Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the chalet.

Holly Grove (#1)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 30, 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Pigeon forge, TN 37863 United States

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow
Unit Code CHALET01
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 3 sleeper sofas, 8 bunk beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 30
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck
Entertainment DVD Player, Air Hockey, Foosball
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Resort Amenities Playground
Decorate for Christmas Yes
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5090 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect location!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa B from Loganville, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for all fun & dining in Pigeon Forge! This cabin GREAT for large groups with a comfortable bed for everyone. Disappointed there wasn't a deck or private hot tub and main. couldn't get the LR fireplace to work but they came on call. Need to know - parking for only 3 vehicles. Long track down steep hill to parking.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding the maintenance issues with the fireplace. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Versailles, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We have used this location for the past few years and really love it

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2017

      We are so thrilled that you continue to choose Eden Crest for your vacation accommodations. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mens Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey M from Sidney, oh recommends this vacation rental

    This is our third trip to this group of cabins, and what an improvement from from the last time. The last time we stayed everything was getting dated. but this time everything was fresh and Improved. Still a great deal for the money. The crew at Eden Crest is top Notch.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very enjoyable stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decatur, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin. The decor throughout was beautiful. Very clean through and through. Location was good. Staff was nice. Our only problem was we couldn't get good internet service until the night before we left. All in all, a very good weekend with family!

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Experience!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winston Salem, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time visiting Tennessee and this location. Therefore we were kind of skeptical as to how things would actually be. When we arrived to our chalet/cabin the code I received via text to enter was wrong/wasn't working. I called property management and they quickly gave me another code and within a minute or two we were in. Let me tell you, the pictures Eden Crest provided us from our chalet/cabin are not false at all. We found it exactly as pictured. It was in great shape and perfectly cleaned. The kitchen was fully stocked with every dish, pot, pan, baking, toasting, coffee,and blending need! Not to mention plates, bowls, cups, glasses, spoons, forks, etc. Each bathroom was fully stocked with towels, plenty of stocked sheets, etc. So spacious, bedrooms so comfy and cozy. Everything in this location was absolutely beautiful and satisfying. Made us feel at home. The pool was a walking distance away. The views were stunning. The location is close enough to many attractions to visit. Dollywood being right across the street. Wonderworks, Titanic, Hard Rock Cafe, Raceway, The Island at Pigeon Forge and many others only being like 10 mins away, made it so easy for us to make our vacation a memorable one. We will DEFINITELY be going back! Thank you Eden Crest for making our stay at your location rentals a great and wonderful experience. It was by far one of our best stays. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! DEFINITELY going back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Fantastic Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal S from Inman, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Our Girl Scout troop loved our stay at Holly Grove cabin. It was a perfect fit for us! We had plenty of space to spread out and enjoy our time. The girls had a blast with air hockey. We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay at Eden Crest

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crossville, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    My group was in town promoting the Great Southern Truck and Tractor Pull at the Sevier Co Fairgrounds over the weekend. I rented Holly Grove #1 and Walnut Grove #2 which worked well for our group since they were side by side. We had a few maintenance issues but all were resolved quickly and the gentleman was very nice and took awesome care of our group as did everyone we spoke during the reservation process and stay. Would highly recommend Eden rest!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great place for big groups

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    C.J. M from West Point, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This place isn't perfect! It is spacious enough for 20+ and has a great location. It is quiet and quaint. The only downside was that the bottom floor AC wasn't working. My guys staying were hot.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issue you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Not really big enough to sleep 30

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Too many bunk beds
    Not enough parking
    Good for a youth group maybe

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We do apologize for any inconvenience for the issues you encountered. We would love to have the opportunity to let our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your liking in future. We hope to see you again soon and that your next vacation will be a truly great Eden Crest experience!

  •  
  • Church Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mentone, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We took a youth group trip to this house. There was enough room in the downstairs for the girls and enough upstairs for the guys. It was a very nice place to stay and will considering staying there again on our trip next year.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Thank you very much my BASKETBALL team loved the stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Stuart, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to come and stay with family and friends

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Youth ReTREAT!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    I was very pleased with our cabin. Everything was just as expected. Plenty of room, very clean, and comfortable. Will book this rental again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Experience. Loved Holly Grove #1

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly J from McCalla, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the overall feel of the stay. Very clean, plenty of room, and peaceful. Staff was great. Will definitely book through Eden Crest again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Thanksgiving Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John and Tishia M from Lorena, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was an awesome place to stay. We had a few very minor issues that the maintenance staff handled very quickly. We will definately be coming back!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Girls retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denice B from Lakeside Park, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    This place was perfect for a large group, the only thing that needs changed is the parking, For a place that sleeps 26needs some parking space. i think filling in the gravel in front of the porch would work, thats really your only option, other than that we had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We appreciate the suggestion and we will be speaking with our Owner's to relay your advice. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful place for a extended family gathering

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Schaumburg, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, warm ambiance. Cabin was clean and spacious for our gathering of 13 people. Had many extra bunk beds to spare. Lower level is a fun place for kids with all the bunkbeds, foosball and air hockey tables. Fast internet, next door to club house with swimming pool (towels provided), functional kitchen and many bathrooms. We couldn't find the outdoor bonfire sitting area as in one of the pictures, however. Could have used more garbage bags and paper towels than what was provided. Remember to bring your Kitchen salt/pepper, spices,etc if you plan to cook. We didn't use the outdoor grill...didn't look so great. Overall, we would definitely stay here again for the cleanliness, spaciousness, and location. Enjoyed Ziplining, horseback riding, Paula Dean restaurant, and many other good eats/stores all nearby. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Good value, great accommodations, and love the improvements

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Versailles, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We came for a fall youth retreat. This is our second year at this property. We love it and really liked the improvements that were made as well. Close to things but still secluded.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • First Whole Family Vacation in 20 years

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Buffalo, NY recommends this vacation rental

    When arriving, be ready to run in and disarm the security system. Besides that, arrival is very easy and the rental was very clean. Great location, close to numerous attractions and locations to visit.

    The pictures on the website were not very accurate in showing our rental. Our biggest complaint was the lack of recycling at the facility. There was no where to place recyclables anywhere on the property. This day in age, that is pretty bad.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Home Away from Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin may look plain and small from the outside but it was very spacious and beautifully decorated. Words of encouragement were displayed through out the cabin. It was very clean and more than enough room. I would definitely recommend this cabin. By the way, the incorrect picture is shown for the cabin. It has a spacious porch with 2 rocking chairs and a hanging swing. Very quiet and peaceful location.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spotless

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James C from Garrison, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed in a lot of places in the Smokey Mountains,but none as clean as this. I asked for a clean and safe rental and got exactly that. The friendly and helpful staff even called to see if everything was satisfactory. The listing shows three bedrooms,but there are actually five. We loved the Christian feel to the place that gave it class. We really enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back in the fall.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dollywood Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy N from Murray, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very nice. Lots of room. The only issues we had were the plug in master bath did not work, no broom in the home and we did not get the welcome bag mentioned on our app.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family fun in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla C from durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you Eden Crest Rentals. We had a wonderful time in our rental. It was actually a nice surprise because it was much larger than we thought it would be. Rooms were updated and clean. We had a blast at the pool and enjoyed that we were close to everything but you would never know because the rentals are nestled in the Mountain with many trees. Its like being far away but close to everything at the same time. We are coming again and would recommend to anyone planning a large group trip. Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family reunion in Tennessee

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gower, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures on the website didn't look like the the rooms at our rental. There were actually more beds than stated and everything looked great and was in good repair accept the dishwasher was falling out and made it difficult to load and unload. Overall very nice. At one point we had a problem with our downstairs AC so we called maintenance and they were very prompt and soon had it working properly. The rental is secluded and yet very close to all local activities. We had 26 people plus a baby and there was plenty of room , we just had to rearrange the tables. Our only complaint was the parking situation. From the picture it looks like there is plenty of room to park, however when you get there not so. This rental is for a large group but there is only room for 2-3 cars depending on what you are driving. Half of our family had to park at the bottom of the steep hill and walk to and from the rental. One annoyance was that you have to remember to call when your trash is full as there is no regular pickup times. With a large group your 2 mid size trash cans are full each day!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize. We hope to see you again very soon.

  •  
  • Teen Retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary D from Springfield, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third year we have stayed in this cabin. They had made some really good upgrades. I would recommend it for a large group.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Church Ladies retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Venita S from Arab, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in the same cabin last year. The surprise was GREAT when we got there and the cabin had been completely redone. It was beautiful!! We had trouble with the WIFI and they sent someone immediately to take care of the problem. We have enjoyed having 4 baths for all the women to share also. We will definitely be staying in this gem again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Eden crest stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth S from Pounding Mill, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Stay was good- cabins were convenient to our convention.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • MVS fall retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very convenient. Nice. Plenty of room.

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2015

      Chris, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, these surveys are extremely important to us because they help us to know what areas we excel and what areas we can improve. We sincerely appreciate your stay and look forward to having you again in the future.

  •  
  • Fall Break

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott C from Madison, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Very Pleasant experience. The cabin is very accommodating and clean. Tons of room, nice foosball table in the basement, had a blast with that. The location is fantastic if you are planning on visiting Dollywood.
    We only had one problem the entire stay and that was that cable/internet went out but, that was Comcast's fault not Eden Crest. The staff tried to help and actually got back to me very promptly every time I contacted them. Oh yeah it is really a 4BR but only listed as a 3 BR.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Versailles, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the actual chalet. The ping pong table at the swimming pool area was broken while we were there, so did not get to use that. Also would have like to have more lights available around the swimming pool area. The onsite management took very good care of us. Was a little let down that some of the grounds were in disarray and that there was a charge on the amenities.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2015

      Jason, Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. Our staff is extremely pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We sincerely hope that we will be able to assist you in planning your next vacation to the mountains.

  •  
  • Not up to par

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chattanooga, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    For the past several years our church has used Eden Crest rentals and were satisfied, however we rented Holly Grove, Walnut Grove, and Oak Tree and were not pleased. The cabins weren't as clean as previous, there were cracks along the floors of downstairs & kitchen, light fixtures were hanging by wires, carpet looks like it needs a good steam clean or changing, none of the bunk beds where made like in other cabins. The space was good especially in Oak tree. We also had to put multiple work orders in for showers that werent working as well as drains. We put in work order for the gas for our grill Friday evening and was told that we would could get it in the morning and it didn't come to late afternoon even after calling about it that morning again. Overall the space was great however it definitely needs some renovations. The Customer service was nice each time we called. I would recommend this place if your only if you dont have a full house that plans on staying in most of the time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Alex, Thank you for your review, we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve all of your vacation needs. I am very pleased to here that our staff was accommodating for your needs service is always our most important priority here at Eden Crest. Your valuable feedback allows us to know where we need to grow as a company. You will be pleased to hear that all of the units in the area are currently slated to be completely renovated. Again we sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again soon.

  •  
  • Holly Grove #1

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer S from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was ready on time, basic supplies were good, very clean Will definitely stay here again

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • wonderful place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angie S from Canada, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was very accomadating for our large group. Very clean and and fun.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Teen Retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary D from Springfield, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very good.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Holy Family School 8th Grade Graduation trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy W from Ashland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I had taken a group here in 2012 under previous ownership with great success. We enjoyed bonfire evenings, Christian based paint ball, youth ministers, low ropes program and an opened swimming pool. When I found out it was in bankruptcy I was concerned and disappointed. However, even though none of those things were available for this group, Eden Crest has done a great job in guest service. We had the same cabin for 500.00 less than in 2012 which was a great deal Any and all maintenance issues were handled promptly. The furniture was broken and tv in the downstairs did not work. The head maintenance man was a minister and a strong Christian man who mentioned that all cabins would be renovated in the next year. We had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to coming back once all work is finished for the next year's group. Give Eden Crest a chance, they are wonderful. I am so grateful they feel this property is worth saving. I can't wait to see what's in store for the future. We will be back for certain.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We appreciate all the positive feedback.The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Unexpected Delight

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Venita S from Arab, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a Church Ladies group going off together for the first time. I am the preacher's wife and I was in charge. Since I was not familiar with the property I was a little hesitant. When the other people arrived I called to ask how it was, and was delighted to hear the rave reviews on the other line. We had a slumber party on bottom bunks in the basement which was sooo much fun. The other ladies slept upstairs in the bedrooms. Enough bathrooms for all ladies to get ready. Did have a issue with the shower head in one bathroom but we made do. I will go back here again!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the shower head. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues next time please let us know while you are here so we can correct any issues you encounter. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Ladies Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim M from Berry, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was overall a great trip for our group of Ladies. I do realize that Smokey Mt. Christian Village is now being handled through Eden Crest. Wit that being said, I am sure that these units have set empty for awhile before they were taken over. They need to be gone over and some things replaced. The bottom floor in this unit needs to be redone. Carpet changed, etc. It did have a smell so we bought candles to help with that. The 1st floor was great. It could just a good overall.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We are working very hard to get this property updated and have many plans in motion to do so. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • youth trip retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa B from Anniston, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time,the cabin was good,I think the only upgrade that is needed is the metal bunk beds those need to be replaced with the wooded one ,but overall the cabin was good, we had so much fun with are youth trip

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Smoky Mountain Christian Village

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brazil, IN recommends this vacation rental

    There are several maintenance issues with this chalet. The washing machine has something going out - during the spin cycle it sounds like a jet engine. It isn't just loud - there's something wrong. One load of clothes was all stained. The kitchen faucet need attention as well as the main floor shared bath - shower head. We know that Eden Crest just took over management of this property and trust that these things and others will be taken care of. One of the louvered doors for the kitchen pantry is broken as well. We have stayed at Smoky Mt. Christian Village numerous times over several years and hope to continue that tradition.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We will forward the owner of this unit the concerns about the washing machine so the issue can be resolved.

  •  
  • Awesome Smoky Mt. Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Brown City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good time. The chalet had everything we needed and more. We were looking for a spot away from the main drag and this was perfect. Very quiet and peaceful. Tracy was wonderful in helping us with the reservation and all questions on how to get there. I would go back at anytime.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Scrapers Weekend Retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky M from Aiken, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our whole weekend.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2014

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Good location.

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee Ann C from Oxford, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was clean and had everything that you needed for a great stay. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots and pans, etc. there was also a washer and drier.
    The location was perfect, and the setting was beautiful. Lots of trees in a beautiful area with a nice front porch to enjoy the view. Also, it was nicely furnished.
    This being said, I do not like to write anything negative in a review, but there were a few things that needed to be addressed. The beds were not very comfortable or on a stable base. The bunk beds were sturdy, however. There were plenty of towels, but we had to re-use the wash cloths and rinse them out. The main thing wrong with our stay was the air conditioning. It kept the downstairs cool, but the upstairs was very stuffy and uncomfortable. There was a sign saying not to turn it below 75 degrees, but, I had to to try to get comfortable to sleep. This was a huge deal for me, but we were only there for 2 nights, so we dealt with it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We just recently took over as the managing company for the Smokey Mountain Christian Village and are learning new things about the property that we are grateful for our guests to bring those issues to our attention. We have since been looking into updating all the Chalets on the property which would include new bedding. Unfortunately, we did not see a work order for a request to come out and fix the A/C during your stay. Had you called us about any of the issues we would have been happy to address them for you immediately. We welcome all guests comments so that we can try to get this property back up to par and above expectations of our guests. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.806732,-83.543379

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon