Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Mayberry

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

The new owners of Mayberry hope you enjoy the new floors and updates throughout.

Die-hard fans of the “Andy Griffith Show” will feel right at home at “Mayberry,” as will anyone who wishes for a brief return to the times when life was simple and carefree! Although you won’t likely run into Barney, Aunt Bee or Opie, you will enjoy this Pigeon Forge cabin’s spacious layout spanning three levels, with luxury accommodations for up to 10 people. Each of the three bedrooms is on a separate floor with its own bath and satellite TV, so privacy is easy to come by in “Mayberry.” Two of the bedrooms are opulent master suites with bedside Jacuzzi’s! You’ll also find two pull-out sleeper sofas and an additional half bath, giving your family and friends plenty of space.

The great room features a 47” HDTV, VCR, and DVD player, perfect for relaxing evenings after enjoying the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (which are just three short miles from the “Mayberry”). Coming together in your log cabin for meals is a breeze, with a fully-equipped kitchen, grill on the deck, and plenty of seating. Aunt Bee would be proud (and probably quite jealous)!

You can also enjoy a game on the pool table, foosball table, shuffle board table and arcade while you watch your favorite shows on the satellite TV or listen to music on the CD stereo in “Mayberry’s” game room.

Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, a gated luxury vacation rental resort in Pigeon Forge, “Mayberry” includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool and a miniature golf course. Club house is available for rental as well. So take a stroll, cop a squat and enjoy the slow country pace of a relaxing vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains. Welcome to “Mayberry!"

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code MAYBERRY
Beds 3 king beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, Porch Swing(s), BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Foosball, Shuffleboard Table, Multi-Player Arcade
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Decorate for Christmas Yes
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5228 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 48 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Birthday getaway very satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Saltville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome cabin. Loved it and didn’t want to leave.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • fanatic cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jimmie "Kay" B from Rock Island, TN recommends this vacation rental

    great cabin and excellent people at Eden Crest

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • A great vacation.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • granddaughters wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    drucilla t from Owens cross roads, AL recommends this vacation rental

    my granddaughter was getting married in Gatlinburg and this cabin was a perfect place for the whole family that was attending to stay. We enjoying it so much we are hoping to return again next spring.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Motorcycle riding

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Clairsville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin on first level. We were able to park our cargo trailer and motorcycles in front of cabin

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful home!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol P from Copper Hill, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay in Mayberry was wonderful!! It is a beautiful home with lovely furnishings.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • family visit

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirk N from Houston, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    overall the house was great but the pictures indicated cabin was somewhat isolated. it was actually a "neighborhood" of same style cabins.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      We sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the location of the cabin. The website does state that the cabin is in a resort. We do offer more isolated cabins. please make sure to mention this next time to the vacation planner so we can better assist you with finding the perfect cabin choice for you. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

  •  
  • Mayberry

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darla C from French Lick , IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The cabin was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Our Escape to Bear country

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tafton, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The perfect mountain house getaway

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Weekend at Mayberry

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph H from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was perfect for our family get together. My parents from PA, my wife's parents and our three children (10 of us total)really enjoyed our long weekend together at the Mayberry cabin. It was the perfect size for all of us and had all the amenities that made our trip extra special. One thing that I found to be splendid was they had a washer and dryer that we could actually use to wash our towels and clothes a lot of other cabins we stayed at in the past had them locked up and only the cleaning company could use them. We got there two hours early and we were able to get in without any issues since the cleaning company had already completed their work. It is only a short drive on some back roads to get to Pigeon Forge which was also nice. Overall we were very pleased and would go back again but for a longer stay, three nights was just not enough to get to see everything.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great stay at a great cabin!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just as described and expected!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin :)

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana N from t, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin! Very nice and clean. We came in for a weekend stay and loved the cabin and location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • The Mayberry

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa G from Oregon, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean the hot tubs were great it was a beautiful cabin would stay there again the guys loved the game room when we had a empty propane for the grill,we called edencrest they had a full one there within fifteen minutes

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Ladies Weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyn S from London, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Rented the cabin Mayberry for 2 nights..for a Girls Weekend, there was 6 of us, and we all enjoyed our cabin tremendously.Only had a small problem with ants around the kitchen sink. We would certainly stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Mayberry Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny S from Monroe, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was immaculate. Very well kept. The cleanest cabin we have ever stayed in. Very well-stocked kitchen. All the pots, pans, kitchen appliances looked new. The only disappointing thing is the fireplaces were not working. A few numbers on the microwave did not work. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone. My husband and I have already discussed that when we go back to Pigeon Forge we will try getting this cabin. Love love love it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mayberry

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zach M from Muscle Shoals, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Mayberry was a great cabin. We would have loved to have stayed in the cabin for most of our trip, but there's so much to do in town. It is secluded enough to get the feel of being in the Smokies, but close enough to town to get to the Parkway quickly.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • we keep coming back.

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The Mayberry is the perfect cabin for our annual family trip to the Smokies.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great Get-A-Way

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sanford, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. We could not get the fireplace on the main floor to work.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the Cabin is more than what we expected. Plenty of space and didn't need to bring much from home as far as kitchen untensils we concerned. The only recommendation I have is that a monthly pest control maintenance be done as we had some univited bugs(roaches) in our cabin when returning from a day out of shopping. Other than that we loved and wnjoy our stay there.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We do service pest control monthly; however in the Great Smoky Mountains, pests are inevitable regardless of our routine practices. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Centerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Pro: 2 very large master bedrooms and bathrooms plus a good size main level bedroom, 2 hot tubs, location close to the parkway, indoor and outdoor pools, mattresses appeared newer, furniture nice condition.
    Cons: dirty floors (we have little ones so we bought a swifter to clean the floors and the pads were black when cleaning the main level floors it looked like it had never been done like cleaning crew only sweeps with a broom), carpet could be replaced, needs way more kitchen cooking supplies, the pool closed for a wedding for 45mins in which was the time that we had planned our whole day around due to nap times for our little ones and we were not notified at all until we read a sign on the gate.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Metter, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 11 enjoyed our Mayberry experience. We were all able to stay in one location which made it more enjoyable for us.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • nice cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary B from Hixson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    clean, beds slept very well, nice kitchen,
    but when we went to use grill there was no
    propane left in tank. Called but never returned
    with full tank.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Wedding Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa T from Somerset, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this cabin for my family to stay in and have my wedding reception at. It was perfect!!! And an extra thank you to Tiffanie, for all the help and set up for the wedding and making sure all my guests were happy and comfortable! We can't wait till we come back!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your wedding reception was everything you dreamed it would be! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew W from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was pretty good but there were stains on the carpet throughout the cabin. A couple of TVs in the rooms were not working properly.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Mayberry Haven

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed staying at The Mayberry. Very clean, well stocked. Loved the fact had a pic of the owners, seemed right to know who was providing this place, they did a great job decorating. Bed was very comfortable. Honestly have not one thing negative to say. Perfect place to spend your money on.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Coope family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terre C from kevil, kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    WE loved being at Bear Creek Crossing so easy to get to and the house was great....

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our first cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherae/Antonio W from Spartanburg, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Me,my husband and some friends stayed at in the Mayberry Cabin. The cabin was in great. We all loved how it looked. Everybody had they own privacy. I'm looking forward to come back again and stay in a smaller one.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Christmas Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Palm Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the experience was good. The cabin was decorated very festive and made you feel right at home. Enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. However, Cabin infested with lady bugs and stink bugs. Extermination required. While we experienced unusually warm weather during our stay, we could never get the temperature in the cabin to a comfortable level. Cleanliness of floors were poor. Wood floors and carpets require deep cleaning. Spent time in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Enjoyed a wonderful dinner at Paula Deans Family Restaurant.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Baby Moon

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather F from Gainesville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful cabin!! Close enough to town but far enough away too! We had a blast!! We may become yearly regulars!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mayberry cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle M from Easley, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome, clean and quiet

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mayberry

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall my stay at the Mayberry was lovely. If I had any complaints it would be the carpets were severely stained, the bedding was dated, the pillows provided were beyond gross, and some furniture needs to overall be replaced. We made the best of our stay and would return to a different cabin hopefully one a little more clean.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Mayberry

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanne M does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Not as clean and user friendly as other places we have stayed. No coffee filters, carpet stains, broken toaster, no golf balls. Got new toaster late next day as well as golf balls. We picked this area thinking kids could golf if got bored or swim, but no balls until last day of stay and pool area dark...did not want to stay. Not that you can control, but movie rental place was closed for power outage...this was something else we wanted to use if kids were bored. Nothing seemed to really come together with this experience like in past with rentals from other companies.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2015

      We apologize that your stay was not all that you hoped for but wish that you would reconsider visiting us in the future and allowing one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin.

  •  
  • REVIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    BAPS S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • September Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carleton Z from Eaton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation cabinet except for the wifi problem.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Wi fi signal is a constant problem with the cabins in this area. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Barney and Otis

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elon College, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great time once we knew Barney would not be taking us to stay with Otis.

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol P from Copper Hill, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Mayberry is a beautiful cabin and we just love the Wear's Valley area. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer. Eden Crest makes checking in and out a breeze!

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fun at Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa P from Horse Cave, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at Mayberry. This was the first vacation for my mother, 4 sisters and myself together. The cabin was really perfect for our needs. The only two negatives were that the upstairs bedroom was very warm and the toaster did not work. However, these were things we lived with and still enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Any time you have a issue such as the toaster please let us know while you are here and we will always send out someone to correct these things. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The Family Away Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weaverville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay in Mayberry. The two master bedrooms where great. We spent time on the decks and enjoyed the feeling of privacy. The only negative was a couple of dinner plates in the cabinet was still dirty, probably the dishwasher failed to clean them completely.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the dirty dishes. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim H from Reagan, TN recommends this vacation rental

    A great place for a party of nine! Plenty of room for all.
    Looking forward to another vacation at Mayberry.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wedding in the mountains

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chester, IL recommends this vacation rental

    My group didn't have time to enjoy the many attractions of the area. Our visit was not long enough. It was very helpful to be able to cook at the cabin and relax. Would like to come back at a later time to enjoy everything the area offers.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mayberry CBIN rENTAL

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill R from Westmont, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this huge cabin at the last minute so we are appreciative of the professional staff at Eden Crest at accommodating us. Its a great cabin for many guests-its sleeps about 10+. Great location, clean and very quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • valentines stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dreamer S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    It was great overall but the heat downstairs was not warm enough the kids was freezing we all had to sleep upstairs the cabin itself was clean and nice I would diffently stay again the reservation staff was great

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving stay at Mayberry at Bear Creek Crossing

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lewisville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I thought the place was charming with a clever theme. We enjoyed our stay and found the cabin very accommodating for the most part.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • A great weekend getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NASHVILLE, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was fabulous! Very very nice and extremely clean. We needed to prepare some food while we were there and it had every kitchen essential we needed. It was close to the entrance , so pretty easy to find, although it wasn't very high in the mountain, so not the greatest view. We had a wonderful time, and if we were to go back again, would love to stay in the same cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fall in the Smokies

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a 3 bedroom cabin. Mayberry in Bear Creek Crossing. The location was fine but we wished we could have been a little higher on the mountain. Condition of the cabin was good but we wished the cabin had a few more cooking utensils. Can opener didn't work and no cutting boards, limited serving utensils. Overall we enjoyed our visit. This is the 5thor 6th time we have stayed at Bear Creek Crossing

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. I am sorry to hear you had difficulties with the kitchen utensils. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Mayberry

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Princeton, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very Nice

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2014

      .Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The Mayberry stay.

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    There was a sewer smell outside our cabin. There was a used dirty sock behind the night stand in the bedroom upstairs.There was a wasp also in the bedroom upstairs that we had to kill ourselves because it was after 5:30 & maintenance had gone for the day. Under kitchen sink was dirty. One good thing was the cabin was very roomy, great for 6 adults.We had no children with us but there would be enough room for children also.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues.

  •  
  • Tennessee Heaven

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Latrobe, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The weather was great and our accommodations were wonderful. Everyone at Eden Crest was pleasant and willing to assist. All our needs were met--cabin had everything.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.813836,-83.615847

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon