Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404

Dream on High

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Has stress and a restless mind been weighing on you? Come take a break while you dream on top of the world at the Dream on High cabin. This cabin not only offers spectacular views of the Great Smoky Mountains, but it is located conveniently to all the area attractions.

This duel-level log cabin displays the image of true relaxation with its professional décor and updated furniture. There is a cozy master bedroom on the main level that is equipped with a king-size, log bed and a full bathroom. The living room and kitchen are also located on the main level, and they offer anything and everything you could imagine needing while staying in your home away from home. You can also cook a meal outdoors with a gas grill that will be ready to go!

Once you mosey up the stairs in the home you will find a spacious loft where another king bed sits alongside a pool table and Multicade arcade unit that has over 60 games including Pac man and Donkey Kong! Any guest will be comfortable staying in this wonderful space with room to spread out and a full bath that even has a Jacuzzi tub over-looking the mountains. Each level of the cabin also has a deck where you can enjoy the views and rock in a country-style rocking chair or take a break in the hot tub. Don’t miss out of the opportunity to stay in this one of a kind custom log home!

Book Dream on High today!

Honeysuckle Meadows pool and deli are available. They offer fishing, seasonal outdoor pool, pavilion for cooking out, and a deli. Open May- October. The fishing pond is catch and release. Pole rentals are only $5 and bait as well is available. You will enjoy a picturesque view from a comfortable lounge chair, swimming from 10am – 9pm daily in the large, sparkling clean pool, and some fabulous food selections from the deli and grill. Bathrooms, tables, and a kiddie pool are also available for enjoyment. Located less than 3 miles away from your cabin. Entry to the pool, pond, and pavilion are free for members.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow
Unit Code DREAMON
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Electric Griddle
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Pavillion, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Blu-ray Player, Foosball, Sauna
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Resort Amenities Pavilion, Fishing Pond
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4777 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 45 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Dream On High

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles H from Tusculusa, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent vacation. Quiet area, great view.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Mountain therapy

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan G from Shelby, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time this year at Dream on High. The cabin was spotless, all of the amenities worked flawlessly, the view was fantastic a usual. My only complaint is that we didn't stay longer! Thank you Eden Crest.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Lovely little cabin in an unimpressive resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acworth, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The cabin was clean and adorable and had a beautiful view BUT it was packed in a row with lots of other cabins in a nondescript parking lot. Once inside the cabin, with blinds closed, it was very pleasant. The front of the cabin and parking felt like I was in a run of the mill apartment complex filled with cookie cutter cabins. It just didn't meet my expectations of a Wears Valley cabin experience. Being 40 minutes from Pigeon Forge I expect more privacy and uniqueness.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2017

      We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. We do have some cabins indifferent areas throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg so just let our Vacation Planners know the next time you plan to visit. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one to brag about.

  •  
  • 25th wedding anniversary

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa B from Grosvenor Dale, Ct recommends this vacation rental

    It was absolutely husband and I traveled from CT for our 25th wedding anniversary..We loved every minute...

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Congratulations! We are so honored you chose Eden Crest for your special occasion. Our desire is to provide all our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Peaceful

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua B from Woodlawn, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Very peaceful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Amazing!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle G from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great experience and I spoke with Kristin by phone and she was amazing in customer service and she really cared about our visit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Awesome Cabin

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gretchen D from richmond, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Beautuful cabin in a great location for a view! It was clean and well upkept.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • First time trip to Tennessee

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lexie G from New Paris, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was gorgeous! We will be back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Great Getaway-Beautiful View

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William O from Sewickley, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed at Dream On High 4 nights and loved every minute of it. The home is located in a community but you still have plenty of privacy. The view from the 2 decks was beautiful. Morning coffee and wine in the evening sitting on the deck could not have been more relaxing. Cabin was very clean and comfortable. I have rented with Eden Crest multiple times and always have a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We love to hear you enjoy staying with us! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Memories Made

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia M from Southport, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was so much more than what we expected. It was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone. The cabin was clean with no issues. Eden Crest was awesome in making sure we had everything we needed. We actually saw Dolly while in town and just enjoyed Gatlinburg, the views of the cabin, family time and just a breath of fresh air away from everyday life.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Absolutely wonderful!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jody M from LaPorte, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay @ Dream on High was perfect. Cabin was very clean and had all the essentials. The Eden Crest team was very helpful and responsive and we will definitely be back. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amazing time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah B from jacksonville, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was awesome! A perfect view, games to play in the cabin after touring Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge during the day. My boyfriend and I were snowed in on Saturday but had a blast playing pool, making snowballs and just enjoying the view from the balcony. I would and will recommended to anyone wanting to go with family, friends, etc. Always something to do and guaranteed to have a great time!! The only thing I would recommend for the management is to put blinds on the upstairs windows for privacy otherwise the cabin was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrianne B from Easley, sc recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful Cabin, very clean, highly recommended

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Quite

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alquest S from Wilmington, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dream on High. We found the cabin to be clean, nicely furnished, with ample supplies of everything needed to start our stay. We were saddened by the fires and lose of life and homes while there. Everyone at Eden Crest did everything they could to keep us informed and anytime we had a problem they were right there to assist us any way possible. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful cabin. Please know our prayers and thoughts are with everyone in the TN area.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again. thank you for all the kind thoughts and words.

  •  
  • Pleasant stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamara L from Carthage, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the cabin overall, very nice condition. Was not aware it was within a community but we still had pretty good privacy. The view was gorgeous. Would recommend a larger TV in the main roomenu and hot tub was not hot when we went to use it and had to wait till the next day to use.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Parsons, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean cabin, we enjoyed our visit extremely

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beatiful cabin with breathtaking views

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from boerne, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We instantly fell in love with this cabin and hope to rent from Eden Crest again in the future. The resort where the cabins are is absolutely beautiful and way up in the mountain giving breathtaking views.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dream on high

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from COUCH, MO recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I loved every minute we spent at the cabin. When we arrived the cabin smelled fresh and clean. The view was amazing, we spent lots of time on the deck. There are several cabins at the resort, but we still felt like we had plenty of privacy and it was very quiet. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas C from Jamestown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This place was awesome. The pictures and description on the website were right on. I would actually say the cabin, the amenities, the view were actually better than the website portrayed, and the website's claims were impressive. The phone app provided by Eden Crest was great. It provided all the information we needed, and we were able to check-in and check-out without needing to go to a "front desk". I did have a couple questions during our visit:one about our reservation and one about the secure wifi. The reservation question was handled over the phone and the wifi issue was addressed via email. Both issues were handled quickly and pleasantly. The cabin was clean and all the appliances were operational (although the Foosball for the Foosball table was AWOL). There was about a 20 minute drive to Pigeon Forge from the cabin but I'm totally OK with that. We could go be tourists when we wanted to and be on a mountain with a serene view, away from the hubbub, when we wanted. As far as as activities/attractions. We went all over the map doing the tourist stuff--there's no shortage of things to do and eat. Out of all the restaurants The Alamo Steakhouse was awesome. Good service and the steak definitely made my top five best. We've already recommended Eden Crest to several friends and family--as a matter of fact my in-laws are already planning a trip in the near future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Get a Way

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonaire, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We decided to just get a way to the mountains and this cabin was available. It was just what we needed! the second night was rainy and a great time to just enjoy the cabin. We will definitely return

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dream on HIgh

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from DENVER, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice cabin, comfortable and clean. The workmen staining the cabin right next door did detract from the isolated feel, and privacy which we had hoped for.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • We didn't want to leave.

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Starla H from Norfolk, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay with Eden Crest in Dream on High cabin. The drive up to the cabin was a little rough for us low country people but once we got to the cabin it was worth it. The cabin was beautiful and the views were stunning. The property was well maintained and beautiful. The pool was breathtaking. We also saw bears every single day, which was a little scary, but all the neighbors were communicating with each other and that helped to make us feel safe. Everything about our stay was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dream On High

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle K from Warsaw, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Overall-very good. Pros-Great views, saw a few bears, cabin was in great shape, hot tub was clean and ready to go.
    Cons-not near enough dishwashers tablets and trash bags were provided. I booked for a full week and only had 2 dishwasher tablets and 3 trash bags. Downstairs shower sounds like a tea pot whistling so wasn't nice waking up to that each morning, the drip pan on the grill was overflowing when I got there so there was grease all over the propane tank.

    All in all, great cabin for a great price!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our First Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Misti B from Goshen, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    We had a WONDERFUL time here! The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. This cabin had everything we were looking for. Fun things inside the cabin for kids AND adults. And talk about a view!!! Just spectacular!! The hot tub could have received a little more attention. We noticed it was a bit slimy around the jets and the ceiling fan was caked with dust and the rugs had previous dog hair in it. But this was all very minimal. It was outstanding and we would definitely stay in this cabin again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dream on High

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    While the cabin was great and had everything we wanted, we did not realize it was part of a community when renting. We had hoped for something a little more secluded.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful view!!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Goodlettsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Definitely enjoyed our stay, cabin was clean and had a home type feel to it.... Plenty of room for the family. The view was awesome both morning and night. This cabin had the basics for cooking needs which is a plus if ur not trying to drive back and fourth for take out ;) Loved the hot tub, but never had a chance to use the sauna... No bears on this trip but did see a wolf!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Review of cabin Deam on High.

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lora D from Hamilton, oh recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was great. View and location awesome. Only issue was hot tub temperature was only set at 80 degrees so when we decided to use second night too cold and not enough time to get up to temp. Otherwise it was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cabin A+

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, New York recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was an A+, the view was beautiful. It would have been nice if cabins were not on top of each other and spread out a little more. The hot tub was disgusting, never drained or cleaned. Was never able to use it.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.

  •  
  • Dream on High was a Dream!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly B from Oak Ridge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We recently stayed in the "Dream on High" cabin in Wears Valley and it was fabulous! The cabin was beautifully decorated and provided an inviting atmosphere. I would most certainly stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher A from Cornelia, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fine just fireplace didn't work sauna didn't work and the tvs were hard to figure out how to change the channel but other than that everything was great

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did have some issues while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    No bears, bit great time.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Christmas 2015 was the most wonderful time at Dream on High cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stanley, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything clean and decorated and furnished with all your needs. The Christmas tree was a added touch for our Christmas joy. The mountain views are amazing. Cabin is in Wears Valley almost in Townsend. 18 miles from Dollywood and 10 miles from Pigeon Forge. The Apple Barn Restaurant was great eats for breakfast. Don't miss the bakery while at Apple Barn. Best warm apple pie and cinnamon ice cream you will ever eat. The Thomas Kinkade Christmas show was fantastic at the Smokey Mountain Palace. Always Dollywood has the beautiful display of Christmas lights and Christmas shows as well. Christmas 2015 in the Tenneesse Smokey Mountains I will hold precious in my memories. Thank you Eden Crest for our wonderful 5 day stay. We will be back! We have stayed in many cabin rentals by Eden Crest since 2006 in Tennessee and we have never been disappointed.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • A great retreat to rejuvinate !

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spruce Pine, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Just awesome & amazing 5 day get away !Very nice cozy cabin. The arcade & games upstairs was real nice !Love the Jacuzzi tub & hot tub !I would stay here again ONLY if blinds are installed above fireplace, No neighbors ,thank God, Our privacy would have been invaded, (know what I mean ?) A full length mirror would have been nice too ! We had a wonderful time in this beautiful cabin !Wish road to cabin had guard rails (spooky!)

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2015

      Mike, We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • November 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SHANNON H from LOUISVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful views

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2015

      So glad you enjoyed the view. Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyed it

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wilmington, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was great. The only negative thing was the downstairs tv kept losing signal. Sometimes it would come back pretty quick, but other times it took a while to come back on. We had no issues however with the upstairs tv. The view was great and the cabin had a pool table, a foosball table, an arcade machine, sauna and hot tube. We will defiantly book this cabin again

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention We apologize about the issue with the downstairs tv. We will definitely have someone look into that. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Love The Preserve

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug W from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Dream on high is a very nice cabin. It had everything we needed for our stay. We were just sorry that we had to leave a day early. The service we received form your staff was very helpful and friendly. A couple of minor things. The bed linens on one of the beds was dirty but there was an extra set, so we changed them. Also, I always look forward to getting up in the morning and using the hot tub. It was dirty (stuff floating on top of the water) and had green algae on the bottom and on the seats. I should have called but we don't like people in our unit when we are not there. The outsides of some of the cabins are showing age and need re-staining. We will return to The Preserve again. We love staying in Wears Valley because it is less congested and easy to access all attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2015

      Doug, We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • Smokey Mountain Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorie K from Lake Villa, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin we stayed in was exactly as described when I booked my rental. It was beautiful, clean and everything was in good working order.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2015

      Lorie, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We sincerely appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you had a great vacation. We sincerely look forward to assisting you in planing your vacation needs again very soon.

  •  
  • Dream Anniversary

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Charlotte, N.C. recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice and clean.Great location. I would truly recommend this this property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Great Time in the Mountains

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria D from Conyers, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The Cabin was great - clean - stocked with everything we needed. I was very impressed with the email and message correspondence

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great weekend stay with a Magesticl View

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adam L from Eureka, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great decision to stay here. We were very impressed with the cabin and will stay longer next time to enjoy all the great amenities. Restaurants nearby and found a close entrance to the Smoky Mountains National Park. Already told others about the great view and cabin stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Mountain Experience!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vera M from Carencro, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Dream on High was spectacular!!! We stayed 4 days. We saw bears on two of the days that we were there. The view of the mountains is stunning. The cabin was beautiful and clean. My son and his friend really enjoyed themselves. They took over the second level of the cabin and made themselves at home. Dream on High is an excellent name of this cabin because you are high up on the mountain. I will always remember my stay there. I would definitely recommend Dream on High to family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • FABULOUS!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly D from Stone Mountain, GA recommends this vacation rental

    THIS WAS OUR 2ND VISIT TO PIGEON FORGE AND THE "DREAM ON HIGH" CABIN. WE WERE THERE IN MARCH AND LOVED IT SO MUCH WE CAME BACK IN MAY. THE CABIN WAS IN GOOD, CLEAN CONDITION, AND REALLY MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE AT HOME AWAY FROM HOME. THE VIEW WAS AMAZING AND OUR FAV THING WAS THE HOT TUB! WE ARE ALREADY THINKING ABOUT THE NEXT TIME WE WANT TO COME BACK.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Dream on high

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Taylor Mill, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin dream on high was amazing! Pictures can't do justice on how beautiful the mountains really are. We loved the place from inside out! Everything worked during our stay. Very clean and fresh looking. Loved sunday-thursday stay since we only had one neighbor around. Felt very safe also, and be prepared to see bears, so for safety at night stay inside on your deck. The stars and moon light are unreal. The sunset and sunrise are heavenly. We recommend this place to anyone. We will be back and so blessed to have had the adventure to the Great Smokey Mountains!
    Excellent people to vacation through .
    Oh and as for food we love..
    Captain Jim's
    Joe's crab shack
    Fudge!
    Boiled peanuts
    Apple cider
    Old mill resteraunt
    Beef jerky
    Fresh fruits

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2015

      Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LISA D from murfreesboro, tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin,and the Big Bear was a big surprise on our last nite!! We will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • *FANTASY ISLAND* =)))

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly D from Stone Mountain, GA recommends this vacation rental

    THE CABIN...DREAM ON HIGH, WAS EVERYTHING I'D HOPED IT WOULD BE AND MORE! EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN, NICE AND IN WORKING CONDITION. IT WAS MY BOYFRIEND'S BIRTHDAY GETAWAY, AND WE BOTH REALLY REALLY ENJOYED OURSELVES. WE BOTH VOWED NOT TO GET STRESSED OUR UPSET ABOUT ANYTHING...THE WHOLE TIME WE WERE THERE WE JUST PUT IN OUR MINDS THAT WE WERE ON FANTASY ISLAND. =)
    THE VIEW IS BEYOND AMAZING, SERENE, AND PEACEFUL! WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR TIME IN THE HOT TUB, PLAYING POOL AND THE ARCADE GAME. WE BOTH DEFINITELY PLAN ON RETURNING!!!

    THANKS EDEN CREST!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.738699,-83.668009

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon