Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Arden Hill

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

“Arden Hill” is the ideal place for the modern man/woman, couple or family to enjoy the great outdoors and maintain their love for current comforts. With majestic views of the Great Smoky Mountains, guests can experience the great outdoors and stay connected to the world through free Wi-Fi Internet, free long-distance calling and two satellite TVs.

This Pigeon Forge cabin offers a fully-equipped kitchen, game room loft, central heat/air, two fireplaces, washer/dryer, hot tub and bedside Jacuzzi, BBQ grill and country porch rockers. So while guests take in the breathtaking views of the mountains and breath in the unique country air, they can also ‘cop a squat’ in a country porch rocker to keep up with e-mail, Facebook, Twitter and what’s going on at the office all while relaxing and enjoying a rustic mountain vacation!

In the comfort and safety of a gated-resort community, you can take a dip in the outdoor pool or languish in the heated indoor pool. Spark the spirit of competition with your fellow vacationers at the in-resort miniature golf course. Or stay in and discuss current events over a rousing game of darts or relive college moments through a fast-paced game of Foosball.

“Arden Hill” provides the best of country living with the best of city life. Retreat to the cabin for a delicious afternoon nap in the king-sized master bedroom or defy death by bunging jumping in Pigeon Forge. Enjoy a sumptuous meal in town or whip up a homemade treat in your very own kitchen. Where else can you explore nature and nurture your urban spirit all in the same day? “Arden Hill!”

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code ARDENHIL
Beds 1 king bed, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Foosball, Dart Board
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Resort Amenities Mini Golf
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4992 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • One of the best vacations!!! Highly recommend! clean and spacious

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loogootee, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was so nice and perfect size and locations. It was a short drive to all the attractions and resturants. Loved the hot tub and loft with sleep sofa and games. Everything we needed was there is we had chose to just stay at the cabin the whole visit. We Will definitely stay again. Eden crest was very easy company to deal with

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Quiet,Serene!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomington, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Arden Hill is a beautiful cabin very clean and wonderfully decorated! It is pet friendly but there isn’t any flat area near this cabin to walk your dog .

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. We sorry to hear that the location was not to your liking. Being in the Mountains flat land and areas are hard to come by. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Arden Hill was Great!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clyde, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I had an excellent stay at Arden Hill. The house was beautiful and the view from both front and back decks was amazing. I did have a problem getting into the cabin the first day due to some type of problem with the lock. I had to end up calling twice for assistance as somehow my first call was not turned in to maintenance, but when they finally got the work order they came quickly and fixed the problem within a couple of minutes. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      So glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are so sorry for the confusion with the lock upon check in. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our desire at Eden Crest is provide all our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • A Great Time at Bear Creek Crossing!!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori A from Henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd year booking with Eden Crest. They do whatever it takes to make our vacation the best ever.Great job! Arden Hill needs a closer place to walk your dog. The master bathroom is real dark needs a clear shower curtain or brighter light bulbs. Had a wonderful time and will be back same time next year. Good job Eden Crest!!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin with all the amenities!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this cabin just for myself for a few days away and it was everything you could want! Beautifully decorated and outfitted with everything you would need. My only complaint is that I couldn't really figure out the TV and how to access most of the channels. That was not that big of a deal though and the cabin was perfect otherwise!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Arden Hill Vacation Rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom N from Loudon, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were looking for a relaxing, scenic getaway in the mountains. This little piece of heaven was IT! We were just far enough from the city, yet close to all the amenities. There were plenty of attractions to visit, or not, if we chose. So pleased with the friendly staff, the cabin, the views. This is truly a place we would revisit. Had a very pleasant stay!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin to stay in. Could use another lamp in bedroom. It was kinda dark

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Absolutely Fabulous!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Penny W from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was fantastic! We had a wonderful stay. And what was also great is that there was enough cookware (i.e. skillets) to fry multiple items at the same time.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Winter Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edwin M from Kingsport, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time in the Smokey Mountain area. Nice cabin, well kept, easy to access. The trip was very enjoyable and Eden Crest was very easy to work with and efficient. Would definitely stay with them again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • What an amazing experience.

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juancarlos N from Hileah, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time while staying at this cabin. The pictures don't give justice to how beautiful this place actually is. Thank you for everything. Hope to stay with you again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bristol, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We reserved 3 cabins for a wedding, all within steps of one another. They were clean, well kept and comfortable for our stay. They were located in a nice area, just a few minutes from the parkway. I would consider staying at this resort again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • AWESOME STAY AS ALWAYS

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda P from Lucama, NC recommends this vacation rental

    we have rented this cabin a few times now very nice just have one request as to the master bathroom the shower is so dark as i em handicapped and wish there was more light in that bathroom but otherwise the cabin is awesome thank you much for the time we spent there we had a super time took a few shows in as always Great place to call home away from home !!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Thank you for you feedback. When any unforeseen issues or maintenance concerns arise we will always move quickly to address them as soon as possible if and when we are notified.The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay in the Smokies

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah H from Vansant, VA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I enjoyed our vacation at Arden Hill. The cabin is located in a very well maintained resort in Wears Valley, but is close to the parkway and attractions. The property description is very accurate that it has Majestic Mtn. Views. You can see out into the small valleys off of Wears Valley when you sit on the back deck or wake up in the mornings and look out the bedroom window. We took advantage of the game room in the loft area of the cabin and played a couple rounds of pool. Also, we enjoyed the hot tub every day of our stay. The property was very clean, as well as the surrounding resort area. Eden Crest is wonderful to work with and their app for your phone is super useful and helpful. Any time that I had a question and called, the employees were helpful and answered any questions that I had. You can't beat the value of what you get when staying with Eden Crest either, the free adult admissions to major attractions in the area help out the wallet tremendously. I hope to stay through the company again for upcoming trips that we have even. The only complaint that I had about the cabin is that there isn't a vacuum cleaner on site. I know the cleaning company's use them, but with this being a pet friendly property now, I feel like that would be a very useful thing to have. Overall though, the cabin is well stocked with anything that you may need on your trip. While staying in the area I would highly suggest eating at Harpoon Harry's and Alamo Steakhouse. We had great food and service everywhere we went while on vacation, but these were our favorite meals the whole time. We did get our season passes for Dollywood while in town, so we hope to come back a few more times before January 1st to get to see the area in the fall and for Christmas. We will be traveling in a bigger group this time, however, and won't be able to stay in this particular cabin, but I hope to stay in a cabin through Eden Crest when we come back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda B from Whiteville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    house was more than you could ask for.Had a little trouble finding the house this was our fought we were tired it was 1:00 am. but we got it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Had a great vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the Bearcreek crossing resort and cabin. The only complaint is the carpet in bedroom needs cleaning really bad. I seen the same in previous review but don't think it's been cleaned yet.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • amazing view

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Taylors, SC recommends this vacation rental

    overall the home was clean had not been dusted very well. the carpet in the bedroom had a lot of stains that we're even obvious in the dark they should have been cleaned especially the bedroom. the location was beautiful would definitely stay there again.the staff was very efficient making sure we arrived safe and even called to say the home was ready early if we wanted to check in

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize that the cabin did not seem to be dusted thoroughly however it is pollen season and everything stays covered in pollen it seems. We will let the housekeeping manager know of this however. As for the carpet we will definitely have them cleaned. With vacation homes carpet stains are a constant battle. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Arden Hill

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia R from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our recent stay in this cabin was the perfect set up. Fabulous view. Did have an issue with tub dripping and only suggestion would be to put side tables on the back deck with rocking chairs.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very pleased

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla W from Benton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay. WELL worth the money!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • great cabin but need more privacy

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony M from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin had a great time just lacked the privacy that I'm use to when I stay in cabins. If the back porch maybe had the Sideview blocked would help to not feel like your on the neighbors porch

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately some of the cabins are very close together, but maybe next time we can get you somewhere more secluded! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Belated honeymoon

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Opelika, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Every part of the trip, from booking to departure were streamlined and simple. We enjoyed every minute of our trip.

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great as always. We always book our cabins with Eden Crest and try our best to stay in the Bearcreek crossing resort. This was our first time we stayed at Arden Hill and we enjoyed every minute. I would highly recommend Eden Crest great company. We will be back very soon.

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candy P from Millington, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. They were really good with the last minute pet addition.
    Only bad thing the bedroom carpet was really Stained . That did not ruin our stay. Loved it

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do have the carpets cleaned on a regular basis. However with any rentals carpet stains are a constant battle to prevent and address. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Arden Hills

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sidney V from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My stay was a short one. I was there for 2 days. Arden Hill's was a very nice cabin. It was very clean and had all the adamancies that anyone would want. We enjoyed having the black bears around the cabin stealing from the trash cans. It did make it a little scary to take a late evening walk. But, great for picture taking. The only complaint that I would have is that the directions to the cabin from the main office is poor. There are missing street signs. The area is not well lighted since it is in the mountains. There should be a street light at the entrance of the development. Directions should also contain a map. We drove almost 15 hours Tampa, Fla. to Pigeon Forge, Tn. We were exhausted from the drive. First we had to find your office. That was difficult considering the main road came from Gatlinburg & there was the Dollywood traffic. We arrived at sunset. Your office was very sketchy with directions to the cabin. They were more interested in dealing with new customer than dealing with guest that had prepaid reservations.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention The cabin Arden Hill is in the Bear Creek Crossing Resort. We do not own the Resort it is run by the HOA. We have no control over the lights and street signs. The step by step directions we supply are the easiest way to find the cabin. In this area traffic is almost always an issue. We offer a paperless check in for our guest for their convenience. Most of our guests enjoy that feature tremendously. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • REVIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BAPS S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Very Nice

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda P from Lucama, NC recommends this vacation rental

    all was was what i expect from Edencrest we had a nice very nice vacation and all was close to restaurants shopping and most of all the relaxation we needed to get away from the everyday stress the view was awesome the cabin was very nice indeed ... thank you Edencrest foe being part of our vacation ...

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Cave City, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice cabin, wonderful location. We loved it.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ft. Wayne, In recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary. This was the first time we have rented a cabin. Edencrest was recommended to us by a friend. I was very happy with the accommodations. Very clean and cozy. The view was beautiful. We really enjoyed the back porch. The staff was very nice. They called to make sure we got there ok. The movie pass was a nice touch. We could rent 2 free movies at a time. I liked having a washer and dryer as well. It was great not to have to come home with a bunch of laundry to do. The grocery store was very close as well. That was a huge plus, since we ate in most of the time. I would recommend Eden Crest to anyone and will use them again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen/Phillip R from Groveport, OH recommends this vacation rental

    this cabin experience was awesome. The cabin and beautifully decorated. Me and my family would recommend this cabin to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Too Short...

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Arden Hill.

    It is not a private cabin, as there are a hundred or more all around, but even with others all around, you felt alone in your cabin. I feel more safe in a place like Arden Hill, too.

    The porch view is just breathtaking and the dart board and pool table upstairs in the loft were a lot of fun.

    The Rays
    Tennessee

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frankfort, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We were able to get into our cabin early which was nice. The cabin was clean however it was a little small for our family of six. I would definitely return just may stay in a larger cabin. The pool was nice too kids loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley R from Larose, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed staying in this cabin. The only cons we experienced were: 1) Someones child previously wrote all over the living room floor with marker, & I just prayed that we wouldn't get blamed for it. 2) There is no noise cancellation between the upstairs and down stairs. If you are trying to sleep in and someone is moving around upstairs, it sounds like a herd of elephants! 3) We didn't realize we'd be so close to other cabins and neighbors. Other than that, our stay was very pleasurable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We will be glad to help you find a more secluded cabin. We make sure to note your reservation of any damages that you report. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, Tenn. recommends this vacation rental

    Best view, great time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Arden Hill

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas S from SHELBYVILLE, iN recommends this vacation rental

    The back porch had a bunch of uncleaned pigeon fecies (not sanitary for my toddlers) cabin had a bad ant and bee problem, hot tub was not emptied and cleaned prior to our arrival.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do apologize for the pigeon droppings on the porch as well as bees and ants. These cabins are strategically put in the woods of the mountains and with that comes the all the wonderful animals of the woods but also the undesired ones. As we do try to protect each cabin from the undesired insects and animals, they sometimes over come what we do to get rid of them and we do apologize for that. Each cabin's hot tubs' are cleaned each and every time a guest checks out and the chemicals are checked as well. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the hot tub nor do we show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Short visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James R from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had to leave for home after one day due to
    medical emergency. But we love it here and
    we have been coming here for years. At least
    Twice a year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. We do hope everything is ok from you having to leave for a medical emergency. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay though. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    christina n from sullivan, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    He had a wonderful weekend the cabin was perfect and very clean.. We will be back soon..

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • another great stay with eden crest

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hartselle, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our sixth time to stay with eden crest and we have always had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • B and B Time of Rest!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winter Haven, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.


    We had a wonderful would be nice to have more dishes, otherwise we have to run the dishwasher every other day. The top of the oven had not been cleaned - it was greasy.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Arden Hill review

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Langhorne, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We were making our 7th visit! As usual thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I just think that the pillows need to be changed annually if not more frequent. We now bring our own pillows for our visit. We do love going to Pigeon Forge with 2 children 7 1/2 years apart, it works for us.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Lowe's stay at Arden Hill

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holly Springs, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great, could not have asked for a better experience. Loved the cable, location, view and the set up. Exceeded our expectations.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain Heven

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT T from Auburndale, FL recommends this vacation rental

    every thing we were looking for and more , it was great and we will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Vacation at Eden Crest Cabins

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Mill, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed with Eden Crest for the last several years. We have always been satisfied with our stay. The only thing I had a problem with was the carpet in the bedroom needs to be cleaned. Everything else was GREAT! Will stay again with Eden Crest.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie B from Lumberton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I loved everything about my stay!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.769927,-83.656121

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon