Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Morgan's Lookout

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Morgan’s Lookout is aptly named and you will understand once you are standing on the deck taking in the enormous view this cabin offers. It is like standing on the edge of the world absorbing a view that just goes on and on. Tree covered mountains that roll into the distance as far as the eye can see. Breathtaking sunsets with a sky blazing in full color. Even when it rains you will want to soak up the ever moving ever changing cloud formations.

Offering 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms this cabin is sure to please everyone in your party. Your bedrooms are equipped with flat screen TV’s and DVD players. The bedrooms all have king beds so your sleeping time will be comfortable and roomy. There is also a separate sleeping area in the loft that offers two twin mattresses for the young at heart. This provides you with sleeping options but provides your kids with an adventure. This cabin sleeps 10 people and there is plenty of elbow room for all the occupants. Be sure to bring your bath salts and plan on taking advantage of the Jacuzzi tub. Light some candles, put on some relaxing music and possible even share your tub with someone you love.

The kitchen is fully equipped and ready for you to cook up a storm if that is something you enjoy doing. There is a grill for those cookouts and plenty of seating for everyone to enjoy dining together.

The great room is equipped with a 52” Hi Def Blue Ray TV and DVD so be sure to plan on doing some movie watching while you are visiting. Pop some corn, plug in one of your free movie rentals and snuggle up for some family time.

The game room is located on the lower level and comes with a pool table and air hockey game. You are going to make some lasting memories not soon forgotten.

And don’t forget all those goodies you will receive when you check in. A free daily ticket to miniature golf, unlimited DVD movie rentals, The Aquarium and a free dinner at the Country Kitchen buffet including a double dip ice cream cone. These tickets cannot be combined but since you receive another every single day you stay in this cabin you won’t mind if perhaps you are too busy rocking in one of those rocking chairs taking in the view to notice you forgot to use one of them.

So what are you waiting for? Fly, drive, hitch a ride if you have to but make sure you include a visit to Morgan’s Lookout. You will be glad you did.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code MORGLOOK
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Pavillion, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Air Hockey
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Decorate for Christmas Yes
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5228 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
91 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Vac.

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John T from Murphysboro, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    The preserve resort by far has the best mountain views of any place we have stayed. We had an excellent family vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Time with the Grands

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann D from Jonesborough, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and peaceful. The view from the decks was amazing. This property is a little further out than we're used to but it was fine. Neither the hot tub or juke box worked and that was disappointing but we survived.
    It is a beautiful property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the issues with the hot tub and jukebox, that you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Evacuating Hurricane Irma

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Savannah, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great. We found this place at the last minute while trying to evacuate from a hurricane with as many family and pets and we could fit. We all slept comfortably and had plenty of space to spread out. If I had any complaint it would be that the carpet and rugs are in need of a good cleaning or even replacing. I know when pets are allowed into a place that it can be difficult to keep that clean so my expectations weren't for an immaculate floor. However, the carpet was really dirty and we could smell the urine in some of rugs. The rest of the house was clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a fun time and we enjoyed ourselves.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Good weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    gary t from collinsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Was a great time with the family very nice place

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Hidden Gem!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a good stay and we enjoyed. Some small details hinga would have made it a 5 star!!

    The sofa set is very old
    Door locks on bathroom doors is very tight
    Cleaning crew needs to pay attention in cleaning the grill as the knobs were dirty
    Curtains on living room and loft windows would have allowed us to sleep longer in morning after a late ng night partying

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Best Vacation Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nikhil K from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Rental place was really neat organized with excellent mountain view. All my friends including kids enjoyed the stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from columbus, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay. The cabin was clean, and the kitchen was surprisingly well stocked! The maintenance man came quickly when we called about the hot tub (we weren't turning it on correctly). The view was amazing, and the rocking chairs on the porch were very comfortable. The sheets were also very comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • grandsons first trip to the mountains

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana F from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The whole rental process was wonderful The two people that I talked to were very helpful. I would rent from Eden Crest again! The property was clean and everything worked but we didn't use the hot tub as the water was very cold when we opened it up so we decided to forego that.... The property is in a resort which is very nice its far out from the main attractions but we already knew that. This was a last minute trip and it worked wonderful for that. The house itself needs some updating. The carpet upstairs should be replaced and the downstairs area needs some attention as in the little fridge down there smelled awful when it was opened and the microwave was very outdated. These things didn't hinder us but with such a nice home in a nice area you would think the owners would update these things The view was great! The app they provided was great to have and I really like the ease of the whole check in process...

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We definitely look into the suggestions you have made and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Our team at Eden Crest strive very hard to make each guest's vacation stay a wonderful experience. We do apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • I loved Tenessee, my family and me love vacation there...

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mario L from Housing Stats, FL recommends this vacation rental

    By Eden crest ×
    This time we had a great time. We barely reached the time even though the property was at this time more expensive than last year at this time, but we found everything cleaner than last year and very little insues, general Everything was fine not excellent but Better than last year Thank you Edén crest always with you in the 4 times we have been with you in tenessee.The check in, location, cleanliness,spaciousness of the cabin exelente, I do not give 5 stars for very few details that there was but nothing of importance...speed in service, in order we will return as other times .... and we continue recommending to families,Friends and other customers who read the reviews...also we live in miami,Is grong the place here im not from Housinn stats.I dont why is mistake here..

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • View of The Great Smokies.

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Magee, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant. Great View.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful view from the top floor balcony

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert C from Roxboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and comfortable with a nice layout. The only main problems I experienced was that the TV remotes were difficult and confusing to use to locate channels ease of consumer operation; moreover, the top balcony TV would only play one channel. Also, the kitchen amenities were scanty in terms of stove cooking. Otherwise, the stay was enjoyable.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Long Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Signal Mountain, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property was below standard. I wish I would have read the reviews more carefully. With all the beautiful cabins available, I would not recommend this one. It has been neglected. The carpet was filthy looking and certainly should be changed. Cabinets were all scratched up and everything on top of them had a thick coating of dust. We planned to cook and eat most of our meals at the cabin. This proved challenging. For a cabin that states that it sleeps ten, there were 7 forks and even less spoons. We had 8 in our group, so we had to go buy plastic ware. There were 8 mismatched large glasses and no small ones. One large plastic bowl. Very inexpensive things that could really make a difference.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      We are very sad to see your review about this cabin. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon receiving your review. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. We would have been happy to provide you with additional silverware if needed had we been notified. As you may know, all of our cabins are individually owned. We will be glad to pass your suggestions to the owner to make adjustments to the amenities provided. Thank you for your input. It is greatly appreciated.

  •  
  • Family get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly R from Toledo, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Fun

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea Y from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Group of ladies for a quick getaway to the mountains for a long weekend. Great location. Amazing view. There was no gas in grill which was a bummer as we were going to grill out one night but we made due. I would also recommend turning the ice machine on the day before a guest arrival as we didn't realize it and had to make a trip for ice.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Morgan's Lookout: A Great Getaway with an Amazing View

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harrisburg, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Morgan's Lookout with only a few problems. The property suited our family & small dog perfectly with an amazing view & layout, good size rooms & overall pretty clean. The carpets however were horrendous & should have been replaced a long time ago, a common problem with places allowing pets, but they were exceptionally nasty. The house did not have any bad odors however, and we do appreciate pets allowed. The kitchen & living areas were relatively clean, and the bathrooms were fine except for the shower & sink drains, which were very slow, especially at the top level. Our only other issue was only 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom for a 10-person house for 7 days! The trip down the mountain & then more of a drive to property management each time we ran out was crazy, only to be granted 4 rolls at a time...why??? Overall it was a good time had by all & we would recommend this property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Morgan's Lookout

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glen Arm, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Good

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Views, Spacious and Clean

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Morgan's Lookout for a girls' weekend. While tucked away up a mountain road (you need to be to get those amazing views), it was an easy drive to the Smoky Mountains National Park hiking trails. The house was very spacious for our 5 guests, clean, nicely decorated and had amazing views from the balconies. Plus, the community pool and hot tub also had awesome mountain views. The house is in a resort-type community, so you will have neighbors around -- but that was fine for us. We cooked in rather than eating out, and the kitchen had pretty much everything minus a cutting board. I'd definitely recommend Morgan's Lookout and hope to stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WM Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Krista H from Paris, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was geat! Loved the hearthside pavilion and the pool has the best view ever!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Birthday Weekend With Family

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Condelia S from Dalton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was just the right size. The kids loved all the games downstairs and the hot tub! Thanks for the all the help. I did feel that getting to the cabin was a bit lengthy but the view was worth it.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time in the Smokies

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James W from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Me & my girlfriend stayed 5 days in Morgan's lookout.. It was a very nice cabin with a great view.. However there was some issues... the hot tub didn't work for the first two days we was there.. There was a old juke box that was a very nice touch in the game would've been alot nicer if it would've actually worked & didn't just take your money.. One night on our stay we was locked out of our cabin for 45 minutes.. They had changed our cabin door code & failed to call me with the new one.. Me & my girlfriend with groceries/ice cream in the car was outside for 45 minutes waiting on a new door code.. Bad communication somewhere.. Overall it was a nice stay & nice cabin...

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tubs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. As for the door code the are programmed by satellite when your reservation is booked. We do not just change door codes. We regret to hear that you had any roblems with the door code. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Great Smokey Mountain Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petal, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    Morgan's Lookout was a great place for our family vacation to the Smokey Mountains. The location was great, the cabin was beautiful, and the view was amazing. The staff at Eden Crest made this vacation experience very easy and enjoyable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Morgans view

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shelbyville, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Cabin stay would have been great if it was clean .

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2015

      We are sorry that your last minute vacation did not meet all of your expectations. Sadly your cabin was not inspected but it had been cleaned on 11/29. Typically we inspect each cabin directly before a guest arrival but due to your same day reservation and arrival occurring after hours we were unable to inspect the cabin for you and close up the sleeper sofas that are left open for inspectors. We wish that you had mentioned any issues to us during your stay. We would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address any concerns. We hope that you accept our sincere apologies. We know that your next visit with us can be one that is truly memorable.

  •  
  • 50th anniversoty

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M recommends this vacation rental

    Gteat start to finish few complaints great fun

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2015

      John, Congratulations on your 50th wedding anniversary, we are honored that you chose to spend it with us. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to hearing from you again soon to plan your 51st.

  •  
  • Great view, needs updates

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from XENIA, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The view was beautiful. Cabin was worn, carpet especially stained which was a turn off. Carpet in upstairs bedroom rippled. Great jacuzzi tub. I prefer a bit better stocked kitchen but was adequate. Upgrades badly needed for premium prices.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Carpet stains are always a on going issue for rentals cabins. We do have the carpets routinely cleaned, We will share your suggestions with the owner about the updates. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to find a cabin more to your liking next time. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Beautiful View

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, this was a great fit for us. We entertained eight high school seniors for our son's 18th birthday. They were able to enjoy Dollywood, putt putt and hanging out playing pool and relaxing in a hot tub. We love staying in Wear's Valley since it's less crowded. The view was great and even though the cabin is in a resort area with other cabins right next door, you could still look out the back windows and feel like no one was around. The cabin was clean (except for some carpet on the lower level but can see how that could be a challenge in a rental). The kitchen could have been a little better stocked with a few more things (i.e. trash bags, aluminum foil, etc.). The second floor bedroom has a magnificent view but is open to the living area below which can be a drawback if one wants to sleep but others want to stay up later.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • wonderfull stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    the cabin is very comfortable; large space. the view is amazing. Very quiet area.
    Nice dining area. The bad part was that the hot tub didn't work properly : too cold. We were not able to enjoy it

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Emmanuel, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. We are very glad that you had an enjoyable vacation with us and are pleased to see that you would recommend us to others, and look forward to helping you plan your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • Fantastic Cabin!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was so beautiful. All the furniture and decor were great, and the view was priceless! All the rooms were cozy and beds comfortable. It's in a great location with so much to do around you! I would love to come again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lovely property but poor property management

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jillian D from Taylor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    view was amazing.beautiful,spacious well kept clean pet friendly cabin.lots of extra linens,blankets,all kitchen necessities included.we truly had a wonderful time.only 2 complaints.1st is The outdoor hot tub wouldn't heat up.even after Maintence assured me twice it would heat after a few hours it remained Luke warm.85 degrees.that was huge disappointment.ive read a few reviews dating back to 2014 with same complaint.its time to fix or replace altogether.Last complaint is the heavy duty steel designated trash bin in front of the cabin.this bin is supposed to be bolted down to ground.you can see it used to be.all the neighbors same bins are still today.our 3rd day there I watched a bear from my bedroom window toss that dumpster in the air like it was a soccer ball.also watched it thrown onto our 2015 explorer,causing damage to driver side fender.when I called in the complaint I was told we are visiting in a national park,home to these bears.nothing can be done to prevent this from happening.lied about the trash pick up process being reason why dumpster can't be secured onto ground.i also told her the bear broke lock off and there was suppose be work order to replace.called the next 2 days and kept creating a new work order to replace a simple 3$ padlock.theres paperwork upon arrival that states if guests fail to lock bin this can result in having to pay a fine.we left 4 days after the initial incident and the bin was still unsecured w no lock.bears destroyed our trash 2 nights afterward,we picked up the mess ourselves because the call in clean up took too long.if someone doesn't get that bin bolted down asap,visitors all should be warned to park across street instead in front of cabin.i hold management accountable for damage to truck,not the bear.That could have been prevented.I still can not believe how nonchalant Eden crest customer service was About the situation.this is why I give 3 out 5 stars.if weren't for these 2 complaints,would've been 5 stars across board

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We do apologize the hot tub kept going into a sleep mode which will keep the water warm but only needs to be woke from the sleep mode. We have advised to the owner to put a new circuit board in for the hot tub allowing more time in regular mode. The bears in the area have all been reported to wild life control who are the only ones able under law to trap and move the them. This cabin was not the only one affected by these bears as the entire resort is affected. The trash is not the only thing attracting them as its everything from outside grilling to other animals of the park. No one person can be held responsible for damages from these bears. We do apologize and are very sympathetic to the nature of the damages. We can only suggest this that can help you as the guest but can not control the nature of others that visit other cabins in the area. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This was our families first summer vacation in the smokies and we had a wonderful time. The cabin, Morgan's Lookout, was a perfect place. We had plenty of room and enjoyed relaxing, playing pool, the hot tub and a day at the pool. We spent a lot of time out seeing the sights and "playing". We had a nice cabin to come in to after a busy day and relax!

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Views!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobbie B from Stearns, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, it was a nice cabin. The couple negatives would be issues with the hot tub. It wouldn't get hot the 2nd. night we were there and it's a little farther from the strip than I would have liked to stay. The cabin was really dusty. Would have liked for it to have been cleaner. The positives were the view!!! It was AMAZING!!!! The appeared to be clean as well as the bathrooms. There were plenty of towels and extra linens. Overall, I probably wouldn't book this particular cabin again but will definitely book with Eden Crest again. The mobile check-in and check-out is so EASY!! Loved it!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2015

      As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. However we would gladly help you find a cabin more suited to your liking the next time you come to stay.We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Spring Break Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgantown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful Spring Break! The cabin was very well decorated, well stocked, and had everything that you could need. Plenty of room and the grandchildren had a wonderful time in the game room and hot tub.

    I would recommend this to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Sping Break

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda B from Brooklyn, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful cabin/house! Sunrise and sunsets were amazing! Everything was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Total relaxation.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great! It was clean and had everything we needed plus some. The kids enjoyed having a pool table and an air hockey table to keep them occupied in the evenings. The only complaint I would have is the washer is extremely small and noisy because the basket inside was broke.
    The management company made booking, check in and check out easy. They have an app that I downloaded on my phone and all the information we needed was sent to it. We will definitely be using them again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the washing machine. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Best Time Youll Ever Have!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bowling Green, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful views from the 3 different decks. Spacious bedrooms! Only down side was the hottub was not functioning properly and wouldnt heat

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tub. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • The best weekend ever

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amalia M from GLOSTER, MS recommends this vacation rental

    everything was perfect did not want to leave looking forward to coming back very was a very friendly environment every where I visited thanks for a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.739265,-83.671438

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon