Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Howling Wolf

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37876 United States

Everyday life got you down? In serious need of a peaceful getaway? Well then trade in your howls of frustration for a whooping howl of joy at “Howling Wolf.” This quaint and cozy Pigeon Forge cabin nestled in the majestic Great Smoky Mountains will wash away the stress of the outside world the moment you walk in the door!

You will literally feel your cares pass away as you take in the charm and luxury of “Howling Wolf’s” authentic décor and wide open spaces. Feel peace overtake you as you sip coffee on the country porch rockers and grill up a juicy steak on the outdoor BBQ grill. With accommodations for up to four people, this Pigeon Forge cabin is the perfect locale for a romantic interlude or serene family vacation.

The cabin features the very best of entertainment options with three TVs including a 52” widescreen and 42” plasma screen. In addition, enjoy the limitless fun of a Wii gaming system, VCR and DVD player. In the unlikely event that stress starts to seep back in, drown it out in the private hot tub on the deck or the bedside Jacuzzi in the master bedroom. If you desire a little fun outside of the cabin, you will be delighted to discover the seasonal resort pool, workout room, sauna and picnic area. A fun-filled venture into Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg is just minutes from your cabin wonderland. There you will find any type of fun you desire—from dinner shows to roller coasters or shopping to hiking—everyone in your group will be satisfied and fulfilled.

So what are you waiting for? "Howling Wolf.”

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code HOWLWOLF
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment DVD Player, Wii, Little Loft Game Room , Telescope
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Lower Level - King bedroom
Resort Amenities Discounted Zip Line
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4992 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • October Relaxation

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank D from Neenah, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The Howling Wolf had an amazing view! The cabin was well decorated, and very comfortable. Looking forward to visiting again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2017

      First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    It was really nice and we want to come back

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary V from Whitewater, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had just a wonderful time. So relaxing and peaceful. Usually when we go away we miss our bed (our fur babies mostly) but the bed was very comfortable. We cant wait to go come back. Having the pool to relax in was another plus. And the hot tub was justbwhat we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • PERFECT!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey B from Caldwell, WV recommends this vacation rental

    So relaxing and beautiful! Some days we didn't even leave the cabin because of the wonderful views.
    Very clean and had everything we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Feels like heaven

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy L from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome views!!! Breath taking. I was afraid of the mountain roads but this place has wide roads with curbs so the fear of going over the edge is diminished. Love that much. Definitely going back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great stay!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn S from Rolling prairie, In recommends this vacation rental

    It was easy, the app is super helpful and convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Breathtaking View

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Memorie C from Florence, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived the hot tub wouldn't heat but that was fixed the next day. On day 3 we had several bees in the cabin but I killed those. The last night we were there we couldn't sleep because there was some kind of animal in the walls. You could hear their nails running around. The downstairs living room tv only had one channel which was unfortunate but we had movies. Other than that the bmcabin was absolutely beautiful. The view alone made up for any negatives. My husband and I loved coming back to the cabin after our busy days to just relax. All in all it was a wonderful vacation for us.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Enjoy the Journey

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jamestown, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is in an excellent location with a perfect view atop the mountain. Fairly close to downtown, but far enough away to be isolated from the traffic and any noise. Cabin was spacious and had all working amenities. Especially loved the jetted hot tube and Jacuzzi. My only issue was that the beautiful hardwood floors could have been swept or vacuumed a little more thoroughly, but overall the cabin was quite clean!! I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • BEST CABIN IVE EVER STAYED AT

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christa C from Lafayette, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is the perfect location. Not in all of the hustle and bustle but not to far away from town. The view at the cabin was breathtaking and the cabin itself was so so beautiful. We will definitely stay there again. The only negative was that there was broken glass all infront of our cabin. ??

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Howling Wolf Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben M from Campbellsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I had an amazing time staying at Howling Wolf. We love Eden Crest and the cabins they offer. This is our second time using Eden Crest and recommend it to all our friends that want a weekend escape to the mountains. The view of the mountains is incredible! The cabin is beautiful! Nothing but good things to say about our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee W from Tifton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, the buy one and the other free tickets were great. Gave us the opportunity to do more. Loved every minute.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Howling Wolf

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MATTHEW F from HATFIELD, PENNSYLVANIA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was clean, spacious and had unbelievable views from the balcony. Convenient located and not far from Pigeon Forge and Smoky Mountains National Park.
    Our only issues were that the property did not come with rocking chairs on the deck to enjoy the views.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We will be glad to pass your suggestions on to the owner of the cabin. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is in a neighborhood of cabins, but this location looks out over the mountains with no other buildings in the way. It is a lovely cabin, but you do need to bring a hair dryer! ; ) The location of the neighborhood is great because it is quiet, but it is near enough to travel into town for dinner. The mattress will soon be in need of replacement, fyi to the owners. Also the mngt co directions are wrong. The last turn is not 1.3 miles, but probably .3 miles.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent vacation place

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newnan, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I had not been to pigeon forge in 8 years. A lot has changed up there. Really enjoyed the cabin and the view was breathtaking.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Howling Wolf Cabin - An Amazing Place for Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Gahanna, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome cabin with the best view of Mt LeConte. We were mesmerized by the view and how the mountain seemed to have its own personality by impacting the clouds that rolled above it. Cabin was cozy and tastefully decorated...hot tub was perfect. Location was great...far enough away from the crowds, but only minutes away from dining and local attractions. Highly recommend Ol Town Barbeque...less than 10 mins from cabin and the best ribs I've ever had...period. Will return again for incredible view and ribs!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The view of the mountains are amazing! The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Will Definitely Come Back!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Saryrann S from Wellford, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    My Fiancé and I absolutely love the cabin, overall experience in general. There was a few problems but they were minor, such as the dinning room ceiling fan / lighting was not working. Other than that it was phenomenal. We had a few of our family members over for dinner and they absolutely adore the cabin and like it way much better than the one they had rent out. So I recommend Eden Crest to them, and one of our friends was staying at the westgate resort and she personally said from now on she would rather rent out a cabin from you guys for practically almost the same price. I will definitely come back!! And thank you for allowing us with an amazing place where wonderful memories was made!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very nice cabin with mountain view

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Edgemoor, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This was a very nice and clean cabin with a mountain view. I cant remember if the description had that it is two storys but it is in case you have problems with stairs. It had two lofts you climb up to with ladders. One loft over looks the mountain and the other is a play room. Has a hot tub, Jacuzzi. Has a bathroom on each floor. Nice wood furniture and wolves décor. Only complaint we have is that the hot tub needs a new cover. Its in bad shape. There was white flakes in the water which may of came from the cover.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Superb

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jarett P from Meadville, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    Just one awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WOW !!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila S from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were blown away by the views and the cleanliness. It's in great proximity to the Parkway and all the attractions. We will definatly be back in the summer.

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blountville, TENNESSEE recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very cozy and had a beautiful view. We really enjoyed working with Eden Crest team and a job well done with customer service.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at this very cozy cabin.
    My only suggestion is, I would have loved to have had access to some air mattresses for our kids to be able to sleep on in the loft areas. The sleeper sofas are not very comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2016

      We will take your suggestions into consideration about the mattresses. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Honeymoon at Howling Wolf

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was a 9 out of 10! My husband and I went here for our honeymoon when we arrived to the cabin the views are so beautiful the cabin was clean and had very nice decor. We did have an issue with the hot tub it wouldn't get warm and the read out said HL if you see this contact maintenance. Also the tv upstairs would't work! Unfortunately we waited to late to notice these things and to contact someone so we had to wait for the next day for them to fix it and they did. We didn't have a lot of money to spend so had planned on spending must of time in the cabin so for something not to work especially it being something like the tv or hot tub it's a pretty big deal! Luckly there were two tv's one upstairs and one downstairs. Also, this is going to sound bad anyway I say it but the bed! It is so loud and not doing anything bad I'm talking about rolling over in the middle of the night I'm talking about getting on and off to go to the bathroom. It's a king size bed and the only bed in the cabin other than two pull out sofas you would think they would put some quality in it!

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      Amber, Thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us feedback. We are very pleased to see that you had a fantastic vacation, and that we were hear for you any time you needed us. We appreciate the opportunity that you have given us to grow, and we look forward to assisting you again very soon.

  •  
  • beautiful view.

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bert C from Port Clinton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed with Eden crest in early oct. 2015. I can not praise the company enough. I was looking for a cabin and found them online. I called and was transferred to a very helpful vacation planner named nick. I was treated with the up most respect. He worked with me online and everything was set. From the moment of setting up my rental on the phone to the time i checked out. Everyone at Eden cresttreated me with great respect. The cabin was spotless and beautiful. It was more than i had expected. Thank you again eTo the staff of Eden crest for making my stsy so enjoyable. I do plan on using them again and have already told my friends and they plan on calling them.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great view

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melda N from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful, beautiful decor, and the best view ever. We couldn't get the large tv to work, and maintenance didn't fix it untill the night before we left. We are elderly, so the steps gave us some problems. My fault, we needed a cabin one level. We enjoyed our stay,drinking coffee on the deck, in the rocking chairs. I will ask for a one level cabin next time. We enjoyed our stay and will stay with Eden Crest again. Thanks Melda Noe

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues with the television. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Kellum's review

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James K from Georgetown, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Over all very good. Beautiful view. One of management company folks told me the cabins were not on top of each other, I would have to disagree. Wasn't bad because of very quite folks. Last night a nosier group moved in and I would not have been happy if it had been that way all week. The main bed needs a lot of work. Sounds like it is about to fall apart. Lost total water pressure the last day, we did report it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We will let the owner liaison know about the bed issue. As for the water pressure those cabins are on well water and that does some times happen. We would gladly help you find a more secluded cabin to your liking for your next stay. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Great View

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greer, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Vacation 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Hannibal, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast this past week in pigeon forge. The cabin was amazing with spectacular views. If we only had ore time to stay and do more things. The cabin was very clean and well kept. I have recommended Eden crest to my in-laws on their upcoming vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Most relaxing vacation!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charity M from Cave City, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved the view from our cabin! I also loved how Eden Crest called right before our check-in time to make sure we had directions and didn't have any trouble finding them. The whole trip was smooth and made for a relaxing getaway. We're going back for many years to follow and will always stay at Eden Crest.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A Wonderful Honeymoon

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vestal, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Eden Crest. The view was absolutely gorgeous, the cabin spotless and was quiet location to truly relax.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Vacation stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kannapolis, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great stay at The Wolf

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason G from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    My new bride and I had a wonderful time at the cabin. Was as described. The road was nice smooth the area was clean. Liked the explanation of the lady bug issue. Haha

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2015

      Congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Winter Wonderland

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARC D from Houma, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second rental with Eden Crest. We have been pleased with no complaints from either stay. We have used other rental companies before, and wanted to give each a fair shot. We found the winner. I recommend Eden Crest to anyone looking for a great experience. This trip was unusual for us due to snow. A representative called on our way up to offer options of cabins due to the snow. We changed cabins because of road conditions and we were pleased with the cabin offered. It was nice to have options. We are already looking at our next rental with Eden Crest. Howling Wolf had great views and was comfortable in all aspects.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • perfect

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from kokomo, in recommends this vacation rental

    The best cabin we have stayed in yet! There were lots of ladybugs is the only negative.. but I think all of the cabins probably do

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie T from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was perfect and our stay was exactly what we needed! The cabin was neat and clean. The only tiny complaint was that the bed creaked with the tiniest movement. The ease of renting, checking in/out is wonderful! We will use Edencrest time and time again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Weekend at Howling Wolf

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caitlin B from Clarksville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Three days of bliss .... outside of arriving late on Thursday evening and the hottub was broken (COLD) and jacuzzi was spitting out black stuff and then the shower door was broken... the last tenants commented on this in the register... Maintainance fixed the next day and all was good after that

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry that you has some issues upon your arrival. We are especially glad that after you reported those issues, we were able to get them fixed that day for you. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Overall good with an exception

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alderson, wv does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were married in this cabin in 2013 and it was pleasant then except the hot tub didn't work...mind you if you are paying this kind of money for a cabin and this was the part you were most excited about and it didn't work you would be upset. Called matience and they came and fixed so we were able to use it our last night. Came back this year for our anniversary and yet again the same problem. Apparently it was on sleep mode but what upsets me is they didn't tell us that or how to get it out of sleep mode...nothing except an apology and maintance sent to ua which was too late for us to use it. Needless to say we won't be staying here again but everything else was beautiful and clean except for lady bugs everywhere.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. The hot tubs are designed to automatically go into a sleep mode when they are not in use for a period of time to conserve energy and to help reduce strain on the pumps and heaters. All of our vacation planners are knowledgeable as to how to convert the hot tub off it's sleep mode. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction and that there were several ladybugs found in the cabin. Several years ago the National Park Service released the ladybugs into the park to fight a tree-killing insect that was destroying thousands of park trees. The ladybug actually eats the food source of the bug causing the potentially devastating destruction to trees. Being part of the Great Smoky Mountains we appreciate that they have saved the forest but unfortunately there is a very large protected population of these heroes that we must endure and coexist with. The ladybug likes warm sunny places such as windows. We are constantly removing ladybugs from the cabins, only to find them back again within hours. They do not come into our cabins on purpose but once inside they die quickly due to our ability to have pest control inside cabins. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Great Vacation!!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gloria H from Carthage, MS recommends this vacation rental

    It were lovely. Everything were so fabolous .The property description were right on the money. Yes the cabin were clean well maintained home away from home.yes customer service were good. Yes will recommend it relative and were so much to do 2 days wasn't enough but I'm going to book another one but for longer!! I enjoy were I ate at and were I visited.

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Quick Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North East, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We spent just 3 nights at Howling Wolf. The property was great - awesome views! Everything it said it would be. The switchbacks up to the cabin (once on the resort property) were a crazy climb up the mountain - glad my husband did the driving. Prior to arriving, you get an email encouraging you to use their app for arrival info. It was kind of cool... but they have no idea apparently if you decided to use that. The day of arrival I received an email, an app message alert, a text message and a phone call! You're supposed to go right to the cabin with the door code to punch in. I received conflicting codes but one worked. They also apparently had a packet waiting at the rental office down in town which they were calling about - worried that they were closing and we hadn't checked in yet. You're also supposed to have a card to rent free movies - not in the cabin and we stopped by the rental office and they were pretty confused. We also had a maintenance man show up at the cabin to change light bulbs - we were downstairs and he just came in the cabin. A little creepy and he tried to tell us we had called for the bulbs. No.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future

  •  
  • Howling Wolf

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blackwood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We spent three nights in the most beautiful cabin in Tenn. The cabin was more than we had hoped for. Our only problem was the directions to get there were impossible. And when we called for help, we had to wait for them to find someone to call us back. Directions were given on the Sat morning when we had to leave our home at 7am. Other than that, once we were there, it was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Howling Wolf with a view

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John G from Miamisburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This is the fourth time that we have stayed at Howling Wolf. We have tried other home but this is our favorite place. It has a great view of Mt LeConte and we love the layout of the cabin too.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.807934,-83.467362

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon