Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Cabin exterior shot.

Majestic Views

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 14, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

If you are looking for that picture perfect view that only the Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee can offer then this is the cabin for you. Nestled in the famous and very popular Wears Valley area just outside of Pigeon Forge Majestic Views offers just that, Majestic Views. You could spend hours rocking stress and cares away just taking in all that this view has to offer. Like a king perched on a throne you can take in all the grandeur that is the Smoky Mountains and Wears Valley with mountains as your back drop. It is just breathtaking.

This cozy cabin offers 4 well-appointed bedrooms each with its own bath facility. Each bedroom offers a TV for your viewing pleasure. There are 3 bedrooms with king beds while one bedroom offers two queen beds which is perfect for the kids in your family or perhaps for Mom and Dad who want to keep the little ones close but not in the same bed. Two of the bedrooms come equipped with Jacuzzi tubs should you feel the urge to light some candles and spend a relaxing moment soaking in a jetted tub full of bubbles. There are plenty of sleeper sofas and a futon bringing your sleeping capacity to 14.

This cabin evokes the word cozy. It is comfortable and you will find yourself settling in quickly. Unpack and make it your own. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace as you cozy up to watch a movie on your 42” plasma TV in the great room. The game room is located out of ear shot on the lower level so your family can enjoy hours of fun entertainment while not disturbing your peace and quiet on the main level. There is a 60” plasma TV in the game room to add to your sensory needs. There is a pool table so rack up the balls and see who can send their balls to the pocket first. Air hockey is always a favorite game and this cabin comes equipped with an air hockey game. This will add hours of competitive pleasure to your memories and bragging rights.

If this does not wet your appetite for a grand getaway maybe you need to visualize a hot tub, setting on a deck, overlooking the grandeur that is the Smoky Mountains and right in the middle of the hot tub with all the bubbles going sets you and your most favorite loved one right next to you. Now throw in a little star light and……well, you should have enough now to be convinced this one is just right for you!!

And don’t forget all those goodies you will receive when you check in. A free daily ticket to miniature golf, zip line, unlimited DVD movie rentals, laser port, Ripley’s Aquarium, a free dinner at the Country Kitchen buffet, and last but not least a double dip ice cream cone from Mad Dog Creamery. These tickets cannot be combined but not to worry, you won’t miss a thing since there are new ones issued each day.

Majestic Views is just that. Everything majestic and well worth your time so pack up that car and head out. We guarantee you will be glad you did. See you soon.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code MAJEVIEW
Beds 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 12 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Media Cinema Room
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Fire Pit at Cabin
Entertainment Pool Table, Air Hockey, Bose Theater Sound System
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4649 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Everything You Need

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brendan R from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The place has excellent views and everything you need to enjoy the area the way it was meant to be enjoyed. We even had a black bear and her two cubs roaming around!

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda J from Century, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was amazing and the view was breath taking. The beds were comfortable, cabin was clean. On the last day we had a visitor out front (bear) I would rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was roomy and clean. Met our needs for large family.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Majestic views, but short on some details

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    First The good:the view was amazing. We felt perched on top of the mountain, and the living space and deck had the perfect view out. Overall we were very satisfied, our complaints were in the details. We were given directions, but they included a washed out road and there were no signs. There was an air hockey table, but it was broken. There were towels and bedding, but not quite enough. There was a coffee maker, but no filters. There were dishes, but not quite enough for 16. There were dishwasher supplies, but not enough. There was an employee to check out the property before we got in, but she was 30 minutes late and had an attitude. Overall a great experience, but getting the details right would have made it amazing.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2017

      First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We do take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible vacation experience. We would have gladly sent out housekeeping to address any issues had we been made aware of a shortage on bedding or dishes. As for directions this is a cabin that is in one of our more remote locations. We do provide a starter pack on things like dishwasher supplies, however we do not supply coffee filters. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given. We hope that we will see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cordova, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Majestic views was great for our fun girls weekend! It was just as described and didn't disappoint. Only difficult experience was the drive up the mountain to get to the cabin! Crazy roads but we made it. Thanks Edencrest!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      Glad the girls weekend was a a success! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Absolutely amazing

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Taylor M recommends this vacation rental

    We loved renting this cabin, we had no troubles checking in or out and the cabin was beautiful. Will absolutely be staying here again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Family Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris H from South Bend, IN recommends this vacation rental

    the right spot at the right time

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • nice views

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Deer Lodge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice and everyone had a good time.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fall Family Fun

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sydni F from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Majestic Views for a family reunion, and we were not disappointed. The four bedrooms fit our needs perfectly with room for my parents to have an accessible room on the main floor, basement rooms to accommodate families with toddlers and children, and an open floor plan that brought us all together! It was quite a trip navigating the mountain to get to the cabin, but once there the views didn't disappoint! We couldn't figure out how to take advantage of the advertised "Tickets for Area Attractions," but to be fair we weren't so concerned that we contacted Eden Crest and just let it go. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend a cabin stay in the Smokies to anyone looking for a peaceful retreat.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi S from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Once you make it to the property the view is absolutely stunning! The drive up is a bit torturous with the steep and narrow road but worth it once you made it to the top! We had a couple small maintenance issues and they came so quickly to fix them. Our family loved the time together in such a beautiful location.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful Mountain Top View!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valparaiso, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The cabin had plenty of room for everyone. We loved the privacy and especially the view! The road up to the cabin is very narrow and had to drive very carefully.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful views

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheryl S from Winter Garden, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Majestic views is a great description of the property. Long drive up the mountain, not difficult, but steep and curving in spots. Cabin is good, as advertised, but could use a little attention. Eden Crest was good to respond to the few issues we had, none of which hampered our stay. Pictures are a bit misleading with the ground surrounding the cabin, it appears there is quite bit of yard around the fire pit, that isn't the case. Would rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great vaction cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale M from Chesterfield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin it was very clean .we enjoyed staying there . We have already booked our cabin for next year . The only problem is you dont want to leave when its time to come home .

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A getaway with friends

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam D from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin had everything we needed
    Plenty of room each couple had there own personal space the drive up to the cabin wow intense but once there so worth it
    There is a ant problem in the one bathroom
    Enormous ant hill down by the fire pit needs to be addressed but it didn't detract from the cabin at all kinda became a joke after awhile

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • majestic view

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Branch, MI recommends this vacation rental

    enjoyed our stay, had a ant problem in master bathroom contacted Eden Crest upon departure, notified them of problem. beautiful view of wears valley.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • ECVR is eager to please!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cara J from Tuckasegee, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation home was absolutely lovely. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. When we needed help with anything in the house, the staff was there in less than thirty minutes to assist us. We had lots of space, and the description was accurate. The house was very clean, and had everything someone might need to cook or grill out. We will be back next year! The most gorgeous view I've ever seen from the living room and front porch.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Gatlinburg Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brownsburg, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent experience with this group. My children were excited about the air hockey table, but the pucks were broken when we arrived. Though it felt silly, I notified them and by the following morning we had new pucks and handles for the kids to play with. Such a small thing, but I very much appreciated the effort.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. We try to provide our guest with assistance as quickly as we possibly can! The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • It couldn't have been better

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Belinda W from Stockbridge, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin looked exactly like the pictures. It was stocked with everything we needed. Everything was in working order. Beautifully decorated. The only thing I would suggest would be a better sign with the cabin name, it took a moment to find it but once we did it was sooooo worth it. I can't wait to come back in the spring.

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fabulous Cabin for a Family Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsey D from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was perfect for our New Years Weekend. The beds and pillows were comfortable, it was clean, we loved the pool table, and fire pit. The only recommendation was that there needs to be more pots and pans and the ones there need to be replaced with nonstick. For a large cabin there was not enough pots and pans for us to cook meals for the whole family. Need at least a large pot and large (non stick) skillet. On day 2 our door code stopped working so we had to leave the downstairs door unlocked to be able to get in because we could not reach anyone due to it being late. The alarm went off in the middle of the night for no reason. But overall the place is perfect, in a great location, and was a great value for what we paid.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Majestic View

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon E from CHATTANOOGA, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a good time but the mouse droppings throughout the house was a little scary. We spotted one mouse but it is an active family or whatever you call it. I do not think the housevcleaning were cleaning very well if they did not spot them.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do have routine pest control for all the cabins. However we are in the National Park and critters can sometimes find their way into a cabin. We will address the issue and get it corrected. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • family get together

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle R from Maynardville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    have a mice problem in kitchen area

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. I will let me team know and have the issue addressed. We are in the National Park so critters do sometimes get into the cabins. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Ladies getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara C from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time with all 7 women family members. We have been going to the Smokey's for 30 years now, so we have rented a lot of cabins. This is our 2nd. time with Eden Crest. Everyone was great. The cabin was clean and nice. Only issue I had was I wish they had a little better directions up the mountain. A lot of newer cars don't have the decimal for the mileage so it was a little tough to follow the directions. We found it eventually and had a wonderful family vacation. View was wonderful as always, that's why we always stay at the top of a mountain. Had a really good time and would recommend this cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will look in to the suggestion on directions. . Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike R from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Nice property but could of used a little attention. Grill so full of grease that caught on fire and melted the gas nobs. Bedroom door missing hardware so couldn't keep closed for privacy. But overall not a bad place had a great time seeing my family that came in town to see each other.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the grill or the bedroom door. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the maintenance to address these issues. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Majestic Views

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Douglasville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a awesome time and enjoyed the peace and quiet. The cabin wasn't to far from the attractions, restaurants,and stores. The cabin was very clean and there was plenty of space. The only thing I didn't care for was the drive up and down the mountain but we loved our stay and are considering going back. I would recommend this cabin to others as well!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christal W from Plymouth, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was awesome. Thank you for such a beautiful cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Eden Crest judge and jury

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Parsons, WV recommends this vacation rental

    This was an absolute great experience. The cabin was awesome and it really did have a majestic view. Every one there had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wedding reception and honeymoon stay all in one

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna S from Pikeville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    the cabin was very spacious could hardly tell 16 people were there. kitchen was well supplied with dishes and utensils, plenty of towels on hand, as far as clean it was descent but could use a deep cleaning for dust was on toilet paper holders dust on lamps, ceiling also after moving lamp on table you still could see were it was. the pull out could use new mattress bathroom on right on main floor the shower wouldn't work good and sink drain was slow and light switch in bedroom to right down stairs needs looked at but overall our stay was great im just ocd when it comes to dusting

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Robinson &Smith Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Quonna R from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time coming to Gatlinburg and staying at a cabin. The cabin was marvelous. Everything was clean. The only problems we had was finding the cabin itself. Everything else was great. We plan on coming back before the summer ends.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin less secluded on your next stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Much needed family time

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela C from Parrish, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing family vacation - amazing time! Nice clean cabin! Really enjoyed our stay

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent view, nice cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fuquay Varina, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My family and friends celebrated our 22 anniversary at Majestic Views. We were a party of 10, which worked out fine, since there was only 1 futon on the game room (not two as pictured, the futon in the 2 queen room doesn't let down). The cabin has a great mountain view, hence some of the streets are a bit of a climb and curvy AND narrow, but a minivan and two Honda's managed. The directions from Eden Crest, are good, but the streets are not clearly marked. Maintenance was excellent, propane, loose door knobs, remote batteries, all handled promptly. Only real complaint, the electric griddle was dirty, but I would have washed it anyway.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the futons. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Majestic Views

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LaTonya R from Macon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It took us 2 hours to find the cabin because the directions on the paper was wrong so we had to figure it out ourselves. Overall it was a nice cabin

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment with the directions. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Excellent!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen T from Gray, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Girls weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorrie K from Ironton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. The cabin was beautiful and had plenty of room. The drive up to the cabin was very steep and curvy. I am glad we had four wheel drive. It wasn't snowy but we still needed to use it.

    • Manager Responded on 12/12/2014

      As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them.Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention.We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Majestic Review

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leah F from Pike Rd, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We all enjoyed our stay. Had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cabin definitely lives up to it's name!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle S from Fountain Inn, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was perfect a getaway. Had a little issue with some ice on the porch but we called the Management company and they sent some one up and took care of the issue right away.

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • girl's week vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon B from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very Beautiful

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carmen C from Maple Hill, Nc recommends this vacation rental

    It was very nice seen the bear every morning and he came every night. I was just unaware of how high we where up but it was truly beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Awesome views.

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie D from MANSFIELD, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very nice generally speaking. Lacking in some maintenance. The roof leaked in four places during our stay. The view would have really been awesome if the windows were clean. The downstairs windows had cob webs all over on the outside which was a little disgusting. It doesn't take all that much effort to wash windows. Also the downstairs bathroom that was not part of the bigger bedroom could use a better cleaning. The shower curtain was disgusting. The bottom part of it was slimy. I had to take it down and wash it to clean it up. Also some new shower hooks that actually keep the curtain on the rod would be helpful. We had a great time but for the price of the house I guess I was expecting it to be a little cleaner.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from DES PLAINES, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our extended college family and all of our children enjoyed our stay. The only complaints we have are the ants in the upstairs bathroom, bedspreads in the basement bedroom were in poor shape, and the fact that the cleaning crew was there for an hour and a half after check in and basically had us babysitting their infant for that time. They were very nice, but how do you leave your infant upstairs with strangers for over an hour alone?

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2014

      I do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and hope your next stay with us goes a lot smoother. Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.69737,-83.659663

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon