Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Ridgetop Theatre Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 18, 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Relax, have fun, watch the big game, and enjoy the astounding views from the spacious Ridgetop Theatre Lodge. This luxurious six bedroom Tennessee lodge that comfortably sleeps 18 offers four master suites with attached bathrooms featuring jetted tubs that are ideal after long days exploring. Enjoy the game in the theater room with an incredible 70 inch flat-panel television and a sound bar system, while the kids watch a movie on a second large screen flat panel TV upstairs in the game area featuring an air hockey table and pool table. Enjoy the spectacular views from the rocking chairs on the deck or while in the comfortable private hot tub. The kitchen comes fully-equipped to be able to prepare meals with updated stainless steel appliances.

Down the road from Ridgetop Theatre Lodge, you will find the peaceful side of the Smokies in the quintessential town of Townsend. Grab a meal at one of many cafes and eateries that dot the streets. Stop off at Little River Railroad and Lumber Company Museum dedicated to preserving the heritage of the area.

Come today, don’t wait! This cabin has everything you need!!

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for guests.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow
Unit Code RIDGETOP
Beds 6 king beds, 3 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 18, 1 loft, 15 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Blender, Dishwasher, Bar
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, Electric Fireplace
Media Theater Room
Outdoor Deck, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Spacious Lower Deck
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Air Hockey, 700 game 2 player arcade game
Geographic Resort Semi Private
Convenience Nearby Grocery
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Layout Main Level - 2 king bedrooms, Main Level - Sleep Sofa, Lower Level - 2 King bedrooms, Upper Level - 2 King Bedrooms, Game Room - Queen Sleeper Sofas, Lower Level Sleeper Sofa
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Pavilion, Fishing Pond, Deli
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5436 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Eden Crest Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    christina j from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very clean and spacious! Great views. We had an awesome time and woyld definitely come again.

  •  
  • Eden Crest Rocks!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Foster, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely wonderful! Can't thank Eden Crest enough.

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Everything we expected

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Corey G from Mc Calla, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This by far was the best weekend that we've had in Tennessee, thanks to Eden Crest!

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Birthday Getaway with Family

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teena M from Greeneville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We really loved this cabin. It's open floorplan was ideal for our whole family to bond and spend time together for my mother's birthday weekend. The theater room downstairs was decked out and nearly every bedroom had a jetted bathtub! The only downside to this experience was that a button on the outdoor hot tub was broken and we could not utilize the jets. Otherwise, we all REALLY enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2018

      We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay and as you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance. Sadly, you did not report the hot tub issue to us. In the future, report any issues as soon as they arise, so we can quickly address them! We would have been glad to send one of our maintenance technicians out to address the issue for your family to fully enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Ridgetop Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Summerville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin had a great layout! We loved it. The only issue we had was the barstools seemed old. I sat on one and it broke. The kitchen also needs more cookware. Overall, it was great!

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are very sorry to hear about the mishap with the bar stool and have advised our management team of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful cabin on the mountain to0

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William W recommends this vacation rental

    This house was beautiful and large. We used it for a family get together with 10 people. Each floor had different uses such as a game floor, theatre floor, and the main hang out floor. The view was amazing and we were lucky enough to get a little snow during our visit which made the view that much better. Our only minor complaints was the kitchen was not as stocked as we would have liked. It was difficult to cook meals large enough for 10 people. I would also be sure that you know the drive to the house is very steep and curvy, so an SUV or sports vehicle is recommended. Overall a great experience

    • Manager Responded on 12/26/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving in the Smoky Mountains

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Martinsville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was situated out off the beaten path, but convenient to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The views were amazing. Plates, bowls, glasses were plenty, but pots and pans were somewhat lacking. I wish there were a double oven and additional refrigerator for such a large cabin. I can see myself staying in this cabin again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for guests. Kitchens are equipped with basic pots and pans. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Ridgetop

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bowling GReen, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The cabin was beautiful. Everything in the cabin wax in excellent shape. The road to the cabin was very treacherous. It really needed to be wider and have white stripes on the outside as well as guardrails.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2017

      First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We take great pride in all of our properties and work very hard to keep them all in great shape. We are sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable with the drive to the cabin, we do have cabins that are easier to access. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in find a easier location to drive to on your next stay. We hope that we will see you again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Time in a Beautiful Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra K from McLeansboro, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin, loved the amenities, LOVED THE VIEW! The only complaint I have is that the oven did not work properly, it would not heat up. I did call and maintenance came and checked it right away but the next morning it still did not work properly. Other than that we had a lovely time!

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Home Away from Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shanell V from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The Ridgetop Theater Lodge was absolutely PERFECT for our family vacation. We comfortably sleepy 18 people and feel like there was room for a few more. The property had a "home-y" feel and was clean and had everything that we needed during our stay. The view was magnificent! We will surely choose this type of unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2017

      From our family to yours we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ridgetop Theater Lodge. We hope to see you again when you visit the Great Smoky Mountains.

  •  
  • Ridge top Theatre Lodge

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I were celebrating my mother's 90th birthday and needed a large cabin. The cabin is gorgeous, the view outstanding, and overall a great experience. It is a little far out but the price you have to pay for that view. It was very clean and comfortable and we were satisfied with everything except the appliances which are old. The oven basically is not usable. The bottom element is burned out and one of the top burners doesn't get hot. The ice maker doesn't work and one of the vegetable bins is badly cracked and doesn't slide in or out. Dishwasher too is pretty much worn out. Still, we were able to adjust and did a great deal of cooking while we were there. We all had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Ridge Too Theatre Lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The property management company were extremely helpful. When we had to make the final payment there was a problem with the card we were using. The management was very patient with us while we figured it out, even after the deadline had passed they didn't cancel our reservation and we were able to get it sorted out and have a wonderful stay at their cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hampton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I loved our stay here at the Ridgetop Theatre Lodge! The cabin was very cozy and clean. The view was spectacular. The staff were very friendly and even gave courtesy call to make sure we made it in ok and everything was to our standards! Will definitely be staying here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mothers's day Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beech Island, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Best Mother's Day weekend ever we will return real soon.
    Cabin was breath taking

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Satisfied stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor H from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very nice we had a good stay.Not to far away from everything, we will stay there again

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • This is definitely a 5 STAR rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Reta P from Deputy, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    This is an AWESOME cabin.We had a fantastic experience and that is saying something, we had 16 people in our party and everyone had a great time. I can't tell you how surprised I was when we let you know that there was a problem with the A/C on the lower level at how quickly it was addressed and fixed and that the shower head wasn't just adjusted it was replaced and WOW what a difference. That being said we also know that it was a new cabin for you so we thought we would provide some suggestions to make it even better. Oven doesn't heat properly, not nearly enough sheet pans for a party, no liquid measuring cups w/markings, not big enough bowls or pans, can light over the counter is out, caps missing on the lamps in lower level right BR, refrigerator is way too small need 2 of them. dishwasher top rack right side pops off the track & silverware rack is held together with a twist tie. If you plug 3 things in on the peninsula counter the breaker blows & the box is outside-hard to find. need soup bowls. Lethal side rail on bed, lower level, right side-upward pointing jagged branch. Grill doesn't cook evenly. TV's need updated/poor channel selection. Not enough towels for 16 people. One of the first things we do is go shopping and I admit there are a lot of us but there just isn't enough room in one fridge. We loved that unless you looked you didn't see a whole line of cabins from our view....just breathtaking....I would recommend this cabin again and again....your staff is excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. I will refer your suggestions on to the appropriate person. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Best birthday trip ever

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shenya R from College Park, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My stay was amazing.I will be vacationing here at least once a year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Gathering

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Kingsport, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our family met at the Ridgetop Theatre Lodge for a 3 day family reunion. We had 16 stay overnight very comfortably ranging from age 1 to age 82. The cabin was great and spacious. Large kitchen and new grill on the deck. Very nice bed rooms and bathrooms. A few minor issues that were quickly addressed after we notified the office: Missing HDMI cable in Theatre room (probably went home with last guests), AC on lower level struggled, surface of Air Hockey table was cracked/blemished. No other issues. Plenty of parking (5-6 vehicles no problem). We plan to return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonya L from Campobello, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful it was just what we needed for our couples retreat. We had a minor problem with the refrigerator but Chad O. came right over and took care of the problem the rest of the weekend was great. I would suggest any cabin with Eden Crest.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.738762,-83.669195

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon