Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Cabin exterior.

A Little Slice of Heaven

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

A Little Slice of Heaven is a one bedroom cabin in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, a gated luxury vacation rental resort located in Pigeon Forge, TN. Bear Creek Crossing Resort includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool, a miniature golf course and is only three miles from the main parkway so you can be close to the many attractions of Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code ALITTLE
Beds 1 king bed, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft, 4 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, All Flat Screens, Roku
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Mini Golf
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6058 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
89 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lovely stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from North Manchester, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Had an incredible weekend. Cabin is convenient to pigeon forge and gatlinburg. The cabin was very clean and cozy. One drawl back was WiFi and cell service was hit or miss. There was 4 of us 2 adults and 2 teenagers and the cabin was the perfect size.
    Enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Cell service and wifi are an ongoing battle here in the mountains. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Quick 4th of July Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Market, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great location away from the crowds. Only went to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg once to eat and take the little ones (4 and 2 yr old) to Ober. Staying here was the perfect location for us. <15 min to Pigeon Forge and about 30 to Gatlinburg.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vansant, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was nice. Not a ton of storage for clothes or in the bathroom, but was plenty for a weekend. Hot tub is to the side of the cabin, not behind like I had thought from photos. That’s not an issue, just a heads up for anyone expecting such. Quite location since there isn’t too many cabins past this cabin on the road. The couches could use to be replaced, they are not the most comfortable to sit on. Kitchen is well stocked.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2018

      We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest.

  •  
  • Beautiful cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loganville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the cabin and the peace and quiet of the location. The interior was pretty and all the comforts of home.only one issue-- there was no propane for the grill.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for the oversight on the propane. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • A Little Slice Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Demarques D from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience. Absolutely no problems.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great cabin! Clean, comfy and cozy!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynne C from South Elgin, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay! Very easy to get to(no steep hills or wild turns) and just a few minutes to the Parkway. So convenient. The main road from the Parkway to the cabin has some hairy turns if you’re only used to flat roads and does get very dark at night so plan on getting back before 8:00 if that is a concern. The cabin itself was very clean and cozy. Plenty of room for our family of 4. Everything was in great working order, both satellite TVs worked great ( we didn’t use the dvd in the loft) The kitchen was completely stocked with all of the essentials and then some! The pullout bed in the living room was not comfortable. Probably needs to be replaced.I would suggest bringing an extra blanket or two if planning to use the pullouts but sheets and pillows are provided. May want to check the magnets on the refrigerator for the pizza delivery. The first night we stayed we tried both locations using the house phone and neither location ever answered. Not sure if they still exist or if the number has changed. Would also be a great idea to provide printed menus in the cabin for restaurants that deliver since it’s very difficult to get cell service to locate a menu or delivery option.Yes, cell service is pretty much non existent until you get out of the resort but that’s to be expected. The pool is a great bonus. We didn’t have golf putters or golf balls in our cabin so we were not able to mini golf on site. Property management company was great with helping with the reservation process. Answered all our questions, explained everything in detail and helped us make the perfect selection based on what we were looking for. We would stay here again and have already recommended to friends!

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have shared your comments with our management team. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your comments. We are sorry to heat that you did not have extra blankets for the sleeper sofa. In the future, please report that issue to us and we will gladly deliver some out to you as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice and peaceful. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean and neat. Loved playing pool on the pool table. We enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • A Little Slice of Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott S from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Reservation process was professional and well handled. Cabin was clean, comfortable and overall well constructed and appointed. Some minor negatives: main room fireplace (electric) not in service. Unable to access cable tv in main rooom - only bedroom. A number of Ladybugs alive and dead in main room - no broom or dust pan for sweeping up. No door mat to wipe feet inside cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • didn't want to leave

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron C from Pinellas Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice easy to get to, cozy cabin. No dangerous roads or steep inclines. Plenty of room. A kittle outdated as to furnishings but that didn't take away from the great time we had, and we would rent here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the furnishings and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the furnishings and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Cozy Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle M from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and spacious enough for our needs. It was very clean and the bed and pillows were the most comfortable amenities we've slept on away from home. The community was quiet and only a couple of miles away from the main strip. Only suggestion would be blanket(s) for the couch and coffee filters!

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Satisfactory

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobby Q from Linden, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very clean as only complaint
    is that the living room furniture is uncomfortable
    needs a couple of good recliners. Floor in bedroom are loose and need repairs.

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Memory Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary L from Dawsonville, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Pigeon Forge was the last trip that my husband and I went on before he passed away. It was our anniversary so this trip was to celebrate our anniversary. I went to bring back and remember those memories.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      We are very honored you chose Eden Crest for such a special trip. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Labor Day Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven F from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The mobile check in process was convenient but we had an issue with getting into the resort because the key code entry was not working on the main gate. I spent 20 minutes on the phone trying to get in before a helpful guest let us in and explained the main gate was broken and we had to enter from the other options. Other than that, the location, cabin and stay was great.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our HOA management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Vacation Retreat

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from blacklick, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was spotless and response to anything done professionally and quickly. Pullout beds could have been a lot more comfortable and the squeaked. Overall good experience!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • A Little Slice of Heaven

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin except the sofa-bed is really bad.

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will investigate the sleeper sofa and thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • "A Little Slice of Wifi Would be Nice"

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we were very happy with Eden Crest. The reservation process and professionalism was top notch. The cabin was nice, but the DirecTV system is outdated and reception is horrible. The TV in the living room is a ROKU set and the wifi is so slow that anything you watch on Netflix, etc is almost impossible. The cabin was clean and the location is fine, but if you plan to use the sleeper sofas for anything other than a torture device, get a two bedroom. Great cabin for a couple not interested in TV or Internet.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy B from Centerville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at A Little Slice of Heaven several times and have always enjoyed our stay. It is in a beautiful location and the cabin is a dream! My only recommendation for improvement would be to hang another privacy screen on the porch for a little bit more privacy while enjoying the hot tub. We look forward to staying again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always love suggestions! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cabin needs some attention

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longs, SC recommends this vacation rental

    While visiting Pigeon Forge recently looking to purchase a cabin, i contacted Eden Crest Vacation Rentals for a place to stay. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Checking in was smooth and fast. Once we arrived at our cabin, we realized it was one we actually looked to purchase several weeks ago during a past trip. The cabin was very clean and cozy but we did notice some things that needed attention. First, the TV volume in the living room could not be adjusted and was too low to hear, the bedroom floor squeaked, the fire place in the living room would not turn on (the one in the bedroom worked like a champ), and when we turned on the shower, the water went in every direction. (Probably needs a new shower head) We did not notify the management company because we were only staying a couple of days and looking back through the reviews, we noticed these most have already been addressed as complaints. I believe this cabin was recently sold, so to give the new owners a chance, I do not want to give a bad review. I'm certain they will address the issues and make this cabin perfect! My wife and I love Bear Creek Crossing so much, we made a decision to purchase our dream vacation home in this resort.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Little slice of heaven

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine S from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really nice stay, but we did have a couple of problems. Within the first few hours of arriving at the cabin, my dog first, then my daughter, and then myself all fell down the last few steps coming from the loft. All three incidents happened within an hour or so apart. We all checked out the stairs and the only thing we saw that could have caused it is that the steps weren't all the same height. Luckily no one was seriously injured, but I hope you check it out before someone gets hurt badly. The only other problem we had was the very slow draining tub/shower.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So sorry about the stairs, however we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy S from Hertford, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing and enjoyable, I have never rented a cabin before this trip would of like more in woods and less people around but the neighbors didn't bother us. We had trouble with the living room fire place but wasn't really cold enough for it and the WIFI was awful but didn't go to the mountains for the WIFI. All in all it truly was A Little Slice of Heaven. Will definitely book with Eden Crest again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Cabin Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Faith S from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice, the living room fireplace has to be repaired and the grill didn't work either. The hot tub was nice and cabin very clean!

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • November stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa S from mount prospect, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We found this property on VRBO and it is situated outside of Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, and Gatlinburg. We loved the location as it is set out from the towns and away from the traffic. It is a beautiful gated community of cabins with mini golf and a pool at the front of the property. It was quiet, quaint, and the surrounding scenery was spectacular. Beautiful fall colors! Just a 15 min drive or so to get to Pigeon Forge, grocery stores, restaurants. We would rent in this same community again! The cabin was spotless and has a very open floor plan. Liked the loft with pool table, and we enjoyed the hot tub on the porch. I only have two complaints: one is the king sized mattress in the bedroom. It needs to be replaced, it was not even and very uncomfortable. Also would like to see one of the TV's be a flatscreen. Tv's were fine, but we felt at least one could have been a flatscreen. Overall great location and great cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • My stay at A Little Slice of Heaven

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blairsville, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    A quick get away with my husband. We have rented from Eden Crest for a number of years. The first time we stayed in A Little Slice of Heaven. The furniture is worn and ragged and I think may be the same furniture from our first stay. The floor in the bedroom is very squeaky and the toilet seat in the half bath needs changed really bad. Limited cell service. However, the cabin was clean. I really like perks with the passports to local shows and restaurants. All in all it was a good time away.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Little slice of heaven

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew F from Greeneville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time beautiful cabin and location only suggestion would be to update some of the amenities inside the cabin but would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses their amenities, furniture and décor. We are sharing your comments with the owner regarding the amenities offered in the cabin. Any updates to the cabin will be photographed so that guests can have the most accurate depiction of the cabin. Again, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the near future!

  •  
  • A Little Slice of Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobby Q from Linden, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The hardwood floor creaked in some places when
    walked upon, especially in the front bedroom area.
    Finish on outside becoming a bit weather beaten.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • TRUE, IT WAS A LITTLE SLICE OF HEAVEN

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave S from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Original plans were with another Cabin rental Co. Packed & ready to go for Labor Day weekend I called for a extra nite,they made a mistake & had my rental for 2017, WTH.After 4 to5 calls & all were booked tried Dept. of Tourism , they gave me Eden Crest, called & Nikki saved the day for us.She was great ,friendly, helpful called a few times on our way down to make sure we had all the info. Didnt have much time to check the cabin out before hand, so I didnt expect much.On arrival all I could say was WOW, really clean, nice views,way better than ours friends cabin in Gatlinberg, relaxing hottub, huge comfortable bed, coffee on the porch in the morning. Really enjoyed our stay.We came down to ride the Dragons Tail, Foothills Parkway, eat ribs at Bennets,cabin is gated not far from the main drag 441, The only downside & they were minor, not being familar it was hard to find the 1st time,GPS doesnt work good in the hills, & I rode my Harley & New Era rd was no fun to ride on & tough to park at our cabin, but out in the wilderness & on a side of a mountain what can you expect.Thats why I gave a 4 star on location. Overall great stay ,would reccomend & will do again next year . Thanks Eden Crest & Nikki for a well needed vacation

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team & Nikki will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • It was a great location and a verry nice cabin well maintained

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brett M from Millington, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It was verry comfortable and just an overall great place to stay we would stay there again. Really liked the resort we were at Bears Crossing

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Hodge Family Adventure. From Opelika Al

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monica H from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My rental was very nice and clean. I love that it was out the way but not to far out of the way from all attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Much needed time in the Mountains

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Rental experience was easy to book online. Beautiful resort and location. Cabin was cozy and very pretty, but just about everything inside of it was broken! Upon our arrival, heat was out; gas fireplace broken; bbq almost caught fire due to grease build up; pull out couches were like sleeping on springs & unacceptable for sleeping; bathtub stoppers broken; bedroom lock broken; ants in kitchen; broken toaster; toilet didn't flush right; sewer smell; hot tub wouldn't turn off; remote numbers worn off; dirty mattress pad covers. Unbelievable we payed top dollar for this "luxury cabin". Pool & putt putt were great. Calls to management were answered initially, but I have left 4 messages with no return call.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2016

      We appreciate feedback from our guests especially when a property needs to have issues addressed. We are very concerned when we receive feedback of this nature so we quickly visit the property to verify the accuracy of the problems. I am happy to report that the issues cannot be verified. The toaster works great, the fireplaces all work, the sleeper sofa mattress is in great condition, there were no ants in the kitchen, the door locks to the bedrooms work just like they should, the heat works perfectly, there is no sewer smell, the toilets flush just fine, the mattress pad was clean and the hot tub is working great. I am wondering what cabin you stayed in because it could not have been A Little Slice of Heaven. Perhaps you have mistaken your stay with another property? We are all puzzled by the report you generated and the fact that we could not verify any of it. While I do admit sleeping on a sleeper sofa mattress is not like sleeping on a regular mattress it does not mean there is something wrong with it. This is a beautiful cabin with a most inviting ambiance. We take great pride in keeping our properties in great condition and your representation of this property is simply not accurate.

  •  
  • Need new mattresses on pull out sofas

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denham springs, La recommends this vacation rental

    Only complaint I have is the mattresses on the pull out sofas. Really really need to be replaced. Like sleeping on springs.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful weeks vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah M from Smyrna, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Truly wonderful and relaxing would have longer and will be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      Sarah, Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful week with us. We very much look forward to serving your vacation needs again in the near future.

  •  
  • Beautiful place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn B from Leesville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time! Would rent again. Would like to have a cabin up higher to see the mountains better. My dream would have had a stream running by it!!!! Very nice and clean cabins!! Very thing we needed!My husband liked the pool table!

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2015

      Next time book with us directly and we will help find a location more to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • REVIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BAPS S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Excellent and exciting.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobby Q from Linden, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was clean and comfoerable. Where else can you look out your window and watch a bear feasting on your
    neighbors trash.....

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Named Bear Creek for Good Reason!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony C from Jamesburg, NJ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We booked this at the very last minute - friends were staying up the street and thought it would be within convenient walking distance. But after watching the bear on the porch across the street for half an hour feasting on the neighbor's garbage, we opted to drive rather than walk! We were there to ride Dragon Tail and all the other great roads in that area. Caution to other riders - the driveway on this property is tilted and at a steep grade - it made it difficult to maneuver my 1000 lb bike. The cabin itself was as expected - we found it clean and comfortable. We're not TV watchers - if we were we would have been disappointed in the old style TVs in the bedroom and living room. Bring your own pillows - those provided were uncomfortable and without cases - the bed was comfortable, but there was a thick plastic sheet that must have been directly under the fitted sheet - it felt like we were sleeping on a hospital bed. For the size of the bedroom, it was disappointing that there was only a small dresser - the vanity in the bathroom was small as well. If you're looking for a great view, there really isn't one from this cabin. We did enjoy the hot tub on the deck, the wide front porch with rocking chairs, and found the kitchen adequately stocked and the house in overall clean and comfortable condition. For last-minute accommodation, it was acceptable but I think with more time to plan we would have chosen a different property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to find a cabin that would better suit your needs. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • beautiful place, would love to stay again

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sally C from Grand Blanc, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Nice relaxing vacation

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A wonderful, Quiet Get-A-Way!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah S recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was amazing! It was extremely clean, roomy, and I loved the kitchen and the space provided. The deck and the grill outside offered options that were very enjoyable. I also enjoyed the hot tub. It was very clean and hot! Many hot tubs are not very hot and sometimes not clean. There was plenty of towels for the 3 days. I enjoyed being in a neighborhood of cabins as well. Next time we will take time to enjoy the putt-putt and the pool! I would recommend this to all families looking for a reasonable rate and beautiful cabin feel. This was also close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We will certainly visit again...Oh, I also liked the easy check in and out policies with the key code sent right to my phone!! The one only concern was that when I called to ask for the code for the internet password the girl said "It was sent to you in your information..didn't you read it??" I thought that was not needed. I think if I'm calling it's because I DO need the information and might have overlooked it in the paperwork.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A little slice of heaven.....not really

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip J from Groveport, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The cabin itself is beautiful. However I was very disappointed with the décor, there was none. The biggest let down for this cabin would be it has no big screen TV's. The TV's are way outdated, old box square TV's. But aside from the TV's the place was nice and clean. But it for sure needs updating.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. I will relay the opinions you have about the box tv's and suggestion for updates to my owner liaison. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.813836,-83.615847

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon