Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Pool inside the cabin.

Movie Dive-Inn

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Gatlinburg, TN 37738 United States

If you are looking for the perfect Gatlinburg Cabin Rental to escape the everyday stress of home or the office, you have found it in “Movie Dive-Inn”. With its wooded mountain setting in the pristine Laurel Estates at the Glades Resort, this cabin gives you the feeling of total seclusion, although you are just a short drive to downtown Gatlinburg and just miles from the attractions of Pigeon Forge. This luxury cabin offers an indoor pool and a spacious 12 person surround sound theater room. The interior of this newly built 4 bedroom cabin is sure to impress as it features modern-style furnishings, and a game room including an multi arcade game, pool table, and air hockey or foosball. Each bedroom suite includes a king bed, cable television with DVD players, and all brand new furniture. The great room features a double-sided stone fireplace with views from the great room and deck, a sleeper sofa, large flat screen TV with DVD player, and high vaulted ceilings with a spectacular rear window wall. You will definitely enjoy the fully equipped premium kitchen that has all granite countertops and a breakfast bar. The mountain element inspired cabinetry will absolutely amaze the cooks in the family! If you’re not much of a cook then that is just fine! Relax in the hot tub or the outdoor sauna. Either way… Do not pass this cabin up!!!

While the firestorms of 2016 were utterly heartbreaking, we are pleased to announce that the mountains are green again and reconstruction throughout the Gatlinburg area is in full swing. We appreciate your patience and continued financial support to our local economy during our temporary construction phase.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story, Built in 2018
Unit Code MOVIEDIV
Beds 4 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 6 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 1 loft, 13 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Countertops, Blender, Dishwasher, Well Stocked Kitchen Cabinets
Pool Type In Cabin Pool
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, No Phone, Closet Space, LED Flatscreen TVs, Gas Fireplace, New Mattresses on all the beds, New Living Room Furniture, Irons, Alarm Clock, A/C Unit in the Loft, Newly Decorated, Flatscreen TVs, New Furniture
Media Theater Room, 70" Flat Screen TV, All TVs have its own DVD player, Theater Seating
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Fireplace, Country Porch Rockers, Spacious Lower Deck, Easy Access to the Cabin, Screened in Porch, Sauna, Outdoor Dining Area, Covered Porch
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Air Hockey, Foosball, All Flat Screens, Card Table
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Layout Main Level - King bedroom, Lower Level - King bedroom, Main Level - Sleeper Sofa, Upper Level - 2 King Bedrooms, Game Room - Queen Sleeper Sofas, Main Level: Living Space
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6151 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family wedding retreat.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott B from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Overall I was very satisfied with the property.there was plenty of room for everyone and plenty of bathrooms.the only things I was unhappy with was the bedroom by the pool the slats for the bed kept letting the mattress fall through. My son also saw ants in the room.The fireplace in the master bedroom would not come on. My wife was very disappointed with this. It would have been nice if the hot tub could have been a little was present at 104 degrees max.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner and you do not endure them needlessly. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you can truly brag about!

  •  
  • My Stay.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alden W from Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The rental property was everything I thought it would be. Very spacious. Besides the alarm going off for no reason, I would definitely recommend it to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2018

      We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that you had any inconvenience with the alarm and will send a maintenance technician out to address the issue. In the future, we respectfully request that you report any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • June 2018 Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Constance L from Denville, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed our stay! Cabin was beautiful. Parking limited... pool has way too much chlorine which made everyone's eyes water. Air conditioning unit downstairs was very loud.... but overall we enjoyed the cabin and had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will have someone look into he issues you have brought to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.714446,-83.509961

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon