Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
The pool inside the cabin.

Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 42, 7 bedrooms, 10 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

TO EXPERIENCE THIS CABIN FOR YOURSELF TRY OUR 3-D VIRTUAL WALK-THROUGH BY CLICKING THE MEDIA TAB ON THE TOP OF THE PAGE! Or if you are using the "Edencrest app" click on the virtual tour link at the bottom of the page.


Newly upgraded- full video arcade

Featuring first-class amenities, this mountain retreat with private indoor pool and community outdoor pool access is ready to handle the biggest vacations. With four levels, seven bedrooms, seven bathrooms and three half-baths, "Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge” sleeps up to 40 people and is ideal for families, friends or any large group!

“Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge” features stunning top-of-the-mountain panoramic views, two master bedroom suites with stone fireplaces and whirlpool tubs, and four additional bedrooms with fireplaces – three with whirlpool baths. Plus, one more bedroom with bunk beds and a private bathroom. Everyone gets a great room in this cabin! There is even one extra fun bedroom decked out with bunk beds, large screen TV and a Wii game system – perfect for all the kids. Need more room? Just pull out one of the queen-sized sleeper sofas.

With a private indoor heated pool (pool temperature set at 76 degrees) and a large game room, “Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge” is packed full of luxury amenities. The game room features a wet bar, pool table, tabletop multi-game video arcade, fireplace, and 42” plasma flat screen TV. Looking for something more serene? Step out onto the deck and enjoy the Smoky Mountains while you relax on one the many balconies.

Located just a few miles from the parkway in Black Bear Ridge Resort, “Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge” provides easy access to the entertainment and attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With these luxury amenities and an ideal location, “Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge” is sure to please everyone!

Layout:
On the main level there are 2 master suites both with balcony. The living room has 2 sleeper sofas.

On the 2nd level there are 2 bedrooms each with 2 queen size beds in each and bathrooms, also the room with the 4 bunk beds and trundle beds plus another bathroom are on this level. The bunk bed room has a deck.

On the lower level you will have the game room and 2 queen bedrooms with bathrooms. One of these has a deck. There are also 2 sleeper sofas on this level as well.

The bottom level has the pool and a half bath

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 4 story
Unit Code MAJMPOOL
Beds 2 king beds, 6 queen beds, 3 sleeper sofas, 4 bunk beds
Bathrooms 10 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 42, 16 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Granite Countertops
Pool Type In Cabin Pool
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Pool Table, Wii, Muti-game Arcade, Blu-ray Player, Sit-down driving arcade game, Aliens Extermination Arcade Game, NBA Jams Arcade Game, Polygonet Commanders Arcade, Galaga/Pac Man Reunion Game, Aliens Extermination Video Game, 18 Wheeler Trucker Driving Game
Handicap Friendly Wheelchair Ramp Entrance
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5777 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 37 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Log Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newark, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was one of the biggest we had so far. Great rooms and layout. A few of the video games were not working which is minor. Definitely the outdoor grill needs ro be change. The charcoal tray is missing underneath. And there were a few spider web and dirt on the outside. Needs a power washing. The basement couches are going to need to be replace soon. They are sucken in a little. Other then that, the cabin wass a great stay... i would give it a 9.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2018

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will definitely mention to the owner about your suggestions for the upgrades mentioned.We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Place!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Soddy Daisy, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful place for my family!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natanya T from Longview, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Unforgettable experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donzell B from Madison, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was the absolute best experience I've ever had with any accommodation. The booking experience with Nikki was very easy and hassle free. Days before the trip they sent an email request to download the Eden Crest app, which they fed all the information that you would need for your rental (codes, directions, check in, etc), so cool. When we arrived with our party of 30+, this place instantly made me look like a super hero to my family. From the pool, the arcade, the spacious rooms, the open kitchen and dining area already stocked with every utensil and pan you can think of, to the truly amazing view, this place was EVERYTHING we needed for our 5 days. We had a BLAST!

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Hernandez 50th Anniversary

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald H from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    After reading some recent reviews I was a little worried but the house was perfect for our family of 16. Just a few comments for improvements: there needs to be a broom available for clean-ups, the pool could be a little warmer but was clean, the windows in the den and dining room badly needs blinds - the evening sun was horrible! Yes, the house was noisy but with 8 grandkids running around how could it be quiet. Overall, a wonderful week to celebrate our anniversary.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fun Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louise, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful time. The property layout was great for us and the amenities were good. Our only complaint was, there was a storm and the rain and wind were blowing hard and the property had water leaking in on the west side. Overall it was a great time for all.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2017

      Sorry to hear you got caught in the severe weather we had. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • THE FAMILY LOVED IT

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosella G from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay (March 31-April 2) very much! Everyone loved the game room, pool, jacuzzi and the cabin overall. There was plenty of space for our party of 30!
    I must say that some of the reviews had me worried but once we entered the cabin all fears were put to rest. The views were stunning! Great cabin!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Trussville, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. The house was easily accessible and very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Youth Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick E from Rising Fawn, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our retreat was a great experience! The cabin was great and suited our needs!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • FAMILY RETREAT

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald G from Lemon Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great way to spend time with family and friends. Everyone in my family enjoyed their experience and we will be back in the future. It was well worth the price.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time on the mountain!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chiquetta M from Durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our women's retreat was awesome! The view on top of the mountain was breathtaking. We will come back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • our stay at Eden Crest

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marsha/Gail B from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay,with the exception, of poor response to customers service not coming until the day. The View was breathtaking. The furnishing furniture needs to be replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Pilcher Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neril G from Zephyhills, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had an issue with the alarm. We were not able to gain access to the cabin at 4pm.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Accommodating to All Ages

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlotte Ragland C from Gallatin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our Majestic Mountain Pool Lodge experience was GREAT! A church family of almost 40 people for a church fellowship vacation with all ages. The cabin was clean, spacious, and entertaining. Our young people and kids was well entertained with all the games and the indoor swimming pool. While the more mature people delighted in the view of God's country. It was an amazing time. We had a few small issues that was taken care of quickly and with such great hospitality. Praying to be able to rent again from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, but just something bigger because we expect more members to join us next year.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Not as good as expected

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cana, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we did like the cabin. The kids loved the pool and game room. The cabin was very spacious. But there were several things that we didn't like. They did not send the door code at 4 like expected. I had to call and wait on hold and finally talked to someone at 4:20 to get the code. We arrived to cabin and could not get into pool. I had to call again and this time wait on hold for about an hour. I finally got the pool code which should have been sent to me with the door code. The bunk room said queen bunks. They sure didn't look like queen beds to me. They looked much smaller. All of the bed in the bedrooms where very loud. Every time you moved it made a big noise. One of the sleeper sofas was broke so we had two kids that didn't have a bed. The other sleeper sofas were so uncomfortable because the springs we're popping out.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the door code.We do text these as well we also have the Eden Crest app that you can download with all the check in information as well. As for the bunk beds they are queen over queen bunk beds. We would have gladly supplied an air mattress had we known about the sleeper sofa. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Hoover Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Me and my 10 brothers and their families had our first reunion in over 20 years. This was the perfect setting for us.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear you were able to find a good destination to enjoy your family reunion! We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our Youth Group had a blast!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melinda W from Rainsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We brought our youth group to stay at this cabin for a youth conference in Pigeon Forge. It was beautiful, clean and very convenient for our conference we attended. We would definitely come again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Retreat for international students.

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob J from Blacksburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The lodge was well suited to the needs of our 31 people. We met, prepared food, ate and slept in comfort. I especially liked the view, the pool and the meeting area.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Poolish Behavior is an "ok"

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from York, ME does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The pictures look great but are a bit deceiving. Kitchen was much smaller than expected and not well equipped to cook for 40 people. Fortunately we brought some big lots of we would have been sunk for pasta night. Some beds were comfy but the truffles and sofa beds were very poor. I felt bad for those in our party who drew the short straws and slept there. Sofas and seating were pretty tired in general. Kids enjoyed the pool. Decks were nice to get some air. Neighbors are very close and parking limited but overall we made it work and had a great time. Would look for something different next time.

    • Manager Responded on 12/22/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the trundle beds. These are typically for small children and not normally used by adults . You can always choose to have more than one cabin if you want every one in the party to have a queen or king size bed. Our vacation planners are well trained in how to help our guests find a cabin that meet our guests needs. We would be happy to find a cabin more to you liking if you choose to stay with us again. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience.

  •  
  • Family Reunion for 30

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James B from Lexington, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The good things that I would mention are as follows...
    -beautiful house
    -great location
    -condition of house so much better than the average large cabin you rent
    -nice pool table
    -hot tub was relatively new and worked great
    -great views

    However, with the good things mentioned, we would not rent this cabin again. I am happy to share those reasons.

    1. Sleeping arrangements - this house just wasn't made to be used by my family. My parents, 3 brothers, 1 sister and their children stayed in the home. The sleeping arrangements are less than ideal. You have a limited number of real beds and are relegated to sleeping on couches in living rooms or game rooms.

    2. Noise, Noise, Noise- this is our 15th trip to the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area and I have never been in a house where noise traveled through the entire home. I went to bed before others but had no chance to fall asleep because I heard every conversation taking place. My family has big mouths but not that big.

    3. Limited Seating for meals- this cabin cannot sit more than 20 for meals. We were eating outside, on couches and in the game room because there just isn't enough space at the tables/bar.

    4. Not near enough silverware- Again....probably enough for 20-25 guests which doesn't work well when you have 30 people eating together. We had people using plastic forks and knives.

    5. Limited parking - only enough room for 6-7 cars. Overflow parking is only 0.3 miles away but it's straight up/down hill.

    My last issue is with Eden Crest. No one was in this cabin the evening before our arrival. However, we were still not allowed to enter the cabin until 4 PM. That's the deal we agreed to and I can understand that. However, I don't see the harm in a early clearly check-in when the cabin is ready

    Summary....Beautiful home with a bad setup.

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent more cookware and utensils. As for the sleeping accommodations we describe exactly how many beds and type of bedding on the website. Our vacation planners are also well trained to answer any questions about the sleeping arrangements of the cabin. The cabins are always inspected before being released on the day of arrival. Even if the cabin is not rented the day before your arrival we still may need to do maintenance checks and such. We try to accommodate early check in requests but we can not guarantee an early check in. Our vacation planners are happy to help you find a cabin more to you liking. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Great Church Retreat Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Earl D from Chapel Hill, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was a good choice for our church Sabbath retreat. It was spacious enough for both group and solo activities. There is some normal wear and tear to the furniture but it was all adequate for our needs. Several maintenance issues were reported and responded to very quickly. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The opportunity for a slightly early check-in was appreciated. We would definitely use again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Best Weekend Ever!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbridge, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The Eden Crest staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. Polish behavior was better than I expected, it met everyone's needs. We were a group of 33 ages 5 months-80+ years old and everyone was pleased with the cabin. Adults slept in the big bunk room and they loved the beds. It was beautiful, the pool was nice and the hot tub had an amazing view. We will be returning! Thank you Eden Crest!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Accomodations

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cleveland, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this location - the price was right, and the number of beds was fantastic. The games and amenities were nice, but really the greatest thing about this cabin was that there were actually enough beds for our 25 group members! No pull out couches necessary. The only two small downsides were the registration process (which was a little weird - use the app, don't use the app - etc.), and the two beds in the master bedrooms were really squeaky/crunchy when you rolled around on them. Small things - overall this was a great place to stay, and we will very likely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Ford/Roper Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Genesee, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall things went well. Had a problem with the pools alarm and someone was supposed to show up after a call had been made. The Hot tub was exceptionally hot and we were unable to use it. Could have used a few more pots, pans and skillets for the size of the unit and our family. overall enjoyed ourselves. Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tubs and the pool. However I am a bit confused because I do see the work order about the pool alarm was completed. I also that see you had requested maintenance to check the hot tub because it was not heating but hear you say it was too hot. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Not so great family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monica M from DANVILLE, VA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We checked in on Sunday August 2 and left friday Aug 7.Hot tub wasn't working. Reported on Sunday and wasn't repaired until Wednesday. Top was left off, by repairman, it was dirty and temperature never got hot enough.All couches need to be replaced. Very uncomfortable. The mattresses are worn and most are sunken in.Floors appear to be clean, but were nasty. We had socks on, and they were nasty, because of the floors.Pots and pans are terrible. Not good for cooking. Everything sticks. We just tried to make the best of it. However, the cabin is very spacious and with a few updates will be great. Oh and please leave enough toilet paper in cabin for large groups.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We do apologize for the hot tub as we can not predict when things may break down. When you reported the the issue with the hot tub, we immediately sent someone out to attempt to fix it but found it needed a part that had to be ordered but was fixed where you did have use of it through your last night there. While we do not charge for cabins having hot tubs, we will always try to attempt to fix the issue in a timely manor so you may make use of it through your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do we show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We have advised the owner of the cabin of your suggestions for new couches and mattresses. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley M from Reynolds, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We took our family down there for a vacation and it was great. Everything was in the cabin...did not take anything but food and a packed suitcase. The kids would go on outings during the day then come back to swim and hot Tbilisi it in the evenings. Great vacation!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • poolish behavior

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aurora, IL recommends this vacation rental

    we had a blast inthe property everything was perfect we will be coming again. there was plenty to do for the kids.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Poolish Behavior Fun

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We were impressed by the reservation staff that went out of their way to find us a cabin to meet our needs after along search with other companies. They were helpful and kind! The cabin had everything we needed and more! We definately stay in the cabin again and book with Edencrest!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Poolish Behavior 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the stay was ok. The size of the cabin was great for the party size we had. The cabin needs new furniture in the family area and in the game room. The pool area was small and also need to be updated, we did not get in the pool at all for the wekend. Wehad to call maint when we arrived on friday could not get in the pool area, the maint guy called the office and they ssid they gave us the wrong pool code to the door. Later that evening we had to call back, the bathroom upstairs was stopped up, they were not able to get anyone back out on friday so they sent someone Saturday morning. We did love the size of the cabin it was enough room for everyone. Everyone had a great time and the staff was nice and we arrived the cabin was clean. Overall great stay just need some new furniture.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are working to correct these issues prior to your stay the were guest that really did alot of damage to the cabin. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
  • Great customer service and cabin!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Traci M from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    I cannot ell you how worried I was after booking our cabin then reading the comments. But to my delight, we could not have been more pleased with Eden Crest. We received notice from David the morning we were o start our trip that our cabin was inaccessible due to icy roads. While we traveled from Charleston, SC, hoping another cabin to suit our group of 15 would come available, David worked very diligently and finally found us a wonderful house, Poolish Behavior. The cabin was just what we needed plus more than we ever though of. The motor on the hot tub went out while we were there and a new one was found and installed within a few hours. Our entire group was amazed by the professional and timely service and we will definitely use Eden Crest again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great Stay - 5 stars

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda/Gary C from Rock Hill, SC recommends this vacation rental

    From the start we received 5 star service. They have a virtual Check inn process, and everything works from their phone app. The cabin is Great and we had a wonderful stay. Will return.

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • 3 night stay-Nov.

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kellie S from Dallas, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was good. Possibly book again knowing a few things ahead of time. Had to put sheets on 6 beds in bunk room. Wish I had known that before I was actually trying to put kids to bed. The coffee pot was dirty and moldy- Will bring my own next time. Had to call twice to get the breaker reset because to much electrically current for how the house is wired. However, it was very comfortable in size for our family, and everyone seemed happy with the space. Other than the coffee pot, then house was clean.

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We apologize that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Not too shabby

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shonte H from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Could use some cosmetic upgrades. The living room furniture is old and the pool area could be completed but overall the cabin was nice, I'd stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Each owner has decorated their own cabin in their own unique fashion. We have advised the owner of your concerns to update their furnishings. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • OK Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marion, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The games in the game room, two of them didn't work that was disapointing because for the amount you pay for these cabins everything should be working.You should also get what is advertised.Bathroom floors need to be cleaner also.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We have been looked into the maintenance and overall condition of the cabin and have addressed the issues with the owner of the cabin. Thank you again for choosing Eden Crest and taking the time to answer our survey. We hope to see you again in the near future.

  •  
  • Bachelor Party Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JASON C from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great and everything we expected. It was clean when we showed up and checking in and out was a breeze. It is kind of hard to find and very much out in the middle of nowhere so make sure to go shopping or bring most of the stuff you need before you get there. We had 10 guys staying in there and there was MORE THAN ENOUGH room for everyone. The pool and hot tub were great as well as the balcony's on every level. I would absolutely come back to Edencrest and we are talking about possibly making it a yearly occurrence.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Poolish Behavior- Awesome!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mindy H from HOPKINSVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very well laid out unit for lots of people - we had 17 high school girls and 12 adults - everyone had a bed with plenty left over. Good location not to far from reality. The properties are very close together and the parking is limited to about 5 cars.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fabulous Time In The Mountains!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Reva F from DETROIT, MI recommends this vacation rental

    First of all I would like to thank David and his staff for their compassion in making sure our stay was one to remember. The cabin was BEAUTIFUL and met all of our needs. The views were breathtaking. My family was so pleased that we have already booked for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.77832,-83.602233

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon