Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Smoky View Top Shelf

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 16, 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

All you are going to say is WOW! This 6 bedroom cabin has the most prodigious view. If a mountain view is what you are after then this cabin is exactly what you are looking for. The grandeur of this spacious mountain cabin will captivate everyone who stays. Packed with amenities such as a pool table, two multi-cade video games and much more that will keep you entertained the entire vacation. And if that isn’t enough there is a party deck overlooking the Smoky Mountains that will melt your heart.

Bring your family, bring your friends but be sure to include some time on the party deck grilling out. The kitchen is fully equipped to handle the smallest meal to the largest cookout you can come up with. You will be lounging just a stone throw away is Dollywood and Splash Country. Not only that but you are minutes from the fun of shopping, restaurants, games and entertainment! There are 5 king beds, a twin/twin bunk bed, twin/full bunk bed, and a sleeper sofa to choose from when the day is over and you need to rest for another fun filled day. Do not hesitate, make plans to come stay at this amazing cabin today!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code SMOKYTOP
Beds 5 king beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Granite Countertops, French Door Refrigerator , Blender, Bar
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, LED Flatscreen TVs
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Picnic Table
Entertainment Cable TV, Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade
Geographic Semi Private
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Layout Main Level - 2 king bedrooms, Upper Level - 3 King Beds, Lower Level - Twin Bunk, Lower Level - Twin/Full Bunk
Decorate for Christmas No Decoration
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5228 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Dorr Family Christmas Vacation at Smoky View Top Shelf

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mitch D from McComb, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin couldn't have been any more perfect. Plenty of space for all of my family and a great view. Once we figured out the "right way" to the cabin (on a "One Way" street I might add) it made the coming and going much easier. The video games were a hit for the kids and them having their own space was great, too! The only issue we had was that there was a strange event around 8:30 to 9:00 am every morning where the water just stopped. Eventually it would start again and we would have water for the rest of the day. This location is incredibly close to Dollywood and the Dixie Stampede Christmas show is a must see! This was a great location that made our family after Christmas trip memorable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience, the cabin is on well water and the well sometimes has to fill. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful House

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marie R from Easley, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We had at great time, thanks for sharing your house.

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome View!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Opie H from Ridge Spring, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this cabin 2 years in a has a wonderful view of the Smokies! It's always very clean and in a great location. The drive coming up is really steep but our family is from KY so we're used to this type of terrain! We had to call the first year because we needed gas for the grill and we had it within 30 minutes. Response time is really quick for any questions or problems you might have. We have really enjoyed staying here! My sons have also stayed at 2 other Eden Crest properties in the area and they really enjoyed their experiences at the other properties also. Would definitely stay here again and definitely recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Thank you for continuing to choose Eden Crest for your Smoky Mountain stays! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Some problems...but overall great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kassie B from Champaign, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We recently took a group of 7 ladies (10 of us altogether) to Tennessee for a week long vacation. We started out a little late and got there very late. We didn't note when booking our cabin that it was on a mountain. The website states that vehicles were able to make it to locations without 4 wheel drive. I guess that doesn't mean shuttle buses. I had the shuttle in 4 wheel drive and had a horrible time getting it up he hills. We finally found our cabin, but the hill leading to it was too steep to get up. The turn around points were small as well, just driveways. We ended staying in a hotel that night due to the time (about 1am). We called the next day and worked with Eden Crest in getting a new cabin. THEY WERE WONDERFUL!! They helped us find a cabin that would accommodate everyone and did it very quickly. The cabin was beautiful. It had multiple games that could be played, and was within driving distance of all our activities. The ladies had a wonderful time and we loved every minute of our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2017

      We are glad to hear that you all did enjoy your stay! Our staff work very hard to ensure all our guests have a wonderful vacation experience. We apologize that you had trouble with the mountain roads, however these roads are accessed all the time with out four wheel drive. We are glad to hear though that even with the little mishap, you all were able to enjoy your trip. We hope to see you all back again soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle B from Marine, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience at the cabin. It was tough going up the hill so be prepared for that. We were disappointed by the location of the pool we thought would be in walking distance but needed to drive down the mountain. Railing along the deck could use some TLC. We had an issue with air conditioner and we had someone up to fix within 2 hours.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • We had a great time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The house looks just like you'd imagine a mountain cabin to look. I could imagine someone choosing the décor based on what a tourist would think -- bear toilet paper holders, etc. It was charming, and the view is glorious. We sat on the upper deck every night to watch the Dollywood fireworks. The driveway was a challenge in the rain -- if it's raining and you don't have 4 wheel drive, you might have an issue.

    We had two maintenance issues while we were there and the management company sent someone to deal with them ASAP, which was great. The property is quiet and peaceful, yet close to everything.

    The house has dishes and pans, but only two hangers in each closet, so bring some if you need them. Also, the can opener didn't work when we were there. When we arrived, the house seemed clean, though there was a pretty thick layer of dust on the dresser in our bedroom. There were plenty of towels, which was nice, but no towels to take to the pool, so bring some beach towels. Some of the mattresses were pretty old (soft, and had dips where people have slept), and cushions on the outdoor swing would have been nice. The lowest deck is a little rough -- gouges in some spots, and a nail sticking out of a warped railing. HOWEVER, none of this really detracted from our stay and we would rent it again if we came back!

    We went to the pool once (it wasn't clear to me that the pool was a little over a mile from the house), visited Dollywood, Dixie Stampede (a bit racist to be honest, but the kids loved the animal entertainment), the Titanic Museum (quite interesting!), and, of course, the park. I could have happily skipped the rest and gone hiking every day. It was lovely, and no bugs at all! We hiked Grotto Falls, Laurel Falls, Fern Leaf Falls, and Newfound Gap. Fern Leaf Falls was my favorite. We went at 7:30am and met only three people on our hike in. Definitely go early, no matter where you hike!

    This part of Tennessee was really fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Big Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua B from Boaz, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin and stay was great. The drive way was very steep but it's is mountains....we rented the cabin for the big deck but felt it was unsafe to use bc it did not feel secure on one end we noticed that one of the post for that particular deck was pointed in. Also this is no huge deal but the mini fridge upstairs would be great downstairs with the pool table and games to put water in down there. But our main concern is the deck and the rocking chairs on it were falling apart. Floors were. It mopped inside. You could tell from your feet getting dirty when you didn't wear shoes. Other than those two things everything was great.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Stayed June 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome time and everyone enjoyed the stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lenoir City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We brought a youth group to stay here and next door at Smokey View With a Twist. It was perfect for us! Very clean and super comfortable beds. Just know before hand, the driveway is super steep and is one way. Would be tricky in wet conditions and impossible in snow/ice. We would recommend this place again. Eden Crest did a great job for us!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Priyesh D from Hatfield, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this house for a great weekend getaway. We were 5 families with kids and this place was just perfect. Good location, beautiful view and easy to get in and around town if needed. The service and the condition of the house was great. Would definitely use them again for follow-up vacation trips.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation spot!

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingwood, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was a perfect home for all our family to spend Christmas and New Year's. Beautiful home and great location.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven T from charlotte, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Smoky view top shelf was a great place to stay,
    We had 12 in our group (3 backed out day before) and had plenty of room.
    Some maintenance does need to be done on wood patio chairs and some deep cleaning on window sills,
    Would recommend this to everyone and will try to stay at
    The same location next time we visit.
    When we needed service they were out fairly quickly to take care of any issues
    By 3 the next day (I would submit thru Eden crest website usually in the evening)
    Service was great.
    Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Smoky Mt family fun

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie O from Alvin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful. The view was breathtaking. The staff was helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much. We visited the Old Mill shopping strip as well as the Island and some places along the Parkway. There was something for everyone in our party to do.
    The cabin itself could use some work. The balconies seemed a little unsturdy. Some of the rockers need repairing. There were some loose door knobs and faucets and smoke detector batteries had not been replaced recently. None of these things dampened our family vacation tho. I would recommend this place to others and i would rent from Eden Crest again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Getz's

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad G from Lawrenceburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Location of the cabin was great, just what we wanted. Very clean, some maintenance could be done to the decking holes. Other than that very happy.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • over all good service.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher C from Ellenwood, GA recommends this vacation rental

    over all it was a good stay. however there were a lot of bugs in both unit to many to ignore them. however i will rent again from you all service was good.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Top Shelf

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Princeton, Wv recommends this vacation rental

    View was amazing! The beds were super comfy, the place was pretty clean. The carpet downstairs could use replacement. The game room and hot tub were great! The hot tub def needs a new lid. The water did have a faint odor. Def wouldn't drink it. The only major issue was my children were awaken on our last night from their bunks due to mice! As soon as they told me I went downstairs to observe mouse droppings in the tub, sink, and even on their soap! I tucked them in on the sleeper sofa, however it was lop sided and they had to sleep were their heads at the bottom. The hill is steep, however we were use to it after the first day. We actually had a wedding there and had a beautiful time. Several chairs are broken and loose boards on the deck do need repaired.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our stay at Smoky View Top Shelf

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John R from Port St Lucie, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin has an outstanding view of the Smokey Mountains. The location was great. The driveway was a bit of a challenge at first until you’ve gone up and down it a few times.

    The cabin is definitely in need of a few repairs. The kitchen pots and pans should be replaced as they are a bit warped. Also a few item are needed like a potato peeler and a grater. By making a few upgrades and repairs to the property would be outstanding and I would highly recommend it. As it is now my recommendation would be questionable.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Softball tournament/vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy N from Mobile, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Our daughters play on a travel softball team and we came to Tennessee for a tournament/ vacation. We shared the cabin with 2 other families. The location was great! Right across the street from Dollywood and close to a few shopping centers. The driveway to the cabin was very steep and hard to drive in the rain. It was raining when we arrived and our tires were screeching as we drove up. After that it didn't rain any more so we didn't have that problem. There wasn't a lot of room to park. One car parked in the front and the others had to park in the back a long side the driveway. The cabin was clean except for the carpet on the stairs and in the bedroom down stairs. You could definitely tell that's where kids usually stayed. The cabin was well stocked with everything we needed to cook with and paper products. The bedrooms were big and the beds were comfy. Bathrooms were clean and nice. The water would shut off daily and come back on sometimes while we were showering. It usually came back on in 10-15 mins. Some of the rocking chairs on the deck were broke and need to be replaced. When we called for trash pick up they always came the same day. Check out was easy. We enjoyed staying at top shelf and would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Annual Family Summer Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia C from Saint Petersburg, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Four siblings and their families (14 total), enjoyed the cabin during an annual get together. The younger children shared the bunk room on the lower level, which actually sleeps 5 since one of the bunks is a double on the bottom. Each of the remaining 5 bedrooms have wonderfully comfortable king size beds. As mentioned by other reviewers, there are items needing some maintenance or repair, but our most frustrating problem was a refrigerator door handle that refused to stay attached when pulled to open. Overall, everyone enjoyed the cabin very much. Each evening around 9:30 p.m. we gathered on the deck to watch great fireworks at Dollywood in the valley below us. Oh, we were lucky that we lost water pressure for only a few minutes a couple times the last two days, but no one got caught in the shower without water. After a few trips up the road to the cabin you become acclimated to the steepness, so it is not really a big deal...unless there is snow or ice!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Shull vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lexington, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Great time , need to replace some of the lights out on deck a and need to replace some of the rocking chairs

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Memorial Day weekend 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Adrian, MI recommends this vacation rental

    the experience was pleasant, not over the top,but ok. Seemed like the place could've used a good scrubbing, like it hadn't been used in a while. if you're looking for a real log cabin this one isn't for you, still ok, just not real logs. The decks need some TLC. Most of the rocking chairs out on the deck are falling apart, weathered real bad, nails are coming out a couple of us put holes in our pants/shorts. It's a very pleasant setting, it just needs some maintenance.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Cabin to spend our Anniversary with our family and friend

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Quinnetton E from Ellenwood, GA recommends this vacation rental

    With our large group Cabin had enough rooms for eveyone to sleep. It was clean and the layout was just like the description. Everyone couldn't stop talking about the view it was priceless. There was so many activities, attractions, and restaurants in the area. Even though nobody wanted to leave the Cabin because there was so much to do in there, such as pool table, arcade games, we did karaoke and etc.

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherri R from Monroeville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 9 comfortably fit for a long weekend stay. The cabin and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. Eden Crest kept us well informed of EASY check in and out procedures through the app, email, text, and even a welcome phone call to make sure we entered the cabin without problem! Thank you for a convenient and beautiful stay. We will definitely be returning!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Convienent location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cassandra D from Rockwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Located right next to Dollywood Splash Country, it's easy to get to any attraction in the area. The driveway was a little tricky in the rain but fine when dry.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Smokey View Top Shelf

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent!

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank B from North Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The location is perfect and the views we amazing. I would not recommend this for the months that snow could happen. The drive up and down is a nail bitter and our tires were spinning on pine straw because it was so steep & I could not imagine trying to get there in snow and I have 4 wheel drive. They spent some money on the beds as everyone complimented the beds and there was 12 of us. Cleaning due to the massive amounts of lady bugs was not the best. Leaving a broom and dust pan at the door was a sign and we should have realized sooner. Every afternoon we must have had 10,000 swarming our cabin and the windows and you could not keep them out of the house. I would recommend weather stripping as it is cheap and in the south we can keep little mosquito's out of our house and lady bugs are much larger so they could keep them out and the draft by investing in weather striping on all doors. We did a problem the 1st 2 days with running out of water and just loosing all pressure. We staggered our showers better after that and it helped.

    • Manager Responded on 12/3/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Unfortunately the time of year you are here is lady bug season and we can not spray for them. Lady bugs eat a fungus that attacks the trees in the National Park. As for the water the cabin is on a well so it does work best to stagger the shows with large groups.We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the water and lady bugs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middleton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent cabin, plenty of space for all 15 of us. Wifi would periodically go in and out, water shut off a couple times randomly, limited amount of garbage bags and dishwasher detergent, garbage didn't get collected even though we called two times. Other than those minor flukes, we enjoyed our stay. The hot tub was great, and all the decks were amazing. The view was truly remarkable!

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Hans, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. We are very glad that you had an enjoyable vacation with us and are pleased to see that you would recommend us to others. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • Enough Room for Everyone

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon M from Hixson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    With my huge family we were concerned that we'd be cramped but that wasn't the case at all. With three levels you can't beat it. The main level has two bedrooms and one large bath. The basement level has one bunk room and one bath. The top level has three bedrooms and two of those have their own private bath and then an extra bath. My father spent many hours downstairs playing pool and we spent a lot of time in the hot tub. The only negatives are that yes, the driveway is quite the challenge (my mother couldn't make it up) and we did run out of water the last day. But it did come back after 30-45 minutes.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry to hear you ran out of water the cabin is on a well. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect for our group of 14!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen B from Garland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was great for a UT reunion football weekend. We had 14 people and plenty of space for everyone. The cabin was very clean and had what we needed. We grilled out on Friday so kitchen supplies were fine. However if you were cooking for a week, kitchen supplies are limited. The cabin is on a very steep incline but there is parking behind the cabin for plenty of cars. There is a beautiful view from the cabin if you look to the left. If you look down your are overlooking Dollywood parking lot. If Dollywood is open and you are out on the deck, you hear all of the noise from the park. This was not a problem for us because we were only at the cabin at night.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. . Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • FAMILY WEEKEND

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim W from Staffordsville, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    THE VIEW IS GREAT! THE WATER SUPPLY FOR THIS CABIN IS A WELL. WE HAD 13 GUESTS AND WE RAN OUT OF WATER 3 OUT OF THE 4 DAYS WE WERE THERE. AC CAN NOT KEEP THE UPPER FLOOR COOL WHEN IT IS 90 DEGREES OUTSIDE.ROAD TO THE PROPERTY IS STEEP. NOT GOOD ACCESS FOR THE ELDERLY. WE MANAGED AND HAD A GREAT TIME.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice and that you had any issues during your stay. You will be happy to note that the owner has added an additional well so the water issues should be resolved. We also have several cabins to choose from and they are all privately owned so they each have their individual design and feel. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to help you find a cabin that may better suit you for your next visit. We know that your next visit can be one to remember.

  •  
  • Reunion Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell S recommends this vacation rental

    We had 10 adults and 3 teens for a weekend stay. Roomy, comfortable, great views, and fun games. Although certainly acceptable, the place needs a deep cleaning. Plenty of dishes, glasses and cookware. Shortage of flatware, especially spoons! Would consider it again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. W will let our housekeeping know of the silverware and deep clean needing done. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.810339,-83.52689

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon