Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Bentley Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 16, 6 bedrooms, 6.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Bentley Lodge will become the source of some of your most pleasant and treasured memories. As you would expect from a cabin that boasts one of those all day views that you just will not be able to get enough of. This true rustic cabin experience in the mountains will be one to remember.

Enjoy a friendly game of pool with the family or relax as you soak in the views. Each bedroom is decorated with inviting décor beckoning you to relax and snuggle up for a long night of peaceful rest. A fully equipped kitchen and plenty of dining area will make for a relaxed meal time for all your friends and family. Be sure to spend some time on the deck and just take it all in.

There really is nothing quite like a Smoky Mountain View and Bentley has one of the best around!!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code BENTLODG
Beds 6 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 6.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16, 12 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Layout 2 Lower Level Queen, Main level - 2 Private bathrooms, Upper Level - 2 Queen Bedrooms , Main Level - 2 Queen Beds
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5436 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
87 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie W from Stanford, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay. Loved the view.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Groom Preparation Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keenen T from South Chesterfield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation cabin helped me to get ready to marry my wonderful bride. Everything was clean, working order and had an amazing view. We loved the space that we had and the amenities that we were able to get. The distance from the town provided a great balance. Would love to stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2017

      Congratulations, We are honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Bentley lodge for the total eclipse 2017

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie S from Apopka, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall rating I would give it a 3 1/2 some issues need to be addressed the furniture is atrocious and the floors are very slippery we also had an electrical problem on the main level floor it kept throwing breakers but we got no response from maintenance they should upgrade the mattresses also !

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Annual Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a great stay!
    The first thing you notice about the cabin when walking in is how open the main level is. Plenty of natural sunlight coming through the large sets of windows. This is great for most of the day, but there is a time of late afternoon/early evening where it causes an effect much like ants under a magnifying glass as the upper windows have no shades.
    The second thing you notice is THE VIEW! You may not be able to tell from the pictures but this cabin is located near the end of a steep uphill drive. This provides an outstanding view of the surrounding mountains. Very peaceful and serene.
    There was plenty of space for stocking the cabinets and refrigerator with food. (Though we would've loved to have a second refrigerator downstairs instead of the old coke machine that serves no purpose). Plenty of space for three people to cook in the kitchen at the same time. Plenty of sitting room for everyone to be hanging out on the main level.
    If I could make some suggestions for improvement, it would be the furniture. It is outdated and slightly uncomfortable. The love seat in the living room seemed to have a two by four piece of wood running through the middle of the cushions that forced you to sit way forward or way back. The couch cushions had zero support and swallowed up whoever attempted to sit there. The beds are queen sized but definitely seemed smaller than my queen bed at home. These things weren't deal breakers for us because we didn't spend much time lounging in the cabin but I believe these may be bigger issues for others.
    A few other things to know: there is no basketball game in the basement, it is disassembled in a closet and the jukebox doesn't work. Parking can be a tight squeeze depending on vehicle size.
    All in all our family had a great time and enjoyed ourselves very much. We also thank Eden Crest for extended our checkout time one hour when one of our vehicles needed repairs and wasn't fixed in time to che

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding the check in information and maintenance issues. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Great Stay & Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LeMichael S from Soddy-Daisy, TN recommends this vacation rental

    These were very nice accommodations. Very affordable for our group, everyone was pleased overall. I can see our family trying to pull this off at least once a year. Fun times, lots of memories and the ladies didn't have a problem navigating to the nearby outlets!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Bentley Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ada H from Greenburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Bentley Lodge. It was very roomy for our 16 people. We had a maintenance problem and they came super quick to fix it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Overall Great Vaca

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reform, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great property for family vacation. However, the sofas need replacing desperately, especially if needed for sleeping...bottom support is totally "shot". Hot and cold water lines are backward in top floor first we thought we had no hot water! Hot tub is not in good repair.....controls do not work properly. Missing components in game room....billiard balls, basketball goal dismantled and jukebox does not work. However, fire places are nice and over all, the place was great. Location was ideal as well! For our family, it was ideal overall and manager provided good customer service!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2017

      Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Christmas get away with the whole famn damily

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The cabin was spacious and the great room was perfect
    for family gatherings. However the cabin is in need of several updates
    The kitchen appliances especially the refrigerator need to be replaced.
    The sleeper sofas are dreadfully uncomfortable and the cushions look very
    Worn. The exterior could use a paint job.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Adult Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greensburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our adult weekend in the Bentley Lodge. Great views and accommodations.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Albert A from Anderson, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We have no complaints. Had a great visit

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Park, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in this area before and it was a great experience just as the last time. Cabin was clean and had enough space for 6 couples. Alarm was set when we arrived which was not very nice to us. Staff called to give us code so we are okay.The only problem would have to be the upstairs bathroom shower did not have hot water. Maintenance was very nice and genuine but he still could not get the water hot. Other than that Bentley lodge was great . Very nice view as well.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the upstairs shower. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future

  •  
  • Girls Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hiawassee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the house and our stay. The house was clean but a little worn but does not effect the enjoyment. Pillows need replacing and mattress in front right bedroom on main level was not level (falling toward bathroom door). Home is pretty high up and if it had iced or snowed we would have been stuck but luckily it cleared up.Edencrest is very helpful with registration etc.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will let our owner liaison know of the suggestions that you have made Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Celebrating my retirement with family

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasant Grove, al recommends this vacation rental

    It was very roomy and spacious. We had 6 families and we were able to sleep all of them comfortably. On the down side, there were cobwebs and it wasn't dusted very well. I would recommend replacing the skillet with a non stick skillet.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. As for cob webs we are a constant battle. With the cabins being in the National Park as soon as we get rid of them they are right back again. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • the tenth time-need i say more

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher R from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    for the pass ten years we come to Eden Crest for a good time and they never let us down.Thanks Eden Crest Ms.Nicole and Ms.Maxine and Staff.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving 2015 - Bentley Lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Bentley Lodge was very nice. The property was clean and already decorated for the Christmas holiday which was nice since this was our first time being away from home during a major holiday. Eden Crest provide great customer service and responded immediately to any of our needs. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives. It's a great place for a quiet getaway, or you can hit the strip and do tons of activities. Our favorite thing to do was shopping!

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Good

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had issues with knowing the correct key code to use to gain entry. Communication did not contain the Wifi password as indicated. Even though I had to call the office a couple of time on these things, everything was handled in a professional manner.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2015

      Christy, Thank you so very much for your kind remarks. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again very soon.

  •  
  • Great family vacation destination !

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene M C from Township, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The.cabin was very accommodating for our family . Loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom . That is very important . The kitchen also was very huge for all of us to enjoy our time eating together. We will stay here again . Love the area ,never knew these cabins were in this so desired area .

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Bentley lodge

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairburn, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Although we enjoyed our stay the Wi-Fi did not work, the jets in the hot tub did not work and the fridge/freezer did not get cold. After contacting the office, maintenance came out but the things they could not fix we were told had to be taken up with the owners.

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tubs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. The situation required a vendor to come out to repair so we can not always get them out to the cabins as quick as we would like. as for any cleaning issues I do not have where any were reported. We will gladly send our cleaners back out if here is ever any issue reported. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Bentley Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt S from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time. Very convenient to the ski lifts. Very clean and spacious.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Relaxing Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I had an awesome stay at the Bentley Lodge which is managed by Eden Crest. From the initial reservation, check-in, and checking out, the whole process was effortless. I have vacationed in atleast 4 different Eden Crest properties and this one lived up to the quality I am accustomed to. This was a weekend getaway for a group of friends and it comfortably can accommodate 6 couples. I highly recommend and can't wait till the next stay!

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Review of Bentley Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loretta S from Columbia, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    When we arrived at the rental, we heard a loud noise in the basement and found that the jets in the jacuzzi were running in the bedroom on the left. There were only 8 forks in the silverware in a 6 bedroom rental. The toaster did not work. Only 1 wine glass; Seriously? Stove and wood floors were nasty!!! Not the usual standards for an Eden Crest Rental.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We are sorry there was not enough silverware and wine glasses, had you called and let us know, we would have gladly brought more to you. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • birthday getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Latoya D from HENDERSONVILLE, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was my very first time in a cabin. My overall experience was good.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • lovely views and a wonderful getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the roomy, spacious and clean cabin. We had lovely views and were close enough to also get to the action and entertainment. A wonderful option if you're visiting the Smokey Mountains!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.777975,-83.603459

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon