Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Hot tub at the condo complex. Outdoor pool access is seasonal.

Mountain View Condo 3107

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.
Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.
Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MVC3107
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Patio
Entertainment DVD Player
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4777 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • we had a very nice time it was decorated beautiful very clean

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy E from Luttrell, N/A recommends this vacation rental

    we were very pleased had a relaxing and a good time I would rent again I have 4 sisters and I told them how nice it was thinking about all of us coming in October or November would like 3107 again

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Condo was in a great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula M from culleoka, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in a great location. It was clean however the sheets on the pull out couch were nasty. Our kids were at the pool and was asked to leave because they didn't have an armband the pool security guard followed them to our condo. I reported that problem and no one has gotten back with me. We stay with Eden crest properties at least 3-5 times a year.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Great Location , Great Amenities

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronnie B from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We love this condo, its our second stay as we had stayed during the summer and enjoyed they great facility pools, The only issue we had is the couch and chairs are worn and somewhat dirty, other than that this is a great place to stay!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WONDERFUL STAY

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary N from quaker city, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo stay. We had a great time with plenty of room for everyone ! We were so sad to hear of the fires and pray things will get back to normal.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your prayers, we are great here and we can't wait to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fall Break 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruby B from Phelps, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Room was awesome and perfect for our Fall Break!

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • good but not great

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelley H from Williamsburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We booked late so this was one of the few spots that was available for a family of our size (7). The customer service was great and I absolutely loved being able to handle almost everything through an app on my phone! I think that is a great service.

    The room was ready about 10 minutes late which is no big deal. It was a lower corner unit so it had no view but it was very convenient to the parking lot and getting in and out. The complex was large but very quiet. The pools were clean but a little small. If you had more than about 4 people in the larger of the pools it was getting crowded. However they were very clean and water was crystal clear. The condo had a nice layout and fairly well equipped. The only real issue I had with the room was both the bathroom showers. The mildew and nastiness at the bottom of the shower doors was gross. There was black mold or mildew all along the bottom, I ran my toe across it and it came off in chunks. What was odd was that the rest of the place was very clean. The carpet was a little stained but it wasn't awful for being a frequently used rental. It was just these showers that didn't fit in with the rest of the place. There was also a huge wasp nest outside of our entry door. The kids just stayed away from that side of the door. All in all I would stay there again but I am hoping the showers are something that will get taken care of for the future. Or at least something to pay attention to.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Eve Wachacha

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eve W from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time there, all my boys and grandbabies were able to be together in one place

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Gatlinburg vacation

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Was disapointed in your description on expedia all pictures showed a cabin not a condo,We were expecting a cabin

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We have several photos of the different types of homes that we have available to guests. If you were confused about the differences between a chalet or a cabin, one of our Vacation Planners would have been happy to help you with any questions. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Very Nice Condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James B from Granite Falls, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was lovely, large, neat & clean. Location was very good for us. The bed in the master suite was very comfortable. The other two would have been comfortable except for the horrible creaking with every move. Apparently there is a cardboard top on the box springs that rubs and causes a loud sound with the slightest touch. My husband thinks stapling the cardboard down would eliminate the problem. Otherwise, we greatly enjoyed our stay here.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We will definitely let our maintenance know of your suggestions. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Surprisingly Satisfied

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine P from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was wonderful. I didn't see or hear people although our parking lot was filled. We enjoyed it, but we want to try a cabin next.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Place; Management Needs Work

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    I leased two 3-bedroom condos. They were on different stories, which was no big deal. The condos were great. Nicely decorated, adequately supplied. On-site pool and playground were enjoyed by grandkids. Only problem was with management staff. They were friendly on the phone when I conversed with them from my home. While I was in Pigeon Forge trying to communicate with them, things were not good. One person told me one thing; another person told me something else. A third person told me something different! It seemed as if no-one knew what was going on or what the other was doing. I was sent an email a few days before my arrival, but I had already left my home a day or so before they sent it. I do not have a smartphone and did not take a laptop so I couldn't access the info. Made calls to them, but as stated earlier, different persons told me different things. There needs to be some way for Eden Crest to assure patrons have received their info. Swim bands were a stresser. Didn't have any and you needed them to swim. If you don't leave them in condo, you are charged. What if you never received any?

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize for any miscommunication while you were in town. We do have to have the swim bands signed in and out because they do tend to wonder off. We do have both a smart phone app for check in directions as well as the email that goes out. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and we appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • Boys Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plantersville, AL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Rental was nice but upon arrival found chaise lounge in bedroom broken along with some blown light bulbs . I called maintenance and was told someone would come to check on situation. Never I'm very relieved that it wasn't nothing more serious. Just don't tell someone you will send someone and don't. The rental could have been cleaner found dead bugs and flies around windows and doors and carpet could be cleaned. And to have to drive to another location just to get armband for pool is ridiculous could leave in rental and if its not left then charge the $25.00 fee..

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2015

      We are sorry that your maintenance request was not handled quickly. We were unfortunately a bit understaffed that week and were having to prioritize work orders. Be assured that if it had been an emergency it would have been handled in a far more timely manner. We are extremely sorry that our normal standards were not met and that it took two days for the leg to be tightened and the bulbs replaced. We are also sorry that you have to visit our office to pick up the pool armbands. It is an unfortunate requirement that the condo association has implemented. Previously we left them in the condo but guests would lose them and deny having ever found them in the cabin. We found ourselves forced to keep a closer watch over the wristbands by having them signed out by each guest. We are sorry for the inconvenience and wish that wristbands were not required at all. We will be sending you a Gift Certificate for a future stay. We know that your next stay will be an excellent vacation experience that we are known for providing to our guests.

  •  
  • Eden Crest Vacation for joy

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bimble, KY recommends this vacation rental

    was good but did not like maintenance coming in to work on cloth dryer and fixing leaks and us right in the middle of trying to get ready to go out

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We apologize about the miscommunication we usually get the guest permission before we do any maintenance while a guest is in house. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.81676,-83.576934

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon