Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Amazing Grace

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

This divine Pigeon Forge cabin nestled in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains will fill your heart and lungs with resounding choruses of “Amazing Grace.” When you awake each morning and venture out onto your private covered porch, you will surely sink into one of the country porch chairs and exclaim “how sweet the sound” of the melodious mountain melodies.

As you take in the awe-inspiring wonder of the stone fireplace and elegant décor of the great room you will undoubtedly feel like a wretch who has been blessedly saved. And as you slip into the enveloping warmth of your private hot tub or bedside Jacuzzi you will certainly cry out that “I once was lost, but now I’m found!”

And of course, as you take in the multitude of entertainment options, your soul will be eased and you will instantly know that “I shall possess . . . a life of joy and peace!” Because what could be more peaceful than taking in a flick on the 46” LED HDTV (complete with surround sound system and Blu-Ray DVD player)? And of course spirited competition brings peace (to the winner at least), so try your hand at pool, air hockey!

And of course as you take in the beauty of the mountains and all the fun to be found just minutes away in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, you will admit that “I was blind, but now I see!” In the true spirit of “Amazing Grace,” this rental cabin features a fully-equipped kitchen, central heat/air, washer, dryer, free long distance and Wi-Fi Internet access!

As your vacation comes to a close, the final verse of this classic hymn will remind you that “Amazing Grace” will be waiting for you again next year! “We’ve no less days to sing God’s praise, than when we’ve first begun!”

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code AMAZGRAC
Beds 2 king beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 4 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Keurig Coffee Maker
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, Porch Swing(s), BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Blu-ray Player, Air Hockey
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - 2 king bedrooms
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Mini Golf, Clubhouse
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5863 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 45 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great home

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springboro, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Very easy for check in. The home was clean and ready for our stay. It was close to everything we wanted to do. Check out was equally simple.

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Amazing Grace is Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary D from Canton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great experience at Amazing Grace. We used all the wonderful amenities. After a long day of hiking the hot tub was very much appreciated. The king sized beds were better than home:) Back porch was very relaxing. We will definitely go back!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2018

      Thank you for choosing Eden Crest and Amazing Grace for your vacation spot in the Smoky Mountains. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • July 2018 3 night stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, VT recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic :)

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Awesome!

  •  
  • Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was great and service from Eden Crest Rentals was very accommodating. The only complaint was the air hockey table does not work well.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are so sorry to hear that the air hockey table was not working, we have shared your comments with the management team. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Grace

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Libby F from Prairieville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again

  •  
  • Amazing Grace indeed.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry H from Linden, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were very satisfied with our cabin,Amazing Grace. The cabin was beautiful and clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Property management are helpful and available for any concerns or questions. Would definitely go back.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Excellent Vactaion

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick H from Piedmont, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    EXCELLENT Cabin, Resort and Property Management. The cabin was well maintained in both an excellent location and resort. We have stayed in Eden Crest rental properties in the past and will continue to patronize this excellent company. I highly recommend this cabin, this resort and ONLY Eden Crest to all my friends and family.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Bitter Sweet

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DeVon S from Baxter, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely loved Amazing Grace, and everything about it.. Did not agree with how the ticket process worked.... Other than 2 disappointed kids, because they didn't get to go to the aquarium, everything was perfect...

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our complimentary ticket package. We offer this as a thank you to our guest for choosing Eden Crest. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Time with Family in Pigeon Forge!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Champaign, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The Amazing Grace cabin was very clean and had everything we needed! We loved the location and scenery. The kids enjoyed the pool table and mini golf. The wifi connection came in handy as well. One drawback was the few stick bugs that made their way into the cabin, but nothing we couldn't handle. A very great trip and accomodations!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Anniversary Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dulce F from Lebanon, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was awesome! We will absolutely go back. The only thing was the beds/mattress. They need new ones.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Our Weekend Get A Way

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sevierville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We are from the area and just wanted a weekend get away. The cabin was very nice and as shown in pictures. Our family has experience is the cabin rental field. Our biggest complaint was a few things where not in working order. The air hockey table was not working (with our experience) we fixed on our own. The Grill that we had planned ahead to use for cooking our food did not work, Called in took over 2 hours to get someone out to fix. The DVD player didn't work when we arrived, we called in shortly after our arrival the first night and never had any one come to fix it. The nice guy that came to work on grill helped fix it the next day. We did enjoy being able to bring our dog with us. Felt the trip all the way to the office was not needed as the check in staff looked at him and said ok.. never asking what cabin we where in or anything. We had a nice time weekend just a few things kept it from being perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • KB stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Montgomery, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice. Cabin was clean and decorated well. Felt very home like.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Grace is truly all that!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Georgia W from Atlantic Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived we were so impressed with the upkeep of the whole complex! The moment we walked into the cabin we were so happy to see that it looked just like the pictures on the internet! Roomy, beautifully decorated, the beds were soooo comfortable.... having a hot tub with a mountain view, it was all fantastic!
    The only problem we had was the toaster..lol, it didnt work, but we used the broiler to make toast a couple of times. I would go back to that cabin anytime..thank you for a truly wonderful experience!

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Amazing.....Amazing Grace

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McGaheysville, VIRGINIA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is one we come back to each October when visiting the area. Eden Crest makes everything easy for access and departure and the cabin is second to none. We love the cabin and if there was anything we would change, it would be the wrap around porch. It gives unwelcome people access to walk around the back of the house, while you may be in the hot tub or enjoying time to yourself. However, this isn't a deal breaker for us staying in this cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy K from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    we had a wonderful experience in the mountains of Tennessee in this lovely cabin. Our stay could not have been better. We had everything we needed and thensome. I would stay with Eden Crest again as they accommodated us completely.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor H from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It was our 34th wedding anniversary we went with family and we had a blast. We are going back for our birthday.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • We love Tennessee

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James P from Jerusalem, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We love bear Creek crossing we always stay with Eden crest because your dog friendly,and you always treat us right for always coming back this was are fourth year in a row!

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Stay at Amazing Grace for Family Reunion, July 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from York, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable and complete. So many amenities I did not even have the time to use them all.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Vacation 2016-Amazing Grace

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great time in the cabin, as well as out in town. My son got to play billiards for the first time in his life and loved it. The only real issue was that I never received my door code, and the alarm was confusing to disarm for anyone who has never disarmed a security system before. I feel instructions could have been sent to my email or phone app to help with understanding. The cabin was filled with all kinds of entertainment to prevent boredom. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are thrilled that you & your family enjoyed yourselves while staying with us! We do send check in instructions two days prior to arrival by email. Sometimes they do go to the spam folder. Also, there is any Eden Crest App that can be downloaded we also send a text message with the door key code to the guest cell phone as well. We're sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa A from Vance, 29163 recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a great stay.Location was very close to a lot of attractions.I loved that it was gated community this was a first.The cabin was stocked fully with basic essentials usually I bring extra tissue and paper towels but they had plenty .The only issue we had the first day was the wi fi but the next morning the maintence guy came and fixed it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beatrice L from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this vacation. The cabin was clean and everything was provided for a truly restful time. We hope to return next year and stay even longer.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amaze Grace

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerry H from Denton, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    I had no problems at all during my visit.. A beautiful place to stay and the rental staff was very courteous and helpful.. Unlike a lot of other places that I've stayed, there wasn't a lot of stuff to do to get ready to leave.. Some places practilally want you to do the housekeeping when you leave.. And want you to pay the hired help to do the rest.. I would definitely stay again.. I believe I've found a new favorite in the smokies.. We had two dogs with us and aside from requiring crates ( which any owner should have) there were no bumps in the road there either..

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amazing grace 5/6.-5/8

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris b from Marengo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a good time very nice place only thing noticed was back of couch on corner at top Startin to separate just snagging issue as walk past beautiful area clean place enjoyed our stay

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bossier City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very nice. The two things to address: only being able to lower the thermostat to 70 made it hot at night. The trees on the side of the cabin needs to be trimmed.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We're sorry to hear that you had any difficulty during your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • AMAZING GRACE CABIN

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milledgeville, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    THE CABIN WAS COZY AND NICE. HOWEVER, THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH STINK BUGS IN THE CABIN THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. THERE WAS A SHOWER CURTIN NEEDING CLEANING. THERE WAS NO CELL PHONE RECEPTION. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME ANY OF THESE PROBLEMS WERE EXPERIENCED AT BEAR CREEK OR EDEN CREST RENTALS.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Even though we have routine pest control there is not much we can do about stink bugs they are very common in our area. Cell phone reception is very spotty as well in this area and unfortunately there is nothing we as a company can do to correct that. As for the shower curtain had you let us know we would have gladly brought you a brand new one. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Dec 16th

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer F from Smyrna, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin was really clean aside from the carpet which I knew about from previous reviews. Easy check-in and check-out. All tv's, DVD players, and PlayStation worked just fine. They had a handful of games and movies already in the cabin which was very nice. We really enjoyed our time there.

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! The owner takes the reviews very serious and has replaced the carpet with hardwood. You can see the new updated pictures on our website!

  •  
  • Our secomd stay with Eden Crest

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belvidere, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the Amazing Grace cabin. Everything was great with the cabin except for the furnace. It was so loud at night that neither of us could sleep. We did arrive early and they let us check in early. Other than the furnace, the cabin and staff were great!

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry to hear that you had any issues while you were here. Had you let us know about the furnace we would gladly sent out maintenance to address it. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • thanks fo r all

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clayton F from Bristol, TN recommends this vacation rental

    it was overall very good carpet in cabin could very much use replacing but alll in all very good experience

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2015

      Clayton, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We certainly appreciate having you as our guest, and will make your suggestion to the cabin owner.

  •  
  • Amazing For Sure

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McGaheysville, VIRGINIA recommends this vacation rental

    What a wonderful way to spend a couple of days with my spouse. The house was well maintained and the décor was nothing short of beautiful. The bed was the most comfortable I have slept in for a rental in a while and the layout was perfect for our needs. If you are bringing more then one vehicle, you may have a small issue with parking, there wasn't a lot of space. We had no problem with checking in or checking out and everything went very smoothly. We will stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Pamela, Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. Our staff is extremely pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will be able to assist you in planning your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • BAPS REview

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BAPS S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashland, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin in a great location. The carpet is showing its age and has stains. The hot tub cover is very worn with tears in it. The mattresses are lumpy. Other than that it is a nice place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will let the owner know of your suggestions for the cabin. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Enjoyed my stay, but a little disappointed

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed my stay and loved the location of my cabin. Very close to the entrance/pool area, but was a little disappointed to find a wasp nest with 2 wasp upstairs by the window. I was pleased when I called maintenance to get rid of it, and they were there in 15 mins., But...after coming back from dinner late evening to find another wasp, was disappointing b/c when I called maintenance & the front desk, but couldn't get anyone after several calls. The phone would ring once, then hang up. I think maintenance should be available 24/7. So needless to say, the upstairs sofa bed couldn't be used in fear of getting stung while sleeping. So be sure to check everything everywhere in your cabin before it get late, in case you need service for anything.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the wasps. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Amazing Gracebhow sweet it sounds

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The name says it all. We had a Great time

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Grace

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    melissa k from Liberty Twp., Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin has a great view and a lovely porch. A few minor issues including stink bugs, no instructions for PS3, and nail pops on the stairs up to game room which we covered with cups so my kids didn't step on them. The upstairs pull out was pretty uncomfortable for my teenager; other beds were fine. Bear Creek Cossing is a nice setting and we will keep it in mind for another stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the pull out sleeper and the nails. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future

  •  
  • Amazing Grace

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Adequate

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We do apologize for issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Relaxing getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary L from Perry, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good time relaxing in the cabin. We were able to take out time in the morning and fix our own breakfast. Not having to hurry was the best thing. We have stayed in many cabins, but this was the first time we brought a dog with us. We liked the fact that he could be apart of our vacation and not have to hurry back home to pick him up. The cabin was nice but the furniture made it feel cramped in the living room and kitchen area and in the first bedroom. All in all we had a good time.

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • amazing

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon N from Richlands, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect cabin for 2 couples. It was the first time that I didn't have to clean a cabin before I was comfortable. Loved everything about it and we will definately be staying at amazing grace when we come back next summer.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan B from Chilhowie, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We booked another cabin for our stay with Eden Crest but due to the weather we would not be able to make it to the cabin. So what did Eden Crest do they found us another cabin so we would not have to change our plans. Even though we had a dog and the cabin they had was not dog friendly. This is the kind of service you can expect from this company. Top of the class in my book. I would recommend Eden Crest to anyone. They always look out for their customers no matter what.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great time...

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a great time and loved the cabin. But we did have a problem with lots and lots of stink bugs. Alive and dead...they were everywhere.

    • Manager Responded on 2/7/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the stinkbugs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Weekend get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Charleston, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Nice cabin, very well kept. Very easy to get to and yes it is one of the first cabins in the resort but due to it's location you do not get much traffic past it. Only down fall was that parking was very limited. one or two cars max.

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Eden Crest is the best

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary S from Booneville, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This will make 7 years that my husband and I have been using Eden crest cabins in Pigeon forge. Each year we are very happy and I would not stay anywhere else than the cabins from Eden crest.

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Bearcreek Crossing

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. Cabin was nice & decorated for Christmas. We try to come at least 3-4 times a year to Bearcreek Crossing. We love the resort and feel very safe here.

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Suprise Snowstorm

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve G from Arnold, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great in every way. Cabin was perfect size, perfect for 2 couples. The area is incredible and we got to experience the first snow storm of the year in the Smokies!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Week

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila A from OLD HICKORY, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the beautiful weather and many of the wonderful shows in Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Fantastic getaway

    Stayed 12 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dina H from WEST WARWICK, RI recommends this vacation rental

    simply said FANTASTIC!!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.813836,-83.615847

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon