Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Take it Easy

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 11, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Whether your resting after a long day at Dollywood, just wanting to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle or just wanting a dip in the pool after playing video games Take it Easy it the place to be. You get the comfort of a remote mountain view cabin that is only located 3.5 miles from the main Parkway. This beautiful cabin sleeps up to 11 of your family and friends so you can bring along the whole family or not!

Young and old will love the video arcade and foosball table located on the ground level, a pool table is located in the loft and if you bring your favorite X-box game, there is an XBOX360 waiting for your enjoyment. Cable TV is available in the game room, main living room and in the bedroom with the bunk beds. If visiting in the hot summer months, cool off in the Covered Bridge Resort swimming pool and catch some rays. If you want to just relax and chill out, enjoy the hot tub on the upper deck or sit in the rocking chairs and experience the view. So, come let Take it Easy be better than your home-away-from-home while visiting the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code TAKEEASY
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 11, 1 loft, 9 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Blender, Dishwasher
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Heart-shaped Jacuzzi tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, LED Flatscreen TVs, Electric Fireplace
Outdoor Deck, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Easy Access to the Cabin
Entertainment Cable TV, Pool Table, Foosball, All Flat Screens
Geographic Resort
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi, Free Local Calling
Layout Main Level - Queen bedroom, Main Level - Sleeper Sofa, Lower level queen bed, Lower Level- Bunk Bed room, Upper Level - 1 King bedroom
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6151 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Take it Easy review

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wittensville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! So easy to find! And close to everything yet out of the main drag. Cozy and had everything. But the mattress on the queen bed on the 2nd floor (kitchen /living room area) was terrible! The sofas and furniture was very comfy and had plenty of places to sit. The negative was that the throw rugs and flooring was dirty. They should have washed the rugs and carpets need replaced. Just need to make sure it is cleaned better. I doubt it was inspected as they said it would be.
    We’ve always loved staying thru Eden Crest😊

    • Manager Responded on 11/13/2018

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. . Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

  •  
  • Perfect cabin for a family getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cullman, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our long weekend stay in this cabin! The location is very close with excellent roads leading to the cabin. It is very spacious and perfect for our extended family, including four children. The kids loved the games and bunk beds. The adults loved having ther private space as well. The cabin is beautifully decorated and rustic. We all loved the large dining table for meals and games together. The open floor plan on the main level was great, too! Our only complaint was the size of the washer and dryer...with four kiddos we had to wash a lot of clothes. Other than that, we look forward to staying in this exact cabin next year!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful & Relaxing

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairview, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our cabin! Eden Crest was a wonderful and welcoming company to work with when booking out family get away. We had three families in the cabin. It was great because we each had our own floor. It was extremely easy to find, and it is so close to all the main attractions! We plan to stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Only a Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenville, Sc recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the visit was fine. Cabin was clean, and had all of the essential products needed, like trash bags etc. I would definitely return. There was some issues with communications, that seemed odd, and would be my only complaint. Email communications read "if applicable" for WIFI and the Alarm Security Code. So we set the alarm off on entry, and had to make a phone call. Then had to call again, to get WIFI password. The code they gave was incorrect, but I did find the password on the side of the router after calling... luckily it worked. Also, I used the APP and it said to put trash out day of departure. Day of Departure I get an email saying put trash out by 9AM... well I didn't read it in time... oh well. And 10AM departure time seemed a bit early as well.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2018

      Thank you for your recent stay with Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We hope to see you again soon. We know that your next stay will be one to truly brag about!

  •  
  • Nice cabin

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It wasn’t the best view of the mountains, but it is close to everything in Gatlinburg and Peigion Forte and have a great space for a big family

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2018

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are sorry to hear that there was not a mountain view to your liking. We do try to accommodate any and all guest requests when we assist them in find he cabin perfect for their stay. When making a reservation online you are not able to ask questions about things such as the view. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle P from Florence, AL recommends this vacation rental

    These cabins were very nice. I don’t think I can think of one thing to complain about. They had everything we needed and we will be back again!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.783921,-83.626177

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon