of room for all of our guests we had staying there!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Annual girls vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda M from Reynolds Station, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We go on a vacation every year. We are all family and all over 50. There was 9 of us this year and The Cabin worked out very good for us. Loved the view and sitting on the deck with our coffee. Our beds were all comfy. It also worked out perfect for us since the lower level was cool, we have 2 of us that like it cooler, they stayed downstairs. (I'm referring to a standard basement being cooler, not freezing by no means). We loved our stay and would return to that cabin if we went back!5

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Girls trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was in a great location for a girls weekend. This cabin was less than 5 miles from downtown Gatlinburg. It has everything you would need in a cabin. We will be back. I just hope they fix the hottub.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family staycation

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lora-Marie M from Douglasville, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, our stay with excellent! plenty of room, ( there were 8 adults and two children). The view is spectacular and the home is plenty big enough for a family of 12! Game room was a huge hit and the location to Gatlinburg is terrific! Few things though. The driveway is VERY steep and hard to maneuver around if more than two vehicles. The hot water tank was turned down to 78 degrees so none of us were able to take a hot shower. On Friday, maintenance just happened to stop by to retrieve paint left downstairs and while there I ask him to look at the hot water issue. He fixed it and was very nice! The exterior of the home was quite dirty, broken glass, beer bottle and cig butts surrounding the exterior of the home. The main floor bathroom door is very difficult to shut and lock.
    We will definitely use Eden Crest to plan our next visit!

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. That cabin owner chooses to have their own personal maintenance person. We would be happy to find a cabin that is more accommodating for you and your guests and would provide more parking and driveway that is not so steep. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtney M from Steens, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this cabin over new years. We had a fantastic experience. When we first arrived the main floor bathroom shower door was shaddered and all over the floor. We called and they came straight over and took care of it. We had plenty of room for our whole family. The game room was a huge hit and the kids loved it. The cabin had a great view and was close to town and Ober Gatlinburg.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • YA YA 2015 REtreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy C from Cross Plains, TN recommends this vacation rental

    all the woman had a great time !! we had plenty of room and a spectacular view that was amazing!!!! We did see a bear roaming thru the woods at night

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Million dollar time

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cherie R from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    we had 8 adults awesome view and beautiful chalet everything we needed! And a family of beats mama and 3 Cubs! Eden crest staff very helpful with whatever our needs were !

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Cherie, Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We sincerely appreciated the opportunity to serve your needs, and if you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to call us.

  •  
  • Million Dollar view definitely worth it.

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Humberto G from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We love our stay in your cabin. Location was excellent and the place was clean and ready when we arrived. Definitely coming back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The cabin wasn't what we expected but the view was AMAZING!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Diana, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Let me start off with the view from this cabin is just amazing! We had a total of 10 people stay- 7 adults and 3 children. This cabin states that it sleeps up to 14 with the bunk beds and 2 sleeper sofas but there is only one sleeper sofa so it really only sleeps 12. And the bunk beds are upstairs in the loft (which you can tell by the photos) and not downstairs like stated. Another thing to mention is that you can't get to the game room downstairs without going through the downstairs bedroom (something to keep in mind for privacy issues if you're planning on putting adults in that room). The washer and dryer are also in the downstairs bedroom. The maintenance guy David is very nice. The downstairs had a lot of centipedes everywhere during our stay. When we called him to report it, he showed up in 30 minutes to spray (which really didn't work so we just had to deal with them). We noticed a few other maintenance/cleaning issues while we were there and mentioned them to David so hopefully they'll be corrected. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Another thing to mention real quick is the drive up to the cabin is quite steep. Our first night driving there it was raining and we didn't think we were going to make it up because our tires were spinning with the roads being wet.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • maxwell review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra M from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    clean, fun relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.706625,-83.545053

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon