Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Rocking chairs on cabin deck.

Mountain Dreams

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Are you dreaming of a vacation?  Then we have your dream come true for you! Mountain Dreams is exactly what you need for your getaway.  Your fantasy vacation awaits and this lovely mountain home will provide you with everything you must have for a relaxing time in the Great Smoky Mountains.

The owners of this home have thought of everything.  Ease back in that overstuffed chair and put your feet up by the fire. Enjoy the beautiful Décor in this upscale luxury rustic home. Relax and enjoy feeling like you are in the mountains while doing so in the lap of luxury.  A large king bed with a big heavy wood frame await you.  Each bedroom is outfitted with a plasma TV and DVD for your viewing pleasure.  And after all the fun activities you are sure to fill your time with, coming home to your Mountain Dream cabin will be exactly what you need to rejuvenate for another day.

The kitchen is fully equipped and loaded with lots of special touches.  You can enjoy your meals while you take in the panoramic view that is offered from almost every room in this wonderful cabin.  Be sure to save some time for a BBQ and while your dinner cooks lose track of time on the porch looking out over the Smoky Mountains.  The mountains are rich with color and wildlife and you are sure to be well entertained.

Your great room is also well equipped with a fireplace, plasma TV, DVD player and all the movies you can spare the time to watch.  Beautiful log furnishings also adorn this room and you will find it cozy and inviting.

If games are your passion then you are in the right place.  This home comes with a pool table, air hockey and video arcade game that you can spend endless hours enjoying.  When you want to really relax be sure to spend some time in the hot tub or perhaps take in a sauna.  How is that for off the hook enjoyment?

Mountain Dreams in located in a great resort that offers many options for additional entertainment. Sauna, seasonal pool, workout room and picnic area are all there for you to take advantage of should you decide this Smoky Mountain cabin rental is perfect for you. And if all that is not enough add all of the free admissions you will receive each day of your stay to miniature golf, a trip to the Aquarium, free DVD rentals, a free dinner each day, double scoop ice cream cone and White water rafting. The only question will be did you reserve enough time to enjoy it all!

You will be telling all your friends about this amazing home and everything it has to offer.  This is what real memories are made of and long after the lights are out and you are back in the grind of life your fond memories will take you back to your Smoky Mountain Dream home.  You will find yourself pining to return and the planning of your next visit will never be far from your thoughts.

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for members.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code MTNDREAM
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 3 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 6 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Media Cinema Room, 60" Flat Screen TV, HD TV and Cable
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Pavillion, Hot Tub, Picnic Table
Entertainment Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Blu-ray Player, Xbox 360, Air Hockey, Dart Board, Sauna, Fitness Equipment
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Layout Main Level - Queen bedroom
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Pavilion, Fishing Pond
Decorate for Christmas Yes
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5090 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Thanksgiving Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from TAYLORSVILLE, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The cabin was awesome, we had a wonderful view. There was so much for the kids to do. The cabin was clean. The only thing that didn't work was the arcade game, but there were so many other things to do. There was plenty of room, we had 6 adults and 3 kids in our group. We will definitely be back.

  •  
  • Blissful Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SUNDAR K from ALPHA, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome experience

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Bachelor Party Option

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast in the cabin for my bachelor party. We loved the view! It was a great place to have a good weekend, and I am already making plans to go back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mountains Dreams was dreamy

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nikki F from Alexander, AK recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing, well equipped cabin, very clean, great views.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • mountain dreams weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clemson, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the experience was very good. The only down side was not enough blankets for ten people to sleep. Took 24 hours to get extras, which meant one night without enough blankets.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving with the Family

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn P from Navarre, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Three siblings and their families converged for a wonderful Thanksgiving gathering! The house was perfect for feasting and laughing in the hot tub and college football!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain Dreams Stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer M from West Carrollton, Ohio does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We loved everything about the cabin itself, but the one thing we disliked was the actual "resort." The resort consists of a long road that ends in a cul-de-sac. Thankfully this cabin is at the end of the road and has gorgeous views. The cabins are close together, so hopefully you like your neighbors. Again, the cabin is beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Mountain Dreams Cabin

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from Maurice, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our trip to TN. The cabin was nice & the view was beautiful. We look forward to a return trip!

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Honeymoon Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexandra W from Ypsilanti, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had the time of our lives staying in this amazing cabin. It was clean, comfortable, and would be perfect for a small group or family.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry W from Wilkesboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house answer all the amenities. Very clean, exactly as described. Staff at Eden Crest are very nice and helpful. We will DEFINITELY use them again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cabin in the Smokies-mountain dreams

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellerose, Ny recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great pleasure to stay at Mountain dreams for 3 nights. The cabin was immaculate. The view was amazing, waking up every morning to the mountain views was unbelievable! An added bonus was when my husband spotted a black bear twice while strolling!
    We are a party of 6, and had plenty of room for everyone. The cabin was clean and well taken care of. We enjoyed all the amenities of the cabin. My daughter learned how to play pool, and we enjoyed the hot tub and the jacuzzi. The kitchen had all the utensils needed for a homecooked meal.
    It's a perfect place where one can relax and just enjoy the view.
    Since we are not used to driving on the mountain, the road to the cabin can be difficult to navigate, especially at night. We learned to be back before sundown.
    It takes about 15 minutes for us to get down from the mountain and there are restaurants and country stores one can get groceries.
    We visited the tuckaleechee caverns nearby and my daughter loved it! Then we spent a day at The Island at pigeon forge for some shopping and dined at Paula Deen's family kitchen. Wish we had more days to hike the Smokies. We sure will plan another trip here!
    The only issue we had was neighbors few cabin down the road, there must be at least 4 families checked in that cabin. One night at around 11pm, the guests were so loud, we heard screaming and shouting, and thought there was a fight going on. Luckily it only lasted about 20 min and only 1 night.
    The check in and out process was a breeze, I downloaded the Eden crest app. Maxine from the office called me to make sure I was checked in and gave me instruction over the phone since we were arriving late. Checked out on the app with one click.
    I would most definitely recommend this cabin to friends and hope to return in the near future!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain Dreams

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice, with plenty to do with the game room. The cabin itself was very nice and clean. However on check-in, the hot tub was very dirty. Housekeeping did come back out and clean it after I called them, which delayed us using it for hours. All the darts for the dart board were broken (housekeeping brought more at our request) and the control panel on the elliptical didn't work. We had two exciting evenings with two bears outside the cabin, but cleaning up the trash the next morning wasn't fun. We would suggest some kind of a lock to hold the latch closed. The bears knocked the trash box around until they got the latch open. Some games for the xBox would have been nice. This was our third Eden Crest TN cabin rental and I'm sure we will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Loved Our Cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly M from Eunice, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our cabin! The views were amazing and the cabin was very nice. The cabin looked exactly like the photos online.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Treehouse View

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Noraine T from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was pretty good. A bit far up the mountain but that was part of the experience. The cabin could have been clean a little bit better, there were cob webs outside the balcony doors and there were crumbs on the picnic table. We went to use the gas barbecue and it didn't ignite plus it was nasty. The kids enjoy the game room - the whole family enjoy it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Location, location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug R from Holiday Island, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful setting. Busy with wedding so didn't
    have time to take advantage of all the unit had to offer. what a great place for family to vacation. Would not suggest it to people with mobility issues. Three levels in every unit and the bed was difficult to climb into. There was a broken/cracked pipe under the kitchen floor that was leaking onto the leather sofa downstairs ( which we reported). There was an error in our reservation taken by the wedding planner which resulted in us arriving a day too soon, for which we had to find an area hotel for the night.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the prob-lems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Home Away from Home!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clinton G from Loveland, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second time in five months to rent Mountain Dreams. Simply put, it's an awesome cabin and location! The views were even better this time around since the landscape had greened up.

    Eden Crest is also amazing to work with. Professional, courteous, friendly. Cannot say thank you enough to everyone at Eden Crest! You make vacations simple and painless.

    The cabin is so comfortable and relaxing. Loaded with amenities and comforts that make each day easy. Very luxurious!

    Thank you, again, Eden Crest and cabin owners for making our vacation awesome! We appreciate everything you do to make guests feel at home. :)

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay w/Adventure

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenya H from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was perfect for our stay. The amenities were perfect for the group (four 17 year old young men). It was clean, the staff was very courteous, friendly, helpful,and professional. The location was a perfect getaway, but close enough to all activies in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin is just as the pictures presented. We experienced a very close encounter with the local bear, 2 nights in a row, but it was a very adventurous experience. We would definitely recommend this cabin to friends and family, and we will definitely visit again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Mountain Dreams was great. The only drawback was that the cable did not work in every room. Other than that, the cabin delivered. The layout is great for having the whole family on one floor during entertaining. And we also got to see a bear (the highlight of the trip).

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We're sorry to hear that you had any problems while you were staying with us. However, we are so glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain Dream Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas G from Calabash, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My husband & I needed to get away for a few days and we couldn't have picked a better place. The cabin was immaculate. The views were fantastic & the cabin was one of the best we have ever stayed in. We loved the hot tub and also the fact that we were maybe 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge. We hope to stay at the same cabin next year. We especially enjoyed the bear stopping by every night.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear you made a new friend while you were staying with us! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott P from Conroe, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We went to TN on spring break to relax

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin in a location more to your liking. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Definitely would go back...

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance C from Medina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this cabin...There were just a bunch of little things that irked us that could have made everything better..Alot of the remotes,lamp in bedroom, and the dart board were missing the batteries. There were areas that seemed to have been overlooked with regard to cleaning, and the netflix did not work during our five nights. I would also suggest getting HD for the nice tvs in the cabin...With that being said, the beds were extremely comfortable, bathrooms were very nice, TVs all nice sized, couches comfortable, and the views were amazing...Dustin from Eden Crest was also very helpful throughout the entire process...We are thinking about going back in June so this is definitely a consideration... On a scale of 1-10, I would give it a 8.5...

    • Manager Responded on 12/28/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. The Owner of Mountain Dreams has seen your comment and proceeded to move forward with all new HD boxes for all TV's as you requested. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Mountain McDreamy!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clinton G from Loveland, CO recommends this vacation rental

    An absolute AWESOME cabin in the Smokies! Very nice amenities and very comfortable. Love the online check in/out process with Eden Crest. Very convenient.

    The only item I would change is the alarm code process. I was given a three digit code when in fact it is a four digit code. Ended up setting off alarm when entering the cabin initially and received a not so nice call from the alarm employees! Not enough instructions for those "alarm challenged" renters.

    Otherwise it was such a pleasant experience that my family plans to make this an annual vacation. Thank you, Eden Crest!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. I am so sorry about you not getting the correct alarm. We have our IT department to make sure the correct alarm code is in the check in instructions on the app. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation.

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trevor D from Wesley Chapel, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Finding s cabin is always a challenge because we have a lot of expectations we really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It was very clean and well maintained. It's located on a culdesac which was awesome. The view was gorgeous! Two houses sit next to it but no houses are below it. The family area on the main level is small, yet cozy. The fireplace was a fake one with no heating element which was one of our disappointments. The bedroom upstairs is open concept to the house and is where the large bathtub is located. The bedroom upstairs also had s shower. The downstairs had a tub that was deep but very narrow. I provide these details because we were very curious about these prior to our arrival. The downstairs level was a great level for entertaining and relaxing. Two televisions and large couches along with pool table and air hockey. Every level had an opening to a deck which was awesome. Definitely would consider staying here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/10/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • 2 for 2

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jared Shemeka R from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Both visits, 2yrs apart, I am satisfied. Great for first timers. They set a good standard

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Restful

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelly V from Springfield, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Considering the fact that we ran out of propane for the grill on the first night not good very upset. We were not told that the second bedroom was a loft room no privacy for my mate and I. The hot tub smelled very musty. We were told that we would get a 25.00 gas card no gas card. We were also told that we were outside of the resort we were not. Overall very beautiful and the bears were awesome to see but a little to close for comfort. So I am still undecided if I would stay with Eden's Crest again. We had to go down the mountain to get our own propane that was very very upsetting considering the money I spent to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2015

      Shelly, Thank you for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it, and it helps us to grow as a company. Per our conversation on 09/18 I have mailed your gas card to you, and apologize about the breakdown in communication. I have also mailed an extra thank you to you as well. Again Eden Crest sincerely values your business as a customer, and I hope that as per our conversation on 09/18 to have you come visit us again very soon.

  •  
  • Our first family vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bridget C from Yeaddiss, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was wonderful just wish we'd had more time to enjoy it but we was always out taking the kids to things!! Eden crest was very very nice and we are hoping to get to visit again in the near future!! I told my husband I would just like to come on vacation and never leave the cabin!!! It was breathtaking!! And what I loved the most was we got to bring our 2 small dogs with us!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Really enjoyed the view

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua P from dover, tn recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. The pool table has a lean to it and if all the tv's were in HD it would have the stay a little better. But my family really enjoyed the time here.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will let our maintenance know about the pool table and make the owners aware of the suggestion about the Tv's. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful - this cabin has it all!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Mountain View has an amazing view. It sits very high up in the mountains! The kids loved the pool table, air hockey and video games. The exercise equipment and hot tub were an added bonus. I would recommend this cabin to anyone who has a larger group or family. The pool was fantastic with the best view in the Smokey Mountains. We also saw two black bear on our stay by the cabin. We were very pleased and would like to stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Mountain Getaway!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany M from Morgan City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I loved our cabin and working with Eden Creat was so easy! The cabin was in a great location with beautiful views of the mountain! It was also a fun drive getting there. The cabin had everything we could need and was very clean. We will definitely be booking with Eden Crest for our next trip to that area!

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful mountain views!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morristown, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Mountain Dreams was great. The views from our cabin were great and the view at the pool was just beautiful. The resort overall was amazing!! The only problem I had was 2 of the 3 decks needed to have more privacy and some of the windows needed a good cleaning. Overall I would stay again and I would recommend this cabin to others.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the decks and windows. The owner of the cabin has taken your suggestions under advisement and have added some privacy paneling and had the windows cleaned. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Mountain dreams

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie L from Wahiawa, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin rental was great! I'm not sure if citronella candles would help with the bugs at night, but if it would that would've been nice. No issues. Beautiful cabin. Great view. Need locks on the trash bins!

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Mountain Dreams

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa H from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have always enjoyed staying at any of the cabins that Eden Crest manages. This was no exception to that rule. The only complaint I have about this cabin was that we found 5 wasps inside the cabin when we got there, several of them alive. We called to let Eden Crest to let them know, as we had someone severely allergic. The girl said there is nothing they can do about the critters this time of year. She said she would send someone out to see if he could see a nest. He came and didn't see a nest. So, he left a can of spray. I know there are critters out in spring. However, I have never had wasps in my house (and we do get them outside sometimes). This was kind of frustrating. Other than that, the cabin and view were awesome! We even saw bears each night that we were there!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the wasps. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owingsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Super nice cabin, one of my favorites for the lay out, the tvs and furniture was top of the line nice, very clean . The down side was very little privacy, it sits in the middle of a circle with cabins all around , beside, and in front of and we had no internet all weekend also cell phone service came and went regular. The cabin is beautiful, I'm just use to more privacy at home.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced your cell phone service, but it is not uncommon to this area. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Mountains Dreams at the Preserve Resort

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Crawley, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great experience from the beginning of the reservation with Edencrest to our departure from the cabin at the end of the weekend. Te cabin was very clean, pet friendly, and full of amenities as promised. We will definitely stay again with Edencrest rentals and are looking forward to our next reservation in the great smoky mountains.

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ocala, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and in good shape. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils, pots and pans etc which is was great to see as we like to eat in a lot. Cabin is in a good location, with great views, and whilst you are on close by other cabins it was still pretty peaceful.
    My only criticism was that the cabin was equipped with exercise equipment which didnt work and a dart board that wasnt there. To be fair we called maintenance and they quickly resolved this. All in all a great vacation with plenty of things to do and see

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Mountain dreams winter vacation 2014

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Huntington, WV does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Stayed December 12-15 2014 with the family for our winter vacation. Two adults, a 15, 11, 5 year old and two small dogs. Cabin was nice overall, works well for one family, and solid for the price. It would be kind of hard to fit 2 groups and have any privacy as it's fairly tight and not too private. The upstairs suite is very nice super spacious up there and the tiny loft and full size futon mattress was a hit with our 5 year old. For the price and for a single family it's a nice little cabin and we enjoyed our stay. Now for the complaints; 1. The game room downstairs is cheap and feels basement like. The air hockey table was terrible and all the darts on the board were broken. The pool table is set too close to the walls and makes it difficult to play, and the Netflix was out out entire stay. A game room was something the kids really wanted and that was the only real disappointment of our stay. It definitely needs work!
    2. The hot tub and sauna are on the top floor which is only an issue if you use it as a suite and don't want people having to walk through your room to use it. Like I said it was just us so this wasn't an issue but it would be very inconvenient with more then one group. Also some lights, music, or speakers hooked to the TV would be nice out side on the upper deck to enjoy in the hot tub.
    Other then those things it was a very nice cabin for the price and one that could be a great little cabin with just a little work.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We apologize that you felt the downstairs felt like a basement as it is a basement. The games are new in the entertainment room, but we will recommend to have new darts for the dart board. The game systems will sometimes have Netflix downloaded to them but will require the guest to log into their own Netflix account to access it. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Mountain Dreams

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna S from Williamston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay. The only thing was dart board broken and airh game would not work. Got to see a bear from porch. Good over all.

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2014

      So sorry about the dart board and air hockey not working.We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful views!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madisonville , Ky recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful!! The cabin was so comfortable! The views were amazing! We had a great weekend!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • All facts

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOHN F from Ormond Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant over all. see below for some tips.this review does not provide space for other comments. For example-pleasw call me and let me give you specifics.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. If there maybe any additional comments that you would like to add, please feel free to call us. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2014

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. If there maybe any additional comments that you would like to add, please feel free to call us at our tool free phone number at your earliest convience. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    PHILLIP S from SPRUCE PINE, NC recommends this vacation rental

    WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE CABIN! IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH THE ESSENTIALS. FURNISHED BEAUTIFULLY. THE ONLY ISSUES WE HAD WAS THE DISTANCE FROM THE STRIP (10 MILES) AND THE TV REMOTES DIDN'T SEEM TO WORK RIGHT.

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2014

      We are sorry to hear that we fell short for your last stay at Eden Crest. In the future if you have any issues with remotes or anything in the cabin please call us. We try to prevent as many issues as possible but as we have all experienced we cannot predict when something may break. We have a great maintenance team that will be out there to fix any issues that may arise. We are also sorry to hear that the location was not the best choice for you. Please give our Vacation Planners a call before your next visit and let us try to find one that is a better fit for you. We want your next vacation to be the best memories possible!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.738714,-83.668014

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon