Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
View of cabin exterior from parking area

Estate of Relaxation

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 26, 9 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Are you in need of some relaxation? If so, this cabin offers exactly what you need to make sure you achieve an Estate of Relaxation.

Are you planning a large family reunion or corporate / church retreat in the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee? This beautifully crafted and fully equipped mountain home is just the answer. Located in the Preserve Resort, just minutes from The Great Smoky Mountains National Park, this Pigeon Forge cabin lets you experience the wonder of the Smoky Mountains, but with all the comforts of home at your fingertips.

When you drive up you will be struck by the beauty of the cabin. On the inside you will be impressed by the latest in convenience including state of the art audio-visual equipment. Use the 9 foot wall mounted screen with digital LCD projector to enhance your meeting, watch the movie you just made of the family at Cades Cove, or watch the game with family and friends. Just make sure your Estate of Relaxation is achieved.

This Tennessee mountain cabin is perched high on the ridge in The Preserve Resort, offering breathtaking views that can be beheld from one of 4 separate decks. Perhaps you’d like to take in the view from the cozy confines of one of the hot tubs available. A stack stone fireplace is another place where relaxation comes easy. The ultra modern kitchen is equipped with the latest stainless steel appliances.

And if that is not enough, you also will enjoy the free DVD rentals and the free daily tickets to experience the thrill of a zip line, laser port, miniature golf and The Aquarium. Call one of our vacation planners today and let them help you plan the perfect getaway for your own personal Estate of Relaxation. This spectacular Tennessee cabin is located on the quiet side of the Smokies, situated directly in the Wears Valley area, only minutes away from Townsend, Tennessee.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code ESTATE
Beds 4 king beds, 2 queen beds, 3 bunk beds
Bathrooms 7 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 26, 1 loft, 10 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Media Theater Room, Projector with Screen, Stadium Seating
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Pavillion, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Foosball
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Layout Main Level - 2 king bedrooms, Lower Level - 2 Queen Beds, Upper Level - 2 King Bedrooms, Lower Level Sleeper Sofa, Upper Level - Queen Bunk Beds, Upper Level - Twin Bunk Beds, Lower Level - Full/Queen Futon
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Fireplace, Sauna, Fitness Room
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6057 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place for a family reunion!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arthur S from Menomonee Falls, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay very much. We had family aged 9mos to 25yrs as well as parents, grandparents and great grands. It was spread out enough for little ones and older kids so we weren't tripping over each other. Having a pool nearby for the resort was good and town and Dolly wood close by helped. The house was reasonably clean. Kitchen and eating areas could be larger .Garbage pickup was slow after calling but other needs were met. .

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Family reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect size and lay out for a large group

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Estate of Relaxation

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I was a bit nervous upon reading the other reviews but I’m so glad we chose this resort. It was sooooo much better than the pictures. It was impeccably clean. We had plenty of room! The managemt company was very nice and professional every time I called. Would highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Travis/ Bethelem Church A from Lebanan, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin was very accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The Rouse Family Christmas 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael R from Mcdonough, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family spent our every three years Christmas vacation in Gatlinburg not being our first we were kind a disappointed with this cabin the kitchen was small for the size of the cabin. We could not find a mop for the floor, garbage pickup was not a enough for the amount of people staying there. But overall we had a wonderful time the cabin was decorated wonderfully and the accommodations were great.

    • Manager Responded on 12/29/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Very nice place. It was a little dirty. Floors were kind of gros

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff W from Wyoming, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the house. It is just very dirty. The carpet was gross as was the wood floor. When you walked on it your feet turned black. Needs a very good cleaning.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Great reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived on time, got our entry code promptly, everyone was impressed with the facility, very comfortable. The staff was awesome, they called to make sure everything was in order. The only problem was that we couldn't figure out where the pool was, our code didn't work on the pool we found. However, we had so much to do that it really did not matter.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Honeymoon cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie/Jerry B from Cape Girardeau, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice. We used it for our honeymoon cabin after our wedding. The morning after our wedding, we went sight seeing. We returned to our cabin to change clothes and meet up with friends for dinner. Our keypad entry on the door was not working. We called and maintenance had to literally break into the key lock box. It took about 2 hours. We thought it was odd that Eden Crest did not have the combination to the key lock box, only the owners. I would recommend to Eden Crest to have a back up plan in place in case the batteries die in the keypad entry.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Estate of Relaxation

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Travis/ Bethelem Church A from Lebanan, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was well equipped to handle our large group. It also had plenty of parking. It was a wonderful atmosphere for our youth group to grow closer to God and each other.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our Experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gayle S from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Christmas Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The Estate of Relaxation served as a meeting place for our family reunion with family members traveling from CA, FL, and TN. We loved the spacious accomodations, though the kitchen and dining areas were not sized correctly for the number of guests. The mountain scenery was phenomenal, of course, and we enjoyed the quality family time. Thanks Eden Crest for helping us with this reunion!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamika S from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We spent Christmas weekend with 24 people and had a great time. We only had 1 issue and we called maintenance and they arrived and fixed the issue promptly. We would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Great escape to the Mountains

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful. It was well kept and decorated, and had plenty of space for all of us. The game room and the movie theatre were very popular.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie N recommends this vacation rental

    Wow. Words can't describe how much my family and I enjoyed it. We had so much fun. That we can't wait for our next vist.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Estate of Relaxation Visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect cabin to accommodate 22 students and their chaperones. The BEARS are real and we had the opportunity to see them up close. Although the television in the main living area, the movie projector, and one hot tub was not working properly when we arrived, we called the maintenance department and they sent someone out to make the repairs.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A Great Vacation Home!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Me and 35 family members vacationed for 5 nights at the Estate of Relaxation. We had a wonderful time! Place was cleaned, well furnished, staff was very responsive...everything went well. Kids enjoyed the big screen and game room. Lots of room for gatherings. Carpet is due for a change, but it was not a setback.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our Family Get Away 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annie W from Somerville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great, we liked everyone under the same roof. Cooking and eating together.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A Happy Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leah C from Frederick, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had not had a family reunion for 17 years. We chose Estate of Relaxation for the size and location. It was very nice, clean and we all fit! The theatre and game room was great for the kids although we will next time choose a place with room for outdoor activities. The kids did love the pool and the view was beautiful from the pool area. While a beautiful cabin I do think it needs some TLC. I slept in the master room to the right on the main floor, the bed felt like it was tilting, very uncomfortable. Cooking and grilling are big things in my family, the gas grill was totally rusted away and the charcoal grill was postage stamp size and not convenient. The oven temperature fluctuated a lot also so our biscuit cook off was a flop. The only other lack was in rocking chairs! We mostly gathered on the back porch and fought over the few rocking chairs! LOL! The hot tubs were to working, technicians came quickly when called but were unable to correct in our time frame. All in all it was fine, we were there to see each other and just made due with the irritants. I would recommend the property to someone with the above mentioned, if you want an absolutely perfect place I just don't think you find it in these type of places.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WM Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Krista H from Paris, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great Cabin for a large group of guest. Loved the hearthside pavilion, the pool had a great view and very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Smith Family Get Together!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty S from Red Bay, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most wonderful time. The cabin was perfect for our family, 20 of us showed up and to put the icing on the cake we had a visitor every night a "BIG BLACK BEAR" (one of my son-n-laws named him DEW). We loved it will plan on doing this again in the future. Thank you very much.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A perfect cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was great for our party of 12. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. Parking was easy. We loved our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/15/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WONDERFUL STAY

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lasagna F from Alexander, AR recommends this vacation rental

    IT WAS VERY NICE BUT THAT DRIVE TO THE CABINS WAS SCARY SOME STREET LIGHTS ARE NEEDED ITS LIKE DRIVING ON A CLIFF WITH NO SIDE RAILS

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that is easier to get to for next time. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pulaski, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had 31 people and needed to separate boys and girls and this cabin worked great! We were able to put all boys downstairs and girls upstairs!! We had a great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. I'm glad you were able to find the perfect cabin for your retreat! The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A Great Stay!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia/Latoya W from Greensboro, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My overall stay was wonderful. We really had a great time. The two things I did not like was the ladder to the room in the attic cuz someone could easily fall and get hurt and the drive up the mountains to the cabin. That was too scary.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Our vacation planners would be happy to help find a cabin that is easier to access with out the scary drive. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry T from Fountain Inn, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Everyone had a great time. Didn't get to use the theater room because we didn't bring any DVDs. The only issues we had was toilet leaked in Main floor bathroom and all toilets kinda gurgled when you flushed. Good use some nonstick pots to cook with. Other than that, everything was great. Looking forward to coming here to stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We do have large cabins in other areas of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg as well. We will let our maintenance know about the toilet issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca B from Kingston, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible time! Everything was supplied and the accommodations were superb! Loved it...highly recommended!

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Vacation Relaxation

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph K from Miami, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Really well set up by Eden Crest and the Property Owner for this cabin (Estate of Relaxation). Very clean, great communication and staff are easy to contact in the event there is/are any issues.... one minor one while we stayed w/ the oven that was corrected immediately.

    PLENTY of bedrooms, space and amenities. From the game area to the movie and theater room... so nice and easy to spread out or get together, whatever your preference. The kitchen is a bit small for cooking and feeding our large group but that is such a minor thing and easy to take care of w/ planning.

    Looking to make this an annual trip and hope to stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mid level Vacation Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful overall. We were a group of 25 enjoyed the whole stay. We wished to stay couple of more days. The home theater experience was awesome. One of the highlights is watching the bears pass by!. Our experience at the cabin and with the management was wonderful and it was a good value for money proposition.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • 2015 Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim B from Westminster, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was great for our large family reunion and we thoroughly enjoyed all of the amenities of the house, including the large screened porch and the views of the mountains and the local bear community!

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • SHOWALTER Reunion w/31 family members!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben S from Hammond, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent space for meeting, sleeping and recreating for 30+ family members! We enjoyed the view of the mountains off the front and back balconies! Thanks for the memories!

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Reunion 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlene M from LAUREL, DE recommends this vacation rental

    I have to say I was a little Leary after reading some of the reviews on our cabin, but I was pleasantly surprised that we did not have the same experience as some of the other guests. The cabin does need some maintenance done but over all it was very nice, any concerns that we had were addressed very quickly. We had a evryone liked the cabin and we had a group of 29 people and everyone enjoyed the cabin. We were very pleased with Eden Crest and would definitely book with them again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Memorable Experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon W from Beckley, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Extremely pleasant and fun

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wedding Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie L from Poca, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Totally happy with the size, location and appearance of cabin. We had wedding reception there and it easily accommodated all guest. The children especially enjoyed the visit from ( Oh Hoss) the black bear who visited each night!

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Youth Retreat 2015

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Many of our youth had never been in a cabin before. Love the luxurious amenities , hot tubs, jacuzzi , seperate bathrooms for each bedroom area, beautiful views in both directions, pool table, theatre room, etc. etc.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fall Family Weekend Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elmwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were satisfied. We did have some issues. The cabin wasn't ready on time. Housekeeping was still there after we were told the cabin was ready. The guest before checked out at 3:00,housekeeping only had 1 hour to clean 9 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms! We had food that needed to be refrigerated. Kids that needed to use the bathroom. The theater room was nice. We were unable to use it. The t.v. would not work. We called, someone came out to check it and they were not able to fix the problem. The cabin could use new carpet. Some family members said they didn't have hot water. The view was beautiful! Nice furniture. Loved the burlap window treatments. Overall the cabin was clean. Housekeeping lady was wonderful, so sorry the cabin wasn't ready on time. I would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do apologize the uncontrollable issue with the previous guest not leaving till 3pm. We do tell all guests that they have a 11am check-out time and unfortunately that guest failed to do so which caused a delay in cleaning and your arrival. We have addressed the issues with the TV's to the owner and since taken care of that issue and are truly sorry it was not fixed through your stay. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great Stay!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Saraland, AL recommends this vacation rental

    EXCELLENT!!! On the first night I got to see three bears and that was amazing! The cabin is very nice. The only negative that I can say is that the top floor chair and couch are in bad shape and need to be replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests.We do apologize about the furniture. We do appreciate you letting us know about the furniture so we can correct the issue. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Dissatisfied Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anderson, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    My vacation started out unexpected bad, we was told that check in time was 4:00pm when we arrived the cabin was still being clean, had to wait until 5:15 to get in the cabin

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do apologize as to the time you you got to check in. Although we strive to achieve a 4pm check-in time, sometimes there are unforeseen situations in which we can not achieve that goal. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • The Whitaker Wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LaTanya C from HAMPTON, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The Estate of Relaxation was magnificent. Our guests had more than enough room. The staff went above and beyond for our wedding. Due to the fact that we live out of state, the staff practically overnighted our flowers and wedding cupcakes. I would recommend our cabin to anyone in need of a relaxing, beautiful, and comfortable atmosphere. I'm ready to return. :0)

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable Stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joya A from LEXINGTON, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our Sisterhood Ministry at church enjoyed a relaxing, rejuvenating time at the Estate of Relaxation. The only complaints were the sinks in the main level bathroom had very slow drains and although we called maintenance no one came to address the issue. The other complaint involves the sleeper sofas, sleeper sofas are normally not that comfortable but these were worse than any I've slept on. The one on the upper level was broken and we had to use the couch pillows to prop it up, however it was so uncomfortable that we ended folding the bed back in and just sleeping on the couch part and the matching chair. Unless new sleeper sofas are purchased these should be considered as part of the "sleeping" quarters.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

      Please accept our apologies for any issue you encountered during your stay with us. I know you reported the air conditioning problem and we responded quickly and resolved it for you. I do not show a work order for the slow draining sinks and I wish you had let us know about that problem as we would have also been quick to address it. We have since dealt with it and the sinks are draining properly now. The broken recliner is also something you did not report but now that we know about it we are notifying the owner and the recliner will either be fixed or replaced. We will also address the need for an additional refrigerator. That is a great idea and one I am sure the owner will also agree with. This is a beautiful cabin and the view is really spectacular. We would have gladly delivered the propane tank you needed and since you opted not to accept delivery of the tank there is really nothing I can do but apologize. I hope you enjoyed your time in the mountains and we look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.738714,-83.668014

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon