Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Living area in the condo with seating and flat screen TV.

Mountain View Condo 3507

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Photos are representational of the condo’s interior. They do not show actual decor.

This fabulous three-bedroom condo is the perfect vacation home for a family vacation. Enjoy the flexibility of your own modern condo — have lots of room and privacy in a fully furnished condo with a fully-equipped kitchen.

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.
Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.
Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code MVC3507
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Balcony
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6057 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Very Nice Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly P from Soddy Daisy, N/A recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is super nice and it was very clean. It met our needs for the weekend trip. The only thing that could use improvement is the sleeper sofa. It is warped and tilting and can only be used for small kids, which is what we used it for. If we had been depending on it for adults, it would not have worked. Other than that, the place was excellent and I would definitely choose to stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will speak with the owners in regards to the sleeper sofa. We will We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Our Family Vacation July 2918

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    A.B. G from Marianna, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2018

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug B from West Olive, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was beautiful and close to the pool and playground. Only suggestion us to bring your own pool towels since tge ones in the condo are small and scratchy.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We will pass along the suggestion about the towels. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tip City, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the pool and unit location. The master bath shower needs cleaning and many tile in bathroom are loose. Sofa bed not comfortable not were the beds in the bedrooms. Loveseat had tear in the cushion. Overall there was everything we needed in the unit and we had a nice stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon ! The owner has taken your thoughts into consideration and has replaced all the mattresses! We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Get Away Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LINDA B from CHARLESTON, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very nice and clean. We did have a problem with the coffee pot not working but management quickly brought over another one that worked fine. The only other thing was shower size and no where to put your shampoo/cream rinse while in shower. Other than than great. Will definitely use again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Restful stay !

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Altoona, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo unit was clean, in a very good location, only disappointments were no arm bands provided the entire stay for pool access even though reported, no working coffee pot even though reported, had to purchase our own in order to have coffee. Beds were comfortable but squeeks everytime someone moves. No sheets etc provided to make out the sofa bed.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The owner has taken your suggestions into consideration and replaced the mattresses and coffeemaker! The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fun in the Smokies

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Myrtle Beach, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and well appointed. Cooking Thanksgiving dinner was a breeze in the kitchen with everything. The grounds were clean and well kept. The one suggestion would be to update the mattresses.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • October 2016 Fall Break

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark P from Blue Ridge, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our fall break with our three girls. The unit was very clean and a great location to many area attractions. My only complaint was the beds were very uncomfortable. This is too nice of a unit to have poor bedding in them. Please update the beds and you will have a great place to revisit.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. We have mentioned to the owner the concerns about the need to update the bedding. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the near future!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Jasper, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay. Clean. Only complaint was difficulty with the door lock which was fixed quite promptly.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain View Condo 3507 - 3 bedroom condo in Pigeon Forge, TN

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie O from Conway, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The reservation and check-in processes were very easy to complete. I requested an early check-in and Eden Crest was able to provide it. I loved being able to check-in and check-out without having to go to the rental office. When my unit was available, I received a text.

    The property was very well maintained. My family also enjoyed the swimming pool and playground area.

    I was in Pigeon Forge for a family reunion. The size of the unit allowed me to invite family members over for a small gathering.

    I would definitely rent from them again. Thanks for the wonderful customer service and for the beautiful property.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Plenty of room to relax!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Toxaway, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very clean, comfortable and affordable. The beds are very comfortable and after a long day of playing at Dollywood we slept great. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook. We will stay here again and again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is spacious, tidy, clean, and smell good. Even though it takes around 15mins to get to downtown Gatlinburg, it is close to many restaurants and attractions in Pigeon Forge. The unit itself provides full kitchen set that made us easy to cook or even just to eat our leftover food. Overall, I love this place and it's worth the price.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spectacular trip!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Borden, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo! View of mountains was special! Were here with husband, his siblings and their spouses. Very tastefully decorated! Had all the amenities we needed. Location was great!

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fabulous

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo P from Mills River, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Close in to everything we wanted to do. Clean and decorated very nice in a Christian theme. Only thing negative if that be the correct word was all the mattresses were very noisy even when you just sat down on them but very comfortable. Wi if kept coming and going on and off, more off than on.

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • so comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecilia C from Beckley, WV recommends this vacation rental

    mountain view condos have become our favorite place to stay. so convenient and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge 8/2015 Mountain View Condo 3507

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Enid S from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third time our family stays in an Eden Crest vacation property. The previous two times we rented a cabin for a week's stay and this time we opted for a condo for a 3 night stay. We did an online search in Eden Crest's website and via phone confirmed the reservation. The contract was emailed to me and signed electronically. Upon arrival the code for entry to the condo was sent via text. The only complain I have is that the coupons offered for discounts I did not understand how to use. Were they supposed to be picked up at the office? (Which was not on location!) Were they in the app? (I do not have a smart phone!)

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We email the Passport to Paradise 2 days prior to arrival, you must print the paper to take to the attractions to redeem the free passes each day. We would have been happy to assist you in answering any questions had you let us know. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo with Christian Character

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was beautiful. It was decorated with Christian character throughout...which was important to us and to our family. There was even a journal in which visitors could write their comments. My only complaint was with management. As stated on a review of another unit, I was told three different things by three different agents. One "hand" didn't know what the other was doing. This caused stress and led to our not getting our swim bands since one person told me we were "clear" and to go straight to the condo. The unit itself was very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for any miscommunication while you were in town. We do have to have the swim bands signed in and out because they do tend to wonder off. We do have both a smart phone app for check in directions as well as the email that goes out. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and we appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Nice condo, great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda H from Stanley, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very spacious and clean. It is located in a great area. We were able to watch the fireworks from Dollywood on the balcony each night at 9:30. The only negative things I can say is to recommend that the owners consider purchasing new mattresses. Not only were they uncomfortable, each time you moved, they made a "crinkling noise". This is annoying for the light sleeper sharing a bed with someone. I would suggest additional dish cloths for the kitchen and more toilet paper as we ran out on the last day.
    Other than that, we had a great stay and plan to return.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the mattresses and dish clothes. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Hermitage Visitor

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from HERMITAGE, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Mostly good, swim arm bands that were required to use the pool were missing from the room, when we went by the rental office to pick them up we were told they were locked up and not accessible, had to use a hand written note.

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the swim bands. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues, the pools normally do not open until Memorial day weekend so that is why they were not ready in the condo. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Great family weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My parents and in-laws met us in Pigeon Forge to share a weekend away. Reserving the condo was quick and easy, and Eden Crest was so efficient in the way information was sent to us about check-in, things to do, key code, etc. No hiccups along the way!

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge experience

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danny W from Lithonia, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The unit was clean but the living room furniture was old, dirty and faded from use. The mattresses in all three bed rooms were noisy and very uncomfortable. I like the unit but the furnishing was not adequate, I may rent this unit again if the furniture is upgraded.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We apologize that you did not personally like the furnishings. We want to assure that the furnishings are less than 3 years old. Decor is subjective. While one person may find furniture too simple and stiff another will enjoy the clean lines and modern feel. Each of our condos and cabins are privately owned so they can each create their own unique experience. We hope that you will consider visiting with us again so that we can provide you with an superior vacation experience the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert D from Hermitage, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay. The only problem was with cable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do. The condo was very nice. You never know what you are going to get, but the description of the condo was right on. Kitchen was really well equipped. The bathrooms were very nice. The condo community was very quiet which was perfect for sleeping.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.81676,-83.576934

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon