Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Main condo building in the resort.

Briarstone Lodge Condo 13E

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 18, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, Tennessee 37863 United States

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code GR13E
Beds 3 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 6 bunk beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 18
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill
Entertainment DVD Player, Foosball
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Resort Amenities Playground
Decorate for Christmas Yes
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5090 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
67 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • BRIARSTONE LODGE

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacia/Ron/Ryan S from Bellevue, MI recommends this vacation rental

    MY softball team and families rented the entire lodge... Was awesome that you could go up stairs and down stairs without going outside and that all the rooms joined.. Needs some updating as carpet on first floors in 3 bedroom units are pretty rough. Power kept going out of one of those units also in bathroom. Would stay here again.. But owner could put little money into a make it a lot nicer.. The pool is quite a distance, as we drove to it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Family

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mickey H from Lanham, Maryland recommends this vacation rental

    Good times with family

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Christmas Wedding Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from Madisonville, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall the place was nice...dated but clean and usable. The amenities again were ok but dated. Pool was clean but the heat was not controllable and the game house was fun. The people above me made my stay bad. They wouldn't settle down and we couldn't sleep. There should be a local number to call and a quiet time posted. I feel cheated and couldn't wait to leave my last night.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Family fun in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don B from Harrisburg, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The stay at Briarstone Lodge was comfortable for a family vacation over Thanksgiving weekend. Available accommodations made cooking Thanksgiving dinner and all other meals as easy as being at home and more affordable for a large group.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • good overall stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sachin P from Missouri City, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Very hard to find anyone for any kind of complain. office was close for two days and we didn't have garbage bag or paper roll. we have to go walmart to get some. everything else was fine. They are very poor in communication before your stay. I have call for information.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Great for a large group. Furniture was very outdated and dirty. Great location and price.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the furnishings. We are currently working to get this updated and upgraded with all kinds of new things. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Multi-Family Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mamie H from Summerville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    When I first saw this rental at Briarstone Lodge Condo 13E I wasn't expecting to bring such a large group. When I saw the pictures and read how many it slept we invited more to come with us. We arrived after hours and had a bit of trouble finding our place and was not so thrilled with parking but once we got inside I really liked it!!! Our unit was so spacious and had plenty of beds and more for our party of 12....though it slept 18. Everyone had room to spread out and each family had their own space. Loved the kitchen and dining arrangements as we cooked several times and were able to find everything we needed with kitchen supplies.Based on linens visible I did not think we had enough for our group and called after hours office but was soon informed that back bathroom had a linen closet with all bath towels and wash cloths in it. Went by office the next day for Passport items with free tickets since I forgot to print them off. Was assisted for the second time by Chris, who was friendly and courteous and I found out he was the same one who had booked my reservation for me!! He was wonderful with the reservation process and sending me the information I needed to complete reservation via email. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and liked the location as Dollywood is practically across the road from these condo's and we saw the fireworks at night. Would stay here again and was pleased with amenities, heated pool on grounds, ping pong at pool site, outdoor volleyball and fire pit. We really liked all there was to do here at this one spot. We all agreed we would stay here again. Had a great time. Our unit was a little dated in furnishings and we could hear every move made above us in the other unit because we were on the ground floor but we didn't let that stop us from enjoying our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Good Lodge, Poor Communication

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murray, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The Lodge was beautiful with easy check in and check out, but there was poor communication with what the company expected of my group until AFTER I had given half the deposit. Once I had already paid about $900 I was then told that I was not old enough to rent the property without a sponsor and that the deposit is nonrefundable. I was then emailed every day for weeks as I searched for the sponsor that was required. Once we arrived, our beds did not have sheets, our fire safety box beeped for two days before maintenance came to check on it, and our trash was not picked up for the entire week we stayed. While, I appreciated the privacy, I did not appreciate the lack of communication and services considering the amount we paid to stay there. I would advise any future renters to ask MANY questions before they book a room because they will not be able to get their money back once they have booked.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

      We do apologize that we did not realize that you were not of age upon time of booking. We normally as a rule will not rent to any college group without a damage deposit. This made having a sponsor a priority since the age of the group. We did make exception since you had been previous guests to the property prior to us taking over. Unfortunately because we have such problems with groups of this kind in the past it does make things harder on the remaining groups. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • vacation in the Smokies

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Shelby Township, MI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    So nice because no one was around till 7 days into stay at Smoky Mountain Christian Lodge. Building was old but well maintained. Building well built. Carpet while clean was soiled and needed replacement yesterday. Good stay very relaxing. Because of the buy out out TV stopped working and while the promise to get it working with new cable company, this did not happen while we were there. There was no one in management on sight, so the go to person was by phone only.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2014

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are sorry that the Cable was not on at the Condo upon your arrival. Smokey Mountain Christian Village is Bankrupt and the bank that currently owns it has asked us to take over as the managing company. We do not own it, but was asked to uphold the reservations that were made before the bankruptcy and continue to make reservations. Since all the assets and bills were under the bankruptcy, we had to get a release from the Cable Company so that we could have the cable turned back on. We do apologize that this unfortunate situation was not resolved upon your check-in. The cable is now fixed in the whole resort. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.807692,-83.546443

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon