Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Center of Attention

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 14, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Come spend some time making those memories in this beautifully cabin. It has everything you need for a perfect getaway. This cabin is unique with a cabin within a cabin. The kids can enjoy their own cabin upstairs with its bunk beds and TV tucked comfortably within their own special space. Fully equipped kitchen complete with a BBQ if you prefer. Ample seating for all of your guests and even room for some family friendly card games around the table. Two bedrooms are well appointed with a private bath in each one. There is a Jacuzzi tub if some bubbly time is what you need. There is nothing so refreshing as easing into a tub of warm water full of bubbles and a good book to take your mind off anything that might intrude on your time away. Each bedroom is equipped with plasma TV’s and DVD’s if you need some movie time before snooze time.

The great room is a wonderful gather place where you can spend time curled up in front of the fireplace reading or maybe catching up with family and friends on the happenings in their lives. There is also a well-equipped game room if you feel the need to rack up some balls on the pool table and see how well you can find the pockets. There is also plenty to entertain even the pickiest guest with foosball, MP3 Player and a video arcade machine full of interesting games to challenge you with. But hey, who needs that when you have all of those rocking chairs on the porch needing someone to ease in, set a spell and rock some time away.

Be sure to take advantage of the free tickets you receive each day to, mini golf, Wonderworks, The Aquarium, Free unlimited DVD rentals, a double dip ice cream cone and a free dinner at Momma’s Farmhouse. With easy to find resort location that has great parking that is good for both cars and motorcycles. Wow, fun for everyone!!. Center of Attention is just what you need for a true respite and to create memories that you will never forget.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code CENTER
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Foosball
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4992 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
85 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great cabin and weekend with dear friends!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joselyn D from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We were staying in Pigeon Forge for my best friends wedding! We stayed Thursday though Sunday and the price for this cabin was incredible! I thought for sure I’d figure out why it was so cheap once we got there. The only complaint we had was that the main level bedroom had a very firm bed (that’s a preference thing i suppose) and that there weren’t nearly enough towels for a three night stay that sleeps 14! We only had 6 people staying and ran out quickly. It is very spacious and well kept. Plenty of cookware and utensils. The hot tub was nice and private since the cabins are so close together in this area. Not much of a view but we were ok with that. Plenty of other great views in the fall around the area. Would be a great cabin to have for older kids to hang out upstairs. Oh and has a couple slot machines but to our disappointment did not work. But the arcade games worked which was a added bonus we didn’t expect. Overall we were very happy with our stay and will use the rental company again for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Center of attention September 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fincastle, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy K from Hillsboro, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 13 had plenty of room to spread out. Kids loved the game room. I was worried that it was too far from Pigeon Forge but that was not the case at all. Only complaint was that there was not enough seating in the living room. They need to add another loveseat or a couple of chairs. We would stay again at this cabin. Awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Grace

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juan V from LAKE, IN recommends this vacation rental

    More than my family expected. I have teens and the cabin was perfect for them. And perfect for relaxing for us the parents. Everyone had their own space and enjoyed themselves. The resort was very well kept and amazing views while driving thru it. Overall out location was perfect, easy to get to whatever we needed or wanted to do. Pigeon Forge we were literally in the center of everything. We will definitely be back and will be using Eden crest again. Great peolpe that work there and was gravitated by their energy.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • nice but missleading

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portage, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures show this secluded cabin with a great view. The cabin was great but was surrounded by cabins on all sides with no good mountain view. Only one burner on the grill worked and by the end of the weekend our outside trash container was over flowing. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and the cabin was well kept. The slot machines didn't work. Wifi would be a great addition to the house as well. And the kids loft needs blinds or something as well.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding any issues. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

  •  
  • Fantastic Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammie D from Cookville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good time there - the cabin was gorgeous and exceptionally clean. Plenty of room for us and just a short distance to the main strip of Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from pearl, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice and spacious. It was also very convenient to downtown activities, yet was not right in town. We were able to be at Dollywood within ten minutes. The Alpine Coaster was also a lot of fun. The cabin was very clean and we really enjoyed the pool table. Also, there were plenty of televisions throughout the cabin. There were only two negatives to this cabin. It was very hard to see the arcade system as it seemed to be outdated and on it's last leg. Also, there was no WiFi which was disappointing in a property that is this nice. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • The Loud House

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hillarey B from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Two families reunited for a 4 day weekend. We had a house full of 5 kids and 4 adults, and there was plenty of room for the kids to play and the adults to sit back and visit. The cabin was nice and clean. The location was centralized between Pigeon Forge and Townsend not far from grocery stores and things to do in Pigeon Forge or tubing in Townsend.
    The hot tub was a big hit in the house, and we had big fun hanging out in it every night, which I'm sure the neighbors didn't enjoy because we were pretty loud. The back of the house faces a cul-de-sac so the view out was obstructed by the other cabins, but it didn't bother us one bit. We had a blast visiting each other and exploring the mountains.
    Our only complaint was the grill was out of propane and after our trip to the store with plans of grilling burgers and dogs for dinner that was disappointing. We left a message for the manager and the tank was filled the next day. We felt like the tank should've been checked before our arrival. Even though we enjoyed the hot tub a lot we were curious if the chemicals were checked regularly, or maybe by our 3rd day hot tubing it needed more chemicals because our suits were stinky by the last night. I sure hope they drained it and got the chemicals in check after we left.
    Overall we had a great time in and out of our cabin. There was enough room for our two families to relax and visit. I'd recommend this rental or any of the other ones on this mountain.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We drain, clean, and sanitize the hot tub after each departure and chemicals are tested to make sure they are in balance before each check in. Our desire at Eden Crest is to ensure each and every guest have a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A very SATISFIED customer *******************

    Stayed 1 day ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vonda T from Forest, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    This was a lovely cabin. It was very clean. I will make reservations again with this Eden Crest! I rate this cabin a 5 star in everything! Thanks for making our vacation a great week!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • fall break trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard S from Mason, TN recommends this vacation rental

    very pleasant - spacious and good for our family

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fall Break 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Camden, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location with plenty of room for our group, but the upper loft needed better access to a bathroom.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great kid friendly place.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and easy to find. It was close to the main road. Everyone was very helpful in the main office. My only complaint was that the website said we would have wifi and a pool and it did not have either.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the prob-lems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Ready to go back!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derek S from Paris, IL recommends this vacation rental

    WE had a wonderful time at this cabin. So much in fact we plan on coming back in the future. The cabin was well maintained and very well decorated. Plenty of room for us!
    A couple of tips:
    1) Washer and dryer are very small and the dryer takes a long time to dry anything.
    2) Pots and pans are nothing to write home about...you might want to bring your own.

    That is all of the very minor negatives. Everything was absolutely wonderful. You can not go wrong renting this cabin!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Great Group Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry B from Phil Campbell, AL recommends this vacation rental

    11 ladies n one cabin. Cabin was beautiful beds were comfortable view was great. Only complaint 2 bathrooms NOT ENOUGH for a cabin that sleeps up to 14 ??

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lots of Room

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luke B from Sterrett, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We used this cabin for a youth conference and it was great. Location was close to the conference and easy to get to. Only complaints would be no wifi, the view from the porch is of the cul de sac and the bathrooms are in the bedrooms. Thanks for a great stay!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Wi fi is not always available here in the mountains and can be very spotty. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chasity E from Whitesburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was easy to find and in a good location. The staff were friendly and helpful. The inside of Lincoln Logs was well decorated and clean. The only complaint we have is there were only two bathrooms, each located in a bedroom. It would have been nice, since we had 15 people staying, if there was a extra bathroom on the second level instead of the small balcony. Overall we had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Chasity, Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. Our staff is extremely pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will be able to assist you in planning your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • GREAT

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joel G from Anderson, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable did not last long enough would use Edna Crest again

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Joel, Thank you so much for your feedback we always appreciate it, we are very pleased to hear your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Lincoln log

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Washington, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The view was of the culdesac and only had seating for 2 on the deck. The cabin was very clean but there is no wifi, but the most inconvenient was the locations of the bathrooms having to enter by the bedrooms. Plenty of room for large groups

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2015

      Judy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to see that our services and cleanliness are top notch, and we look forward to serving your vacation planing needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lebanon, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great with the cabin. Plenty of room . Will stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lincoln Logs Cabin: No Wifi

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Miranda M from Lebanon, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This cabin was in a very convenient and easy to access location. The trade off for that was the total lack of privacy. It really is in a subdivision with the other cabins so close to you that you can hear all conversation going on next door. When we reserved the cabin, we were sent a 'fact sheet' that listed a wifi network and password. When we checked in, there was no wifi. When I called to inquire, we were told that the owner had removed the wifi from the cabin. This was really inconvenient. We needed internet access to plan our outings and find our way around. I really feel that wifi should be a basic amenity, and also felt mislead by the advertising of the cabin. If you can get wifi when you grab a coffee at Starbucks, certainly it should be included when paying $200/night for a cabin rental. That being said, the cabin was very clean, well maintained, and comfortable. It was plenty of space for our family of 5.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to assist you in finding a more secluded cabin for your next trip. As for the wi fi that was removed because of trouble keeping a good signal and was more of a frustration for guests then not having any at all. The area here in the mountains reception is spotty at best. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Family Get a Way

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald H from Saint Charles, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Finding the house was difficult but the cabin was great wince we were in.
    Room was clean and had most everything we needed for 11 people. The kids really liked the game room. There was to be a pool but we never found it.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We regret that you had trouble following the step by step directions to the cabin. The pool is located in the resort and we would have been glad to help you locate it if you had given us a call. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience.

  •  
  • Awesome cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl M from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was beautiful!! It had everything you could want in a cabin and more. The cabin was located close to restaurants, shopping and attractions but yet you have the privacy and surroundings of the beautiful mountains. I will be using Eden Crest again...very friendly and professional staff.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lincoln Logs

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chester, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I read someone else's review about how the cabin was nice but the view could have been better ..they were true. You can stop in between other cabins if you are looking for a nice view. The location of this cabin made me feel like I was in a subdivision because we were located in a circle. (The farthest from the edge of the mountain) Our internet didn't work one single time even at fter we reported it. Which is fine since I read in the agreement papers that it's not something guaranteed BUT I'd rather have been told there was none than to use almost a months worth of data in 4 days because I was prepared for wifi. (Especially after it was reported and "fixed") the couch was really really stained we just threw a sheet over it but the throw pillows on it had someone else's slobber all over the backs of them, the hot water didn't work most of the time, the dining room table is small and if you come with 16 guest (that's what the cabin sleeps) be prepared to be woke up in the middle of the night because there's 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom with both bathrooms in the bedrooms. Although I spent most the time complaining it is a decent cabin. The bathrooms we're lovely and the set up was ideal. The staff at the office is helpful and sweet I would love to come back again just in a different cabin. I was told it was one of their favorites but I can't believe that for one second after staying in that one and seeing the inside of another one. (Prices were pretty close together but the location and the cabin alone of the other was 100X better). Also, Kroger is right down the road and and very easy to get to.

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do apologize for the WiFi, we can not predict when things may mess up, but as long as we are notified of the problem, we will put every effort in an attempt to fix the problem. Although we are sometimes restrained to the vendor's time schedule. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We have let the owner of the cabin know of your concerns for the couch so he may think of other alternatives. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • I loved it

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole W from Reynolds, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had so much fun and really enjoy our self and we will be coming back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane A from Steens, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this cabin. The location was perfect for us. The only thing that would have suited us better would be to have had a bathroom in a central location other than the bedrooms. Otherwise, a great cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 12/19/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Dads birthday getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronica G from Roswell, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a really nice time. However, before we got there I was emailed an alarm code and I was texted a key code. Before we actually arrived, I was texted another key code. When we got there, neither code worked. My children had to use the restroom really bad because we had taken a four hour trip. I called the rental office and they gave me another code which didn't work. I had to call back again only to get another code that didn't work. They FINALLY sent maintenance out to let us in. However he used his general code to open the door, therefore we couldn't leave the cabin that night because we didn't have a keycode. When we finally got in, the couch upstairs was very dirty. I had my children put a sheet down in order for them to sit on the couch. Our comforter was worn and was tearing as well as the throw pillows. I guess I just expected more for the price. My shower was full of mildew along the track as well and my bed sheets didn't feel clean. Definitely didn't rest well. Overall, I would stay at the resort again just not at this particular cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. The owner of the cabin recently changed the name of the cabin which caused the door codes to change as well. We do apologize for the computer error in this matter which was fixed the very next day as you did receive a correct and working door code at that time. We have advised the owner of the cabin of your concerns of the couch and have scheduled professional upholstery cleaners to do a thorough deep clean. We have also advised the owner of your concerns to have the shower doors removed and have shower curtains installed. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • GREAT

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jimmy M from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable and secure.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.781193,-83.599006

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon