Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Cabin exterior and parking area.

Paws Forever

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Paws Forever is a three bedroom, three bath Pigeon Forge cabin, that boasts luxury and convenience. This stunning three-story log home in the mountains between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge offers some extraordinary features. Highlights include a vaulted ceiling, a rustic stone fireplace, two master suites, a third well equipped bedroom, two game rooms, impeccably decorated interiors, a home theater and an outdoor gazebo.

As you enter Paws Forever there is a large kitchen, which opens to the dining area with a beautiful table that seats eight. The adjoining living room has a sofa sleeper, love seat and chair set in front of a stacked stone fireplace and a 55" flat screen TV with DVD player. The vaulted ceilings with expansive windows, add to the rooms appeal. A wrap around deck extends off the living room and is furnished with your comfort in mind with rocking chairs and a five person hot tub to enjoy. There is a bedroom on the main level with a king size bedroom ensemble, closet, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a private bath. Another bedroom suite is located on the upper level and features a king bed, dresser, and a cozy sitting area complete with a two-person jetted tub. A big picture window frames the jetted tub and provides a bird’s eye view of the mountain views. The upstairs bedroom also has its own a private bath, a large closet and a 32" TV with DVD player.

If you have a favorite movie or football game you want to watch head down to the lower level. A pool table has been strategically placed so you can enjoy a friendly game of competition. Adjoining this room is a second game room/ bedroom that includes a queen bed, foosball, air hockey, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a full bath. When you are done with the fun and games, step outside onto the deck, there is a path that leads out to a charming gazebo furnished with a bistro table and gentle waterfall. From the gazebo you can enjoy glorious sunsets. Just imagine waking up on a vacation morning spent sitting on the wrap-around porch or sipping your coffee in the Gazebo.

Paws Forever has been beautifully appointed and is conveniently located to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. This cabin truly has something for everyone.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code PAWSFORE
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Air Hockey
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom, Main Level - Sleeper Sofa, Lower level queen bed, Upper Level - 1 King bedroom, Lower Level Sleeper Sofa
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5951 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Place to Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anderson, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation staying at this cabin, however there were some negatives but most were positives! When we arrived we found the cabin to be very clean and had everything we needed to cook while we stayed there. One of the major downfalls were the couches which became beds because the couch itself was okay but once it was unfolded to become a bed the mattress was in horrible shape and no one could sleep on it so 2 people had to sleep on the hardwood floor with little padding(thin blankets). The lights out in the gazebo also didn’t work so we weren’t able to be outside in the night and the light to the jacuzzi wasn’t very bright either. However, the pool table, air hockey, and foosball were very fun! The tvs and everything in the kitchen worked great but yet again another downfall, the wifi. There was 8 of us and the wifi was super slow and we didnt necessarily NEED it but we did want it to look up some things to do while our stay at pigeon forge and gatlingburg. Our phone reception would come and go so a strong wifi wouldve been great, overall we enjoyed our stay at this cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2018

      We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses their amenities, furniture and décor. We are sharing your comments with the owner regarding the oven and sectional. Any updates to the cabin will be photographed so that guests can have the most accurate depiction of the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!

  •  
  • Family Weekend Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dalton, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    First of all the employee's at Eden Crest were wonderful to work with. The pictures do the cabin justice..what you see is what you get. Due to the appliances being old the refrigerator leaked and so did the dish washer. We had a puddle of water in the basement due to the dish washer (we reported). The couches have age on them, but the TV's are great. There is a very nice gas grill on the deck. The kitchen is well equipped. Where the cabin is located you do have privacy and away from the crowds which is nice.

    • Manager Responded on 12/12/2017

      We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Paws Forever

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tosha/Ricky B from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Good!

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Paws forever

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Miranda B from Hollypond, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the stay was really good other than the fact the downstairs did not have power on one wall when arriving.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Summer trip enjoyment

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Iuka, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great time at paws forever. We would recommend this cabin and would stay in it again. The cabin was clean. Located close to other cabins but enough trees for privacy.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Experience!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    latasha H from Lagrange, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was awesome! Really loved the master bedroom with the picture window over the jetted tub. My family and I enjoyed the location and privacy also. The cabin was in great condition. The kids loved the game room with all of the Coca Cola nostalgia. We didn't have any major issues at all. The sofa bed needs replacing and with a better mattress. Everything else was nice a clean!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Tail of the dragon ride.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Misty F from Saint Albans, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful. Cabin was great.. Clean, stocked. Only thing missing was a fire pit. But it was wonderful spacious.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mini Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weaverville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was nice and met all our needs. Had a little trouble finding it because there were weeds and grass partially concealing the sign. We're from the mountains and are no strangers to country roads, but these were on a different level. It was a one lane roller coaster road most of the way up the mountain. Some hill were so steep and you couldn't see the road in front of the car and caused great concern as to rather you were going to hit someone head on coming up from the other side. Also, the refrigerator leaked water inside and the oven handle became so hot that you needed a pot holder to touch it(potential burn hazard). The Eden Crest staff was excellent. We would definitely use their services again, but perhaps not in such a remote location due to the dangerous roads.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our apologies for any issue you had during your stay. Our vacation planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin in an area with easier access for your future stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • MAYBERRY CABIN

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron B from East Lake, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We where booked at Paws Forever cabin but the cabin had a couple of problems that could not get fixed right away but thanks to Heather she took care of us and put us I n the Mayberry cabin with no hassle at all. We have to Pigion forge five times and stayed with Eden Creast all but one time and that was a big mistake.When we come to pigion forge I will only stay at Eden Creast cabins.They are the best cabins in Tennesse always clean the the staff takes care of your needs.

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Just what we needed

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The staff was incredibly easy to work with and the cabin was lovely. The downstairs does get a little cold but our kids didn't complain one bit and it was nice to give them their own space. The surroundings are beautiful. We would definitely stay again! Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The whole cabin experience was amazing, my first time being to a cabin of any sort and let me just say that I would definetely recommend it. It was very clean, spacious, and well maintained. Single only complaint was the strength of the wifi and was slightly chilly downstairs during the night, but otherwise, absolutely perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda W from Ardmore, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our cabin & our stay. We had 10 people & had plenty of room. The kids had a blast & the cabin was clean.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Paws Forever

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    FERDINAND C from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at paws forever was excellent, we loved it. The property was clean and well maintained. Our only problem was getting an Eden Crest property close to ours for our family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Best stay ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kasey H from Warrenton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay with Eden Crest was perfect. Paws forever cabin was beautiful. When we come to the smokies we always stay with Eden Crest. Wonderful people and places.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great little get away spot!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula R from Brighton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect cabin for our girls get-away. The cabin was very clean & had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again!! The management company was very friendly & professional!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful mountain vacation place

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia B from Climax, GA recommends this vacation rental

    A perfect location for our vacation. Enjoyed Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Lumber Jack magic show and animal farm and go cart with our 9 year old and 2 year old grandsons. Our grandson, Wayne and I enjoyed our stay at Paws Forever. Clean with lots of room, located back in the mountains which was just beautiful. Book your next vacation at Paws Forever and your memories will be forever.



    b

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • paws forever

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sophie H from Bloomfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Basic cleanliness was ok but overall property was tired and in need of updating.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Good getaway!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonya M from Science Hill, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went great in the rental experience!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Paws Forever

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stewart F from Asheboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    House had some issues. No heat in basement. Basement pullout couch had worn out mattress and spring making it unusable as a bed. Wifi only worked sporadically.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • our stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marathon, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Was a great location pretty views

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cute getaway with friends in an amazing cabin!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    The paws forever cabin through eden crest was a pleasure to stay in! They have plenty of space there and the master bedroom has a spa tub with an amazing view. The group I was with thoroughly enjoyed the game room downstairs and the retro decorations were a perfect touch! I loved the gazibo attachment on the cabin, it really made a wonderful breakfast area. My group cooked all of our meals in the fully equipped kitchen and had no problems. When I called eden crest about pets and access codes to get in they answered quickly and took care of everything I needed!

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and nice. Perfect for our needs.

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2016

      James Thank you so much for your kind remarks. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again very soon.

  •  
  • Nice cabin!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck M from Wittensville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Had a good time at Paws Forever. It's located in a good spot between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, but on a steep hill. It would be difficult to get to with snow and ice on the road. The cabin was clean and comfortable but the downstairs was a little cool. We needed some extra blankets and Eden Crest delivered them within one hour of using their App to messaging them. The refrigerator was cold but could have been colder. All other kitchen amenities worked flawlessly. TVs and electronic entertainment worked perfectly throughout the house. Even the wireless internet worked well with multiple users at the same time. Water pressure was very good for being so high on a hilltop. The view was nice but with some tree trimming it could have been awesome. The driveway was sloped and fit two vehicles easily; three vehicles would have been cramped.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      Chuck, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback on your stay. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

  •  
  • Had a wonderful time!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lydia D from Vero Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Paws Forever was a very clean cabin. We enjoyed the hot tub and so did my mother-in-law. She was in it everyday. We came at the right time with the colorful leaves all arouund the cabin even looking out from the top floor. The cabin was well equipped with all essentials. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin Paws Forever

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Leland, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very beautiful with plenty of space and excellent amenities. All the staff I spoke with were friendly and helpful. My only complaint/concern was the roads leading to the cabin were winding and tricky when it was dark and raining. During the day time the roads were fine. (After all, this is the mountains.)

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Debra, Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. Our staff is extremely pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will be able to assist you in planning your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • Super mini vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TRACY S from wheatfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Paws for you was a great cabin. The location was great however the roads getting there were steep in places. The cabin was beautiful and clean. We had 10 in our party and there was plenty of room for all of us. Was a bit difficult at times with bathroom situation. The bathrooms are all located in each bedroom. Just was a little awkward at times when some people were still sleeping.
    We had an issues with a toilet backing up and overflowing on the main floor. This caused like a rain effect into the downstairs game room. We called maintenance and it was taken care of right away.
    Over all enjoyed our stay and would stay again maybe with less people (only because of the lack of bathrooms)

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that is more accommodating to your needs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Very nice vacation home

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice home for families, room for privacy with three bedrooms and baths. Accommodates 8-10 comfortably. Fun game room, pretty vaulted ceiling, roomy kitchen. Excellent location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Eden Crest staff were very helpful before and during our stay. Some minor maintenance issues.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Paws Forever

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wilmore, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the cabin and the experience was great. I have sued Eden Crest several times in the past and have always found them to be great. My only knock on this cabin is that it could use some updating on the bedroom furniture. Other then that it was great.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will share with the owners your suggestion to updating the bedroom furniture. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James D from New Hope, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Paws forever was amazing! Beautiful cabin and yes the drive to it was lengthy but so worth it

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very pleased with our experience!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy M from Strongsville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin lived up to our expectations. The cabin was ready at check in time. When we arrived, everything was clean and organized. Sometimes, pictures give a false impression - the pictures for this cabin do not. What you see is what you get (other than the projector screen in the basement - which has been replaced by a beautiful 60-some inch Vizeo flat screen tv).

    The drive to the cabin was not all that steep - steep in some areas, but not as bad as we figured it may be. Any working vehicle would be able to get to it. About a 5-10 minute drive off the Parkway. The drive to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge is about 15 minutes depending on traffic - not bad at all. The cabin is in a very quiet area, if you're looking for that.

    The only negatives from our weekend were the refrigerator and the toilets. Plain and simple, the refrigerator needs to be replaced. It worked adequately to get us through the weekend, but the leaking was bad, and the temperature in the fridge was barely enough to keep food from spoiling. When we arrived, there was a repair man at the cabin trying to fix the fridge, but the repair didn't last long. The toilets all backed up the first day we were there - not sure why, but this issue was fixed by a plumber.

    Despite those negatives, the most positive thing we can say is that Eden Crest was always available by phone, no matter what time it was, and did their absolute best to fix our issues as quickly as possible. Very happy with the well managed cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the toilet and fridge. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Awesome weekend getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lewisburg, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My daughter and I came up for a weekend getaway. We both very much enjoyed our stay in this cabin! It was in a beautiful location and even though there were neighbors it felt secluded. Check in and out was very easy and I really liked being able to do everything on the phone app. I would recommend this property and Eden Crest to my friends.

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Paws Forever was AWESOME!!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly B from Oak Ridge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The PAWS Forever cabin was AWESOME!!!!! It was beautiful. Very clean and well maintained.
    The check-in/check-out process was great as well. Being able to do everything from my phone was very helpful. The only issue we had was the AC unit started leaking in the basement but I called the office and they had someone out there in no time at all. The staff was very responsive to our immediate need. I will definitely use Eden Crest the next time we want to stay in a cabin in Sevier County. Thank you all for wonderful experience!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful get away!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay and the cabin was beautiful. Check in and check was super easy and the price was very reasonable.

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • amazing cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon M from ripley, tn recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at paws forever was amazing. Everything and I had hoped for. Plenty of space for a family of 9. We will definitely be returning asap. I lived that it was close to the end of a dead end street. Just wish the lights on the gazebo worked for night time use. Very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Lovely Mountain Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherrie M from Sharpsburg, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed a weekend in this cute and clean cabin. Lots of stairs to contend with and the terrain surrounding the cabin is very hilly -- not recommended for elderly guests. It was quiet and peaceful with the exception of neighbors who were in the middle of some sort of renovation.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Spring Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shane W from Jay, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean but the driveway needs some repair work and we did notice some settling of the cabin and it may have some foundation issues. The Eden Crest staff is very helpful and couldn't ask for a better company to work with . Great people and great service couldn't ask for better . The cabin location should be a consideration when one is staying in the mountains . Know that many cabins have very steep drives up to their location.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the driveway. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Fun Weekend at Paws Forever

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Weaverville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a wonderful weekend at Paws forever. We had pool tournament, fooze ball playing and lounging in the hot tub.

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Peaceful retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackey F from Hopkinsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The main complaint which I give a 1 is the downstairs. It w as absolutely freezing downstairs and when we did try to play pool there was no room to use pool stick. The mattress needs to be replaced. There were quite a few bugs we killed everyday upstairs in the top floor. We did enjoy the place but needs some improving for the rental price. Excellent service hands down when called reservations hands down! I travel a lot. They were very helpful every time we called

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the heat and bugs. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent someone out to address them. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon and allow one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin.

  •  
  • Great Trip!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very friendly and prompt management. Cabin was clean and conveniently located to Pigeon Forge. Other than the lady bugs in upstairs bedroom, cabin was exactly as described.

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • AWESOME!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn H from Kingsport, tn recommends this vacation rental

    Had a few slight issues when we first arrived, but one phone call to customer service and maintenance was there at once. We look forward to visiting this lovely cabin again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Breath of Fresh Air

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greeneville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This definitely was a beautiful cabin - clean, spacious, and everything that I had hoped for. I could not have asked for a better cabin but the drive was a little lengthy but not too bad as it was between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg. Definitely will go back to this cabin in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • No TV

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hartsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a major problem with the TV's during our stay. Seems like Eden Crest was in the process of switching cable TV companies and we had no TV service during our stay. This was very disappointing since we had a 3 yr. old on the trip. We contacted customer service several times to try and give this issue resolved but only received promises it would be corrected soon, never happened. This really spoiled our whole stay at the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are unfortunate that we under the mercy of the cable company and with the new switch over to all digital, they were quite busy then. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.756966,-83.484709

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon