Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Mountain View Condo 1205

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

This spacious two-bedroom condo is ideal for a family vacation or friends’ getaway. Enjoy the flexibility of your own vacation home — have extra room and all the amenities.

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.
Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.
Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code MVC1205
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Balcony
Parking Bus Parking, Motorcycle Parking
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4992 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Dollywood Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklin, N/A recommends this vacation rental

    Booked the rental on line, a mistake was made during payment in which I was billed twice for different amounts, finally got everything corrected. In doing all this I really got to know the people at Eden Crest which were very considerate. Will deal directly next time. Rental was above expectations, perfect ending.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gladys H from Granite Falls , NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great. Our condo overlooked the parkway with a beautiful view of the mountains in the background. Our unit was well-equipped and very clean. We would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kennesaw, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    A last minute rental so I was skeptical. This place turned out to be great. Loved the location. Easy getting on to the main road. It's in the heart of everything. Pool was fabulous. The condo was super nice and clean. We didn't use the pull out sofa, but instead used a blow up bed, which there was plenty of room for in the living room floor. We will be staying here again. The only downside we could see would be new mattresses and brighter lights in the bathroom.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Incredible stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya C from ST STEPHENS, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay at Mountain View Condo. It was convenientely located. Our condo was very spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and stay again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Visit!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    1. The condo was very clean and exactly what we needed for our family of five.
    2. We LOVED the convenience of check in and check out and never having to keep track of keys!
    3. The location couldn't have been better! We were able to walk to dinner one night, to go karts another, and then to the Titanic museum! It was awesome!
    4. Whenever we had a question we called the number provided and always got an answer. The person in the other end of the phone was always polite and helpful.

    We will definitely be back!
    The Weaver's
    Greenfield, IN

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Magnificent condo!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheri P from Danville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    My husband, granddaughter and I had a wonderful time. We hope to come again. Thanks so much for a great time at your lovely condo.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra B recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was really nice,clean with all of the amenities of home. Very good location in the middle of everything. Would definitely want to stay there again

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie K from Troutville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Condo wad in a good location. However, the kitchen was not equipped with pots and pans to make dinner. Only one small pot and pan. Also, the master bed was hard and uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the bed, pots, and pans. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We would have gladly brought you more cook ware if you had let us know. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • week end

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evan D from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    amazing

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.81676,-83.576934

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon