Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Mountain Majesty

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Sometime in life you run upon the unexpected which means what you thought you understood proved to be wrong. Often times these unexpected times bring you the best of times and in the case of Mountain Majesty you are going to discover one of those unexpected times when you did not fully realize just how nice a cabin in the woods could be.

Decorated to the ‘nines’ this cabin is perfect for the discriminating traveler. Not only is the resort setting beautiful but you are not cramped with neighbors a stones throw away. Nestled in the woods this cabin offers not only privacy but luxury as well. Be sure to give Mountain Majesty a try and see for yourself just how rewarding one of those unexpected life events can be.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code MTNMAJTY
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - Queen bedroom
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Resort Amenities Fire Pit
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4992 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 35 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • WEEK END GETAWAY CABIN

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VICTORIA H from LOGANVILLE, GA recommends this vacation rental

    CABIN WAS CLEAN AND VERY NICE

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent Rental!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Mountain Majesty was a perfect fit for our family with 3 teenagers! The pool table, arcade game, and hot tub were a huge bonus. Cabin was clean. We would most definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ballwin, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was fantastic for our stay! Everything was perfect, clean, welcoming, and in working order. Check in and out was so simple using the app. I love how close we were to Gatlinberg but far enough to not be in the chaos of the traffic and tourism once we were "home". We will definitely be booking another stay in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Good stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    paula d from clyde, nc recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great for the price however the cleaning needs to be better upon arrival there was dog hair and dirt on floor like it had not been swept at all

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. The cleaners will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you check-in. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

  •  
  • Awesome Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne P from Blacksburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin and location were great. Lots of room for a family of 4. Extremely clean. Quiet and relaxing. We will be returning to Mountain Majesty!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracey S from Mt. Sterling, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of four enjoyed our rental. It was nestled away in the mountains in a quiet area. The cabin was clean an we were able to get the door code before our check-in time. The passport to paradise helped save money on the activities. We will be renting from Eden Crest again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Girl's weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hixson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the cabin was great , however we did have issues with both showers neither one worked. We did not receive any special instructions on how to use. Strange!

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issue you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Nice Weekend Getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie D. W recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was great for 2 couples and 2 children. Bunk beds were enjoyed by the children. They also liked the pool table & arcade game. Nice big hot tub. Clean and beautiful. Other cabins were nearby, but trees gave some privacy. Only negative: driveway was very steep down towards the cabin, would be hard for 3 cars to park. Also it was hard to play pool, the walls & bunk bed are in the way. Easy check-in and check-out. Would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Plenty of Room

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carmel, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This property has plenty of room and is well equipped. The couple things we thought were missing were a "scrubbie" sponge for the pans and a coffee scoop... Also if you like BIG coffee cups you might want to bring those. :-) The bathrooms are very good sized but could use some towel bars in addition to the hooks... just my two cents. :-)

    The housekeeping team missed cleaning several (obvious) things and forgot to put sheets on the bunks, but the property managers sent them back out and compensated us for the inconvenience. (We were told this would happen right away, but had to go back to remind them a few days later... but they did make it right.) Location is a little far from both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but not too far. There isn't very much privacy, especially before the foliage comes in, but it wasn't uncomfortable. You feel like you are in a very nice neighborhood, just not the wilderness.

    Overall, we were happy with just about everything, except for the $100 item on the contract marked "damage waiver" (fee?). When I asked if this would be returned, once it was determined that we had not caused any damage, I was told no that it there "in case we broke something like a glass." These were not $100 glasses. My frustration is the idea of a fee that is just there to get more money but make the daily rental look like less money.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. As for the damage waiver this is used among almost all cabin rental companies. These fees are used to replace things that get broken or for general wear and tear on cabin items. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Pleasantly surprised!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley H from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    What a treat this place was. Not so high up the mountain and easily accessible to main attractions. About 7-8 min drive to apple arm which is right next to the main highway full of tourist attractions in pigeon forge. The cabin was clean, fire place was awesome given it was a chilly weekend. The cabin was ready for us... warm, well lit, hot tub water was clean and warm just ready for us. Everything was wonderful. We had a ball with the arcade games and pool table. Beds were super comfy. Beautifully decorated and spacious. Kitchen had everything we could possibly need! It had a decorated Christmas tree still up but we didn't mind it. Kinda made it cozy. Staff was just a call away and very attentive when we were running late in checking in given we were driving from very far. Will definitely come back. Their app kept us in the loop and had the info to get in the house and wifi. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Just beautiful!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    In town for our son's wedding. This place was SO beautiful! The furnishings were top notch and everything/anything you needed was provided. Hot tub was really nice on the cold nights! Only things I could say negative are that other cabins are right upon you, no privacy. . And when "trying" to play pool, the bed, wall and railing got in the way where you couldn't shoot. But, these things are definitely nothing major. I highly recommend this place. The staff was very accommodating and couldn't have been any nicer!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pre-Thanksgiving Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori K from Clintwood, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Mountain Majesty. The property was well-maintained and clean. The hot tub could use a little maintenance as it had a funny smell (moldy) and may have been the cover. The location was nice and easily accessible. Parking is a little difficult if you have more than one vehicle. Very nice accommodations and would stay in Mountain Majesty again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Tennessee Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry N from Lucan, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay. There were only two issues - one involved our arrival and the lack of a code for entry (this was quickly fixed with a phone call) and the second was the showers - neither worked (no way to turn them on) and only the one bathroom had a plug for the tub ... minor hiccups though to an enjoyable stay :)

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Oct 2016 Mountain Majesty

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlton E from Foley, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and equipped with everything we needed. Eden Crest staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely always use Eden Crest for all future rentals based on our wonderful experience. We highly recommend them.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great cabin and location

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobbie H from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin wac close to everything we did. Spacious and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Weekend in the Mountains

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren O from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We greatly enjoyed out stay at Mountain Majesty. The property was easy to locate and very close to all of our planned activities. The cabin had plenty of room for our group (4 adults, 1child) and the beds were very clean and comfortable.

    We did have a couple of minor issues while there- We didn't receive our check in message until 5pm the day of our arrival and the door code was not included in the message. We called the property manager who immediately provided us with the door code.
    The only other issue was had was the noise level inside the cabin. The single layer flooring allows sounds to travel very well from room to room which made it difficult to stay up after the kids were asleep.

    Overall we were very pleased with our stay and would gladly return to Mountain Majesty!

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fun Time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bardstown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed staying here close to town very clean and kids loved having the resort pool. Views not so good would be my only complaint.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Unicoi, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Mountain Majesty is a beautiful cabin with everything you need for your vacation. Everything was in great condition and the leather furniture was very nice. The kitchen had everything I needed but a can opener. We enjoyed the Eden Crest free tickets to the Smokey Mountain Opry and the Smith Family Morning show while in Pigeon Forge. We had a house full of teenagers and they enjoyed the cabin a lot. One problem with the cabin is the noise level, as mentioned in several reviews I read before going. The loft area has no carpet and open beams, so no insulation of any kind. We heard every movement and step from upstairs. If anyone got up during the night in the loft area, we heard it in the master bedroom on the lower level. (Another problem was parking. The picture makes the parking area look much bigger than it actually is. We had 3 cars and it was a struggle to get them off the road. Two cars would be fine.)

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • First time staying in a cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chase M from Lawrenceville, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    It was very relaxing, well worth the price, cozy on the inside! The walls are like paper and you can hear almost everything but was perfect to know where the kids were at all times! I loved our stay and would stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Piney Flats, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a good time considering it was a short trip just to get away
    The pool table,arcade game and bunkbeds were a big hit with our teens
    However, the kitchen table did not look as if it had been wiped off, the kitchen floor did not look as if it had been mopped and there was a lot of glass fragments outside the front door that I had to sweep away
    I do recommend this cabin. It allows pets and I love that we could take our small puppy on our weekend trip
    This was my second stay in this smoky cove and will not be my last

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it.I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Love it!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jose m m from kissimmee, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Great time!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory B from Bessemer, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The location was optimal to amenities! The only complaints we had was the sound in the cabin, no privacy, everything could be heard from both floors! Stink bugs were starting we make themselves known as well!

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2016

      In this area stink bugs are very common and there is really nothing we can do to prevent them. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa T from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was wonderful while we stayed in the cabin. Everything was better than expected. We ended up staying two extra nights. Will definitely stay here again!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dalton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our cabin it was absolutely beautiful. Will certainly be staying with Eden Crest on out next getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Another fun trip to Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Charleston, WV recommends this vacation rental

    My wifeand I travel to this area a great deal 4-8 time a year and we alway try to find a cabin to rent that is pet freindly so that we can bring our little dog along and not have to try to find someone to watch him. It can be hard to find a nice pet friendly cabin. This one is very nice. everything was in working order and clean. The property is very easy to get to and is close to town. The hot tub was perfectly clean, and we realy enjoyed using it with teh cold temperatures we had during our stay. If I had to say anything to inprove the property, I would suggest that they could upsize the tv in the downstairs bed room. 20" tv is a little small to watch. But we were very pleased with our stay and will be trying to rent this cabin again

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • GREAT GETAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherelle W from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    VERY WELL KEPT AND FULLY ACCOMIDATING

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cozy Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time staying in Mountain Majesty.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      David, Our team is extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

  •  
  • Not worth thw money!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Really need some way to protect the garbage cans!! First night, LARGE BEAR on porch checking cans! Every other night invasion of racoon's making a mess!! Needed the TV's in the bedrooms to work (neither did) to drown out the loud neighbors (cabins too close). Dishwasher door broken. Other wise the place was fair.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the maintenance back to address them. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin and Great Service

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Krista P from Liberty Township, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great cabin and great service. Horrible housekeeping. Coffee maker wasn't cleaned out, dishwasher broken, back door handle broken, and hot tub dirty! Eden Crest did a great job fixing the issues, but they should have better housekeepers to take care of the details of their cabins. The cabin was clean and the online check in and service from Eden Crest was outstanding. They are only as good as the cabins though...

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We would be happy to find a cabin more to your liking next time. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Mountain Majesty

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jon J from Clarksville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was wonderful!! Our only slight dissatisfaction was that there was no where to hang clothes in the main floor bedroom. We had to go out and purchase an over the door hanger. Other than that one little thing we were very pleased!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula M from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was warm and friendly upon entering, my family and I enjoyed it very much. Kitchen was very nice, entire cabin was clean. Downstairs bedroom door was very squeaky, needs WD-40, id we'd had some we would have used it, very irritating for late at night bathrooms visits; blankets in dresser in master bedroom downstairs needs washing, some of them smelled of body odor. I consider these minor complaints though compared to the overall experience. I would stay there again. Loved that the cabin was not "up in the sky".. location in the mountains was just right!

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the Squeaky door and blankets. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Our Vacation Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The cabin was wonderful, plenty of room and had everything we needed. The AC went out on the second evening, the maintenance crew was excellent, it was fixed right away. Can't wait to come back, the trip was too quick.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • 35th Anniversary Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark H from New Carlisle, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience the property was as advertised. The cabin was beautifully furnished and everything you could ask for.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A wonderful week!

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathryn B from COLONIAL HEIGHTS, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time, and the house was just beautiful inside. I loved the layout, and the fact that it was cheaper than the 3 bedroom cabins, but it still slept more than your average 2 bedroom cabin. The view was not perfect, but still great considering you do not have to go so far up the mountain. Very close to get to all the attractions and shows. This was our first time staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals and we were very impressed with how efficient they were. I loved the phone app and how easy it was to use. We will be staying here again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fran B from hermitage, tn recommends this vacation rental

    The Cabin is very cozy nicely furnished and porch furniture very relaxing with spa. Quiet location. Nice fireplace, tvs and wifi worked well. Could of used a crock pot in kitchen. Would of liked a printed channel guide for cable tv.

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We will take your suggestions under advisement. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.795665,-83.643148

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon