Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Cabin exterior

God's Gift

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

When a man says he is God’s gift to women, he is wrong. Same goes for women saying they are God’s gift to men. Of course, children think they are God’s gift to everyone, and that is not always true either. But when a place is dubbed a gift from God, you can take that to the bank! At least that is certainly the case with “God’s Gift,” a luxury Pigeon Forge cabin perched amidst the Great Smoky Mountains.

This opulent four bedroom cabin accommodates up to 12 people, so you can bring your family and friends together for the perfect Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg vacation. Packed with amenities, this spacious cabin offers every “gift” imaginable. Combining relaxation and entertainment is always the perfect gift! So pop a movie into the VCR or DVD player and relax in front of the 50” flat screen TV in the great room or give the gift of conversation while you cozy up in front of the stone fireplace.

The game room in “God’s Gift” offers plenty of entertainment for everyone. Play a game on the pool, the electronic dart board, the Wii game system or just relax and play the role of spectator. You can even step out onto the deck and soak in your private hot tub while you take in the majesty of one of God’s greatest gifts—beautiful mountain views!

A great night’s sleep is a posh gift and going to bed at night at “God’s Gift” with be almost as exciting as Christmas morning! All four bedrooms feature a king-sized bed and satellite TV. The master suite also includes a luxurious bedside Jacuzzi and fireplace!

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, “God’s Gift” is just three short miles from the main parkway in Pigeon Forge and also includes a miniature golf course and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, plus a heated indoor swimming pool that is open year round!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code GODSGIFT
Beds 4 king beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Wii, Dart Board
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Resort Amenities Mini Golf
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4777 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
85 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cabin God's Gift

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our vacation experience was positive

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Family Vacation!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn S from Algonac, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifully decorated. Parking was better then expected. Views from the deck were awesome. Beds were comfy. It was nice not having a house on one side. Wish they had an extra propane tank on hand, we had to go get one half way into cooking on the first night. The windows could use a good cleaning as well as next to the stove. The resort pool was not clean, but do not think that is the managements problem. Overall was a great place for family from Florida and Michigan to come together and enjoy themselves. If we get the chance again I would go with Eden Crest. Staff was always nice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • God's Gift

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Powell, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful stay in a nice location convenient to Pigeon Forge and Sevierville with a short drive to Gatlinburg. Nice, clean cabin with plenty of room and amenities.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • cozy getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph H from Silver Creek, GA recommends this vacation rental

    loved it. felt like home

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A great getaway for family

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lapine, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We have booked with Eden Crest for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with our cabin. They are clean and usually well equipped with
    cooking utensils one might need.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • God's Gift - 9/22/16

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine W from Scottsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and nice. The location was good, not too far out and close enough to the main attractions. I didn't have the code to access the door but called the office and the staff was very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Labor Day Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky H from Sheffield, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider this property on future visits to the Great Smoky Mountains. Great location with easy access.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • God's Gift truly is a Gift

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron P from Cocoa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We have never stayed in a cabin before, let alone stay in a cabin in the mountains. After countless hours of research between numerous cabins and management companies we decided with God's Gift through Eden Crest and wow! We could not be happier. The view of the mountains was absolutely amazing. The entire cabin was clean from top to bottom. The cabin is more than furnished with cooking utensils to make all of your favorite meals. We only stayed for two nights as my fiancé and I were looking at a possible honeymoon destination so we didn't visit any local attractions etc. but we passed by numerous places that seemed like fun! The location was fantastic. I completely understand being in the woods that there are going to be some bugs, animals etc. There was one area on the bottom deck that had a very large spider web with numerous spiders. We had to be careful not to go near it as we could not decipher what types of spiders were there but other than that this cabin was great. Definitely would recommend it to others. If you go in the winter time, we definitely would recommend either a larger truck or even a 4x4 to navigate through steeper climbs, especially near the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • First Impression

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tieka W from Montgomery, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Love the cabin and the spacious room. It was a great experience coming with my family and best friend. We plan on coming back within the next months. We saw a bigger cabin so we are now interested to see how it looks and spacious room.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very Nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barrington, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    God's Gift Cabin was everything we expected. This was our second time staying at an Eden Crest Cabin rental at Bear Creek Crossing. It was our firt time staying at the 'God's Gift'. Very clean with all updated appliances. Would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori M from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Rented three cabins for 36 people for a long weekend. We had everything we needed and enjoyed all the amenities of the cabin, the resort and Pigeon Forge. Plenty of room in each cabin - bedrooms gave each couple their privacy. Only downside - the pull out beds on the couches are definitely not meant for two people and in fact for one person they were very uncomfortable and worn out. We created our own pallets on the floor instead.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We are sorry that you had any problems during your stay! It is our desire at Eden Crest to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • God's Gift

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Good overall. Found some dead wasps in master bedroom. A dozen or more live millipedes in game room, lower bedrooms. Indoor pool was not usable because the air temperature was so hot you could not stand to stay in there. Could use more cooking utensils. Had to buy a pan to cook breakfast.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wife's 30th Birthday

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hermitage, TN recommends this vacation rental

    12 adults had a wonderful time in the cabin. Everything was very nice. Game room was struggling a bit. Bring some pots and pans. 12 people is a lot to cook for. Overall a great experience and wel worth the price.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very nice!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Niketa B from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Was very pleased.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Annual vaca

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gilbert J from Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant and peaceful. Exactly what we were looking for and needed. When we arrived we had several problems with insects and the downstairs tv had no signal. Housekeeping quickly came to remove the dead insects, however they were a problem the entire visit. The tv repair person showed up on our last day and fixed nothing. The downstairs mini fridge needed defrosting, there is an animal in the wall, no welcome bag, no batteries for the fireplace remote, hot tub temp inop, cooking equipment is very cheap and flimsy, air hockey table wobbly, pool table leans to one side, the dart tips need replaced and the game didn't work properly. House keeping needs to do a better job the place was clean but still needed work.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the televisions. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. As for the other things you mentioned I can find no work order requested to address them during your stay. We would gladly sent someone to address these issues had we have known. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winchester, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice and spacious! We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Getaway with friends

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim W from Alexandria, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I had a wonderful time! The pictures do not do it justice!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Eden Crest is a WONDERFUL company to stay with!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey Y from Lookout Mountain, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    First off Eden Crest was extremely helpful in every way, the Eden Crest app is wonderful. My whole family went up for Christmas Day & it was so great to invite everyone on the app to provide directions, gate code & door code. I received several calls and texts with new information a few times too! I will be checking out other Eden Crest properties in the future.
    The cabin was nice, it had all the items described, the bedrooms were plenty big enough with good sized closets. The kitchen was way to small for a cabin that size with hardly any counter space or light, but I do realize that most people eat out the majority of all of their meals. I hated that the cabins were a lot closer together than I thought.
    The only thing I did not like was the downstairs carpet it really needs replacing. It is a berber type & had several different rows pulled up from snags in 3 or so places and several large stains. I know that kids are very rough on carpet, but I feel like at $500 a night we paid for Christmas that it wouldn't have something like that. I really hate to say this, but I the cabin wasn't as clean as it should've been. The baseboards were wiped off and clean, but piles of dust was left in the corners, the bathtubs were clean, but dingy.
    The day after we arrived I noticed the air conditioning, yes I said air, on the main level wasn't working around 9 pm. I called and left a message at the office and the next morning around 10 they came to fix it. I mean this is a pretty big resort, but they addressed anything ASAP.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Family Christmas Celebration

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Antioch, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    All contact with Eden Crest staff was excellent. They are very customer oriented. We loved the visit from Santa and his helper. The cabin is not what we expected. It is built of quality materials and has a nice view and was clean. We had ample parking space for our 3 vehicles. It was not very comfortable due to the sagging sofa and worn furniture. The bed we slept in (MBR) was lumpy but the linens were nice. Our kids were very disappointed in the Christmas decorations, as half of the main tree's lights were out and it wasn't festive. The finish on the kitchen table was terrible. The kids were disappointed in the game room because the darts didn't work, the Wii wouldn't turn on and the foosball table was rickety. The cover on the hot tub was very hard to maneuver due to sagging and being in poor condition. The kids loved the indoor pool. Wrap around porch was nice except the wood needs cleaning or refinishing or both. We would not stay in this cabin again unless updates are made.

    • Manager Responded on 12/28/2015

      We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Gods Gift Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam P from Aliceville, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Property was exactly as shown in the pictures. Very satisfied. Beds were great. Very clean. Everything we needed was in the cabin. We had four couples and each family had a bedroom and bathroom. Kids loved the game room downstairs. The only complaint was that the rail on the left side of the steps was loose, but we just made sure to go up the steps on the right. Beautiful view. Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Thank you for letting us know about the loose railing. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • God's gift

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenda S recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a wonderful time. Everyone enjoyed the cabin view and no one wanted to leave. We will be back again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • God's Gift to us!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia A M from Venice, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful and spacious. 4 bdrms & 4.5 baths. Great for us & 4 kids! Very clean. Will definitely go back ! Our 1st stay approx 7 yrs ago with Eden Crest was wonderful! We stayed in "Absolutely Fabulous". A 1 bdrm w/ loft. Had only 1 child with us. It too was very clean. Eden Crest is great to work with. Again, God's Gift was great.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Birthday weekend with family

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Banner Elk, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Instructions were a little confusing (2 different gate codes, 2 different door codes) between the app, emails, and texts. After we received a text that the cabin was ready, we went to the cabin to find the cleaning crew still there working, even though it was after 4 pm. Besides that, the cabin was clean, well stocked with towels, dishes, etc. and accommodated our family of eight well. TV equipment and gas grill worked fine, beds were comfortable, and water pressure was great. There was a greasy spot on the front porch (from the ice melt) that was kind of unpleasant.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for any confusion upon arrival. Being that we are in peak summertime cleaners can sometime run a little behind. We do try our best to have the cabins ready at 4 but we do not guarantee a check in at 4 that is when check in begins. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful and Awesome

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia S M from Versailles, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was fantastic with lots of room. Great views of the mountains. Loved the pool and waterfall area. The beds were so comfortable. We lived everything. Would highly recommend Eden Crest. God's Gift cabin was awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A place to remember.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori G from West Mifflin, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second trip to God's Gift, and it was as pleasant as the first. The cabin is well maintained, clean, and well decorated. The view IS God's Gift!! Such a relaxing time. Our children came both times and can't wait to return. Location is excellent to area attractions. Management is very professional. Just can't say enough!! Definately will recommend to friends. Coming back in the fall, and can't wait. Love sitting on the deck with morning coffee and enjoying the quiet and the view.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pastor

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • girls vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah J from Pearl, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We really had a great vacation. The cabin is beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick H from Hurricane, WV recommends this vacation rental

    From the service at the office to the beautiful cabin and views, it was awesome! Would stay again and recommend to anyone!

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice rental in busy subdivision

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ooltewah, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was clean and more than adequate for our group of 4 families. The decor was minimal and modern. The folks at Edan Crest were very helpful. I liked having the app for up-to-date information. Discription does not include that the property is in a subdivision of resort homes. In our case it worked fine as the weather wasn't condusive to being outside but it is definitely not a secluded cabin. Minimal privacy. Basically no yard and very close to the other homes. We stayed in the bedroom on the main level and could hear all the noise from the master bedroom upstairs as well as the bedrooms/playroom downstairs. The living room has a lovely gas fireplace but during our experience it didn't put out any heat even though it was lit. We visited in February and the heat would have been helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. The fireplace is more for ambiance than actual heat. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful time

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in God's Gift. Great cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Corbin review for God's Gift cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas C from Fort Wayne, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This was a fantastic cabin, in a great location, with abundant potential. You will want to be careful with this review. I offer this input as constructive criticism based on other properties we have rented in this price range as this cabin and the upkeep needs substantial improvement to be competitive. I will share as much as space allows. If you desire please feel free to call me. As indicated this was a great cabin, but, here is a list of what we found and documented while there:
    1.missing blanket for hide a bed. 2.dirty sheet left on main floor hide a bed. 3. Christmas tree lights didn't work.3.Batteries dead in Wii handhelds 4.lampshade broken on main floor light. (we fixed) 5.sink slow in half bath. 6.instructions to not move pool table, but, cannot pull out hide a bed without moving pool table. 7.both deck lights burnt out by hot tub. 8.all nite lights have bulbs burnt out. 9.dishwasher falls from cavity when door opened (not fastened into place). 10.only 5 teaspoons, 9 bowls, etc. (we had 12 people) 11. no salt and pepper shakers, no napkins, no coffee filters, no kleenex, and only 1 pack of laundry detergent. 12. Dart game only had 3 usable darts (other 3 had no tips) and air hockey table is in bad shape.(overhead bridge fell apart and we had to fix prior to playing) 13. 3 swivel chairs in kitchen need repaired or replaced. 14. one hair dryer for 4 bedrooms.
    Details are critical: It becomes bad news when you have 4 Grand kids ready to play Wii and you find the batteries are dead. Eden Crest and cabin owner need to pay attention to the details! Pls let me know if I can be of further help!!
    Doug Corbin

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Thank you for the constructive criticism and we have addressed all the issues you have mentioned. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the issues of the cabin nor do we show any work order requests for a blanket, new sheets, someone to fix the Christmas tree, batteries for the Wii, light bulbs for the deck and night lights, more silverware, and new darts for the dart board. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent someone to address them. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the . In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We apologize that your stay was not all that you hoped for but wish that you would reconsider visiting us in the future and allowing one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin.

  •  
  • Gods Gift is so beautiful

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth B from Christiansburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is perfect! Its in a great location and such a charming cabin. Everyone was comfortable with their king size beds, the communication between Edens Crest was outstanding - they really value their customers.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2014

      Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    gene p from austell, ga recommends this vacation rental

    it was the best vacation ever i am going to be doing this every year

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Not so great

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria/Tony R from JACKSONVILLE, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was not very pleasant. Check in was sub par, the cabin was dirty, and it seemed the staff at the office were indifferent.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Family Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WILLIAMSTOWN, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed the weedend with nine members of my family ranging in age from 12 to 78 years old. We all had a wonderful time. Plenty of room for the entire family. We could all gather around the table for a game of Apples to Apples. The king size beds had comfortable mattresses for a good nights sleep. Also, the kids enjoyed the game room.
    We enjoyed the Pancake Pantry,Mellow Mushroom, and Bullfish Restaurants. We wanted to eat at the Apple Barn, but they had like a two hour wait at 8:00 at night. Also, we visited the Wax Museum and rode the mountain coaster.
    This was my third stay in an Edencrest cabin and I would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • beatiful house and surroundings,but hard to find.

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Willow Springs, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house and the view of the Smokey Mountains, but us and several of our friends who came to spend time with us, all got lost in the resort. The directions were confusing. Also we were only given the address and gatecode the day before we arrived and never told that the code for the door would be texted to us at 4 PM of the day of arrival.That was all very confusing and could be improved on.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great cabin in a great resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pine Tops, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived and everything was clean and ready. No problems. Cabin was great for multiple families.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • God's Gift appropriately named

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy W from MADISON, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation staying in a cabin named "God's Gift". The view of the Smokey Mountains from the upper deck was breathtaking. There wasn't a speck of dust or dirt anywhere in the cabin. The bathrooms and kitchen were very clean. I even felt comfortable walking around barefoot, which I normally would never do in a rental. We really enjoyed the pool table. I would stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Location. Like to stay in Bear Creek Crossing

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Old Hickory, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Cabin was not to Eden Crest Standards. Not really clean, lots of dead bugs laying around, rocker broke, Microwave door broke, Rackoons were eating the roof shingles and piping Saturday night, air hockey table legs unstable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We have also let the owner of the cabin know of your concerns of the Raccoon's eating on the shingles of the roof. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Nice Stay overall, except for animals in the walls!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MEMPHIS, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This is a beautiful cabin in a very nice complex.The house was clean. Everyone at the company we rented from(Edencrest) was great. A maintenance man came to help with one of the TV's and he was especially nice. We used both the indoor and outdoor pool, and they were very nice. My family played on the putt-putt course and enjoyed it. The kitchen could use some more dinner plates and there are no covers for the pots and pans, but that wasn't a big deal. We enjoyed the pool table and air hockey table. Unfortunately, there are animals in the walls of this cabin. I stayed in the master suite, and could hear them scratching the first two nights. That didn't bother me, but on the third night, whatever was in the wall began to screech. It kept waking me up, and scaring me. I slept downstairs after that, and would not go back upstairs. I would not recommend the property because of that.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2014

      We appreciate the complements but are also very sorry to hear about the noise and possible animal in the walls. We are going to investigate the matter. If we find any signs of an animal making their home within the walls we will have them removed and close up any entry points so that no other critters can not sneak in and make nests. In the future please do not hesitate to let us know. Our maintenance team will be glad to handle the issue for you so that you can sleep in peace. We hope that you will reconsider visiting us at Eden Crest whenever you return to the Smoky Mountains.

  •  
  • God's Gift IS WONDERFUL!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie B from Lumberton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    A Perfect Place! Would love to stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.815403,-83.616012

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon