Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the view.

Any Way You Want It

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

At Burger King, you can “get it your way,” but in this Pigeon Forge cabin you can get it “Any Way You Want It!” Offering the best of modern conveniences like a fully-equipped kitchen, free long distance, and a stereo with iPod docking station, “Any Way You Want It” will fulfill the every whim of today’s busy family in need of a first-rate vacation.

With vaulted ceilings and a magnificent stone fireplace, “Any Way You Want It” provides an opulent, yet cozy, gathering place. For your viewing pleasure, the cabin features a wide flat screen TV with VCR/DVD and surround sound, complete with premium satellite channels and NFL sports package. And of course the modern traveler would be lost without free long distance and free Wi-Fi Internet access.

And the luxurious hits just keep coming with two king bedrooms and two queen sleeper sofas, accommodating up to eight people. Both bedrooms feature king-sized beds, flat screen TVs with DVD players, and private baths. Of course you may have to get creative to decide who gets the master bedroom with the bedside Jacuzzi!

Surrounded by luxury, fun won’t have to take a back seat! “Any Way You Want It” features a private deck with a hot tub. And check out the in-house games, such as pool, air hockey, Foosball, and electronic darts in the loft game room. There is also a 60-game stand-up arcade ready for some friendly competition.

“Any Way You Want It,” located in a beautiful gated cabin rental resort in Pigeon Forge, also features great resort amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course. You won’t ever have to leave the cabin, but if you choose to, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg are only three miles away. With this cabin, your vacation truly is “Any Way You Want It!”

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code ANYWAY
Beds 2 king beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Air Hockey, Foosball, Dart Board
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom, Main Level - 2 king bedrooms
Resort Amenities Mini Golf
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4777 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Weekend Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kenly, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and enjoyed the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arthur B from Jonesboro, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great Experience. A small problem with the Microwave. Other than that enjoyable.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily S from Bardstown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time my children had been to the Smokies and this cabin was the icing on the cake for them. They loved the loft area and all of the games (pool, darts, foosball, air hockey and the arcade!). The cabin was amazing! My only suggestion to make it perfect would be to put Celine fans in each of the bedrooms. My daughter is the type that needs a fan on at night to sleep. Other than that, wonderful time!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We will mention your suggestion to the cabin owner regarding the upgrade. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Very impressed with Eden Crest

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN-Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was nice although loud due to the game room loft. The bathrooms are TINY. There were no blankets for the sleeper sofas and only 2 mini golf clubs. The resort pool and mini golf are open late but there were no lights in the area. Loved the overall experience but prob won't choose thus cabin again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • beautiful Cabin in the smokey mountains

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apeldoorn, Nederland recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family with 2 boys (14-16) from the Netherlands and during our trip through southern USA we stayed 3 nights in this beautiful cabin. The rooms were all great, the playroom, the livingroom and the bedrooms. The boys liked the playroom very much and we all loved the jacuzzi and the veranda with the rocking chairs. The cabin was clean, there were enough towels and there was also shampoo, soap and also powder for washingmachine and dishwasher. The location is beautiful and when we were there (april/may 2017) it was very quiet. It was already very warm when we were there and the one thing that was a bit disappointed was that the outside pool at the entrance of the park was not open yet. Within 15 minutes you are in Pigeon Forge and within 20 minutes in Gatlinburg.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are soory to hear that you were not able to use the indoor pool. We apologize that it was not available. Unfortunately, we do not control the operational hours of the pools in the resort. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy C recommends this vacation rental

    We love this cabin...quickly becoming one of favorites in TN. We love the darts and hot tub..the resort is beautiful and recommend to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Awesome anniversary get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Love it

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mohammed S from Windermere, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice cabin, beautiful location. Everything was perfect. My whole family had a very good time.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Birthday Gift

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard R from Douglasville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was my wife's birthday and she wanted to go to Pigeon Forge. She loves saunas so I looked for places with saunas. Although there were several reviews that said the sauna did not work, I was assured when I called that there had been no complaints for several months. well, the sauna did not work. Maintenance came out and said it needed a new control panel which would be installed the day after we left. Everything else was good, clean etc, but my wife was disappointed about the sauna.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the sauna. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle R from Kingsley, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I could not have been happier with our stay. Beautiful cabin and beautiful area.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Superb vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura G from Edmonton, KENTUCKY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was excellent! It was very clean. Great size and accommodations. Our family greatly enjoyed staying at the cabin. The kids had a lot of fun with the air hockey table and the arcade. We enjoyed playing several rounds of pool. The beds were comfy as well. We had a lot of fun going up into the mountains, playing mini golf, riding the alpine slide, and eating at our favorite restaurants (Apple Barn and Old Mill).

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Great Smoky Mountains. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cozy cabin close to attractions

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rodney C recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and well-equipped. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lisa's family retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa T from Fort Pierce, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful. It was beautiful. The sauna was a little disappointing as it turned on but never got hot. I made several attempts to get maintenance and nothing happened. This was a small disappointment compared to the overall stay

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had and problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi K from Woodbury, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    I loved everything about the cabin with a few exceptions. The DVD player in the master bedroom wouldn't work. I'm not sure if the batteries were dead in the remote or what was wrong but couldn't get to set it to DVD player like in the other bedroom. The DVD player in the main room worked for 2-3 DVDs then wouldn't work anymore. I think it may need cleaned. Was a little disappointed the sauna wouldn't work. The maintenance man that came by to get the hot tub working stated he had the part on order for a couple of weeks but still hadn't received it yet. When called to get the hot tub working, it was a short time before someone came & got it working. I read reviews before our stay & none of what they had issues with were the issues we had. It was like a home away from home. Wasn't ready to go home when we did. After we booked the cabin, there were discounts a couple of weeks later but couldn't use them since we had already booked it. Would have been nice if the discounts came up sooner in the year than they did because we may have made a longer stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Any way you want it

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle C from Douglasville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very nice! Only suggestion would be ceiling fan in bedrooms and more light in bathrooms. Other than that, it was great and we had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Satisfactory Visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgantown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We liked the location, the cabin was furnished nice, the visit was relaxing and close to everything. The property was clean and well-maintained. We enjoyed the Dixie Stampede, TopJump and the Nascar Go Carts. The kids enjoyed the visit very much. Beds were nice. It couldn't have been nicer.

    We would stay here again. Only thing the Suana wouldn't work but that is all that I could find wrong with the place.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      We do apologize about the sauna there is a part on back order. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marlan H from New Orleans, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed all the amenities, great scenery and location

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from clifton forge, va recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful time. Cabin is excellent. Very clean. Kids loved the game room. Beautiful stone wall. Great surround sound for movies. Eden crest is great to work with. We have rented many cabins over the years and Eden crest is the best.

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Christmas visit

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holly Springs, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding, exceeded expectations, Facilities were great, clean and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • All the amenities!!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful shopping weekend with a beautiful cabin to come back to in the evening. It was just as described and was decorated for Christmas. We enjoyed the game room and the large square table in the kitchen was perfect for playing Rook! I would rent this cabin again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2015

      Got to love playing some Rook! Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Blue heaven review

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip/Stephen J from Garrison, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Edencrest does a really good job..have stayed in several cabins of theirs

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • BAPS visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BAPS S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    excellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Awesome cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicky K from Rineyville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Once we were upgraded it was a great experience. Except for the mattresses they were very worn and it's not too comfortable sleeping on plastic mattress covers

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the mattresses. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • awesome super bowl wknd

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin.well equipped from kitchen to game room to bed and bath.2 master king suites w/private baths. Too cool to use, but nice wrap around porch w/ hot tub, sauna, picnic table and gas grill.

    • Manager Responded on 2/7/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • It was OK

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spanish Fort, AL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We've stayed at better and we've stayed at a lot worse. Spacious and clean but lacked a few things important to us. The fireplace is fake, it's not even a gas fireplace.

    The games were great but they didn't work or were missing parts.

    If you're looking for privacy, this isn't the cabin for you.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      Chad, thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review to us. All of our properties are individually owned, so we will forward your suggestions and concerns to the homeowner. We are very sorry that you did not find this cabin to your satisfaction, but with a full staff of vacation planners we would love to help you find a cabin perfect for your needs if you plan on vacationing in the area again. We have over 120 properties, each with its own unique setting and amenities. As long as we know what you prefer, we can most definitely direct you in the way of cabin that will suit your family's specifications. Thanks again, and we wish you a Happy New Year!

  •  
  • Any WAY YOU WANT IT

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boling Springs, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was fun because we were together as a family (rented 5 cabins)...felt like renting a condo kinda...needed a map in the cabin...didn't like all the signs saying they'd charge $100 if you move furniture & just in general was nervous I'd accidentally break something, etc.

    • Manager Responded on 12/19/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future

  •  
  • Family get-a-way

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa E from Lexington, ky recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our weekend in the mountains,it was our second stay at this resort in 3 months. We had a very nice cabin in a great location...just minutes from town. It had everything to meet our needs. The only downfall was the sauna that was not working, it was the very reason we chose this cabin. The rental company was very nice when we phoned about it and sent someone out early the next day but it couldn't be fixed. We still had a great time and will be renting a cabin at this resort again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We apologize we could not get the sauna fixed during your stay. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    mike j from greensburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    always enjoy a cabin rental location was not ideal with a cabin within reach but was ok my girls enjoyed game room and hot tub trip into pf was nice ride always enjoy the smokeys

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Just The Way Way We Wanted It!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurence E. and Retha T from NASHVILLE, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin, "Any Way You Want It" from Eden Crest Rentals was absolutely great. It went beyond our expectations in the amenities it provided and was very clean and inviting. The Eden Crest management staff was very helpful and responded promptly to requests for some minor needs. The outdoor pool and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The location was convenient to grocery shopping and many area attractions.We would recommend this cabin and Eden Crest to anyone looking for a wonderful Smokies experience.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • anyway you want it

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mandy H from BELLAIRE, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were told it had two queen sleep sofas. This was true however 1 was broke and unable to be used, therefore 2 adults and 2 children had to sleep in 1 king size bed. The movie rental card to rent movies was missing from the stand and we couldn't use. The jacuzzi tub plug was not working properly and wouldn't hold water. Last night someone hit our vehicle parked in front of cabin causing damage to back.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for the bed and jacuzzi to get fixed. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent maintenance out to address them. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We keep the movie cards at our office. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.815181,-83.617165

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon