Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Another angle on the cabin at night.

Smoky Mountain Getaway

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 14, 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37876 United States

From the moment you step into this deluxe cabin you will be smitten and ready to make a commitment to return. Soaring ceilings, wood floors, entertainment galore with theater room ,and super comfy beds all await you. You will lack for nothing in this cabin rental located in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. This cabin is designed for everyone to enjoy from the youngest to the oldest. The kitchen has the whole kit and caboodle that you need to cook up a feast including a BBQ for those peaceful summer days.

Most of the well-equipped bedrooms have king beds, private baths, plasma TV’s and a Jacuzzi tub. The game room has all the entertainment fun you could possibly imagine including a pool table, juke box, table arcade game. The porches have plenty of room to set a spell and relax with friends and loved ones. This is truly one of a kind cabin home that will provide you with a great location to produce wonderful vacation memories. So make your plans today and escape to Smoky Mountain Getaway.

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code SMGETAWA
Beds 2 king beds, 3 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14, 1 loft, 14 dining seats
Pets Dogs allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Crock Pot, Blender
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, LED Flatscreen TVs
Media Theater Room
Outdoor Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Balcony, Picnic Table
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Blu-ray Player, Juke box
Geographic Resort Semi Private
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom, Lower Level - 3 Queen beds
Pet Friendly Dogs under 35lbs
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5693 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 50 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Mountain Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omega, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed during our church youth group's annual summer trip. They loved the cabin. I loved the central location to everything we wanted to visit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Wedding party

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GARY S from LOUISVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was one of 7 cabins in Smoky Cove that we rented for our wedding guests. This one was the best combination of easy to deal with owners and the cabin being as advertised. We really loved it and would highly recommend it for a large group.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Excellent Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ted W from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here for our wedding anniversary with a few close family members and had a great time. House was set up well for us and the grand-kids had a blast with the games. There were a couple of minor issues: one of the toilets didn't refill after flushing properly and some of the jets on the hot tub didn't work. The ceiling fans were dusty, but they're also 16' off the ground. All in all - a lovely large home with a nice layout for guests. Still a quick trip to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2018

      We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion. So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Family Get-together

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kettle Falls, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    This spacious cabin worked great for a three family get-together while visiting the Great Smoky Mountains.

    Cabin has plenty of room so everyone felt that they had sufficient personal space.

    Plenty of amenities to keep one entertained during the evening or when it is raining.

    Conveniently near the attractions in Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg as well as not far from two entrances to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

    Parking is a little cramped but not a big deal.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2018

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The smell of timber.

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sean N from Cowpens, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Place was awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great vacation spot

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great time! Property spacious and very accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon

  •  
  • Great spacious cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle W from Big Clifty, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this cabin! Plenty of room for our 8 family membrrrs. We REALLY appreciate the cabin being decorated for Christmas the weekend before thanksgiving since this was our family Christmas trip. The company is amazing to work with. We will be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Black Earth, WI recommends this vacation rental

    It was beautiful, clean, and spacious! We had a total of 10 adults in our group and the rooms were perfect. I loved the location, close to town and shops out of town.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eboni A from hampton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was great! The house was perfect and it just the perfect amount of space. The only issue we had was with the jacuzzi. The jets were not working, but it was a very small issue do we didn't bother to call the office. We'll definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We would have gladly sent out maintenance had we know of the hot tub issue. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • GREAT WEEK

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa H from Hopkinsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great cabin for our family.
    good space for everyone, if you needed to get away yo could and was a great location close to everything. No complaints.

    Just one suggestion:

    Owners may look into new faucets, they are getting worn and wiggley, we had one fall of during a shower, but maintenance came right out and fixed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Memories to be cherished

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory G from Bakersville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house and brought our inlaws and an aunt and uncle, but surprised them with the arrival of another aunt and uncle! There was shock, tears, hugs and lots of laughter and great food. We loved the house--big enough to spread out and talk and share life and make new memories.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are honored you chose us to be part of the family surprise. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Mountain trip 2017

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda G from Pleasant Shade, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and we had a blast! The only thing we would have changed was the cabin sleeps 14 but there wasn't enough towels and wash clothes for the 10 adults and one baby that was in our group.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We apologize if you did not have enough towels provided. We would have gladly sent housekeeping with more had we been made aware. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great House and Location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda F from Irmo, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We wanted a house with a large family/kitchen area and this was it. One bedroom with access without steps was great for elderly mom. Location was excellent.
    Would make a suggestion for rental agent. Please have cleaning people check lights after each rental Several light bulbs burned out (including the one over the stove which was needed very badly. Called maint. and they fixed but would rather have had not to call. Please leave more than one dish towel and dish rag and more trash can liners.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really great time. The cabin was in a good location and everything was nice and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jacqueline b from laverne, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful place to "retreat" from my job, problems,...everything. We all had a wonderful time and are looking forward to visiting again in the future

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great girls weekend at the Smoky Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa W from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great cabin for a weekend getaway. Clean Nd roomy and a great location. This is our second year and this cabin and we plan to visit again!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Smoky Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from Lebanon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We took a church group. Overall very satisfied. Unit was not as clean as it could have been, but overall very pleased. Would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Smoky Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah M from White Pine, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great time with family..we all loved the cabin plenty roon..clean. Hope to rent the same cabin when we all get together again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Bradley Family Winter Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie B from sulphur, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family has vacationed in Tennessee many times but the Smokey Mountain Getaway cabin has by far been our favorite. Clean, spacious, tastefully decorated and well stocked. Beautiful secluded scenery but less than a 10 minute drive to the main road in Sevierville. We will recommend this cabin and Eden Crest to friends!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, close to everything! Clean, spacious. We had 6 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. Fun movie room and hot tub. Had to contact mangement two times for random things and they immediately addressed them. So friendly and professional. Have rented several years in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge and this is by far the best managed.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie C from Raleigh, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My son got married at Bluff Mountain Inn on October 29th and I rented Smoky Mountain Getaway primarily because it was within a mile of the wedding venue. I loved this cabin and the Smoky Cove resort! It worked out perfectly for our situation. My son and his groomsmen all stayed with me and there was plenty of room for everyone. The guys stayed on the bottom floor (3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom & theatre) and I didn't hear anything from them despite the fact they rarely slept! I also loved having TVs in every room so if anyone wanted private time, they could still watch TV. I hosted the rehearsal dinner in our cabin and there was plenty of seating for 25 guests with the large dining room table, kitchen island, picnic table & bistro table. The beds were all very comfortable and I happy to report that we never ran out of hot water. Best of all, it's a dog friendly cabin so our furry family member got to be there with us for the special occasion. I will absolutely rent this cabin again when I return to Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • a week to remember

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron C from Pinellas Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Most beautiful rental cabin I have ever been in. Pictures do not due this place justice. Whoever decorated this palce knew what they were doing.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Fabulous Stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittini B from Saint Clair Shores, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I must say that this was one of the best vacations that I've been on! It was a couples trip (4 couples) and we had a ball! The cabin was so nice...home away from home...we really didn't have to leave the cabin...full of amenities!

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Catawba, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was clean and had everything possible in the kitchen we needed. Parking was a little tight and had a seep hill but it was doable. Location was excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • WONDERFUL!!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole T recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time!!! Everything was so nice and cozy just like the pictures only better!!! We ran into a storm and had a tree down blocking our vehicle in but they got right on it and was clear that very night!!! We would definitely vacation here again!! Thanks for everything!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bandy, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 10 rented this place and found it to be a wonderful cabin to stay. This rental was good for all of us and we all had enough room. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it.

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Absolutely wonderful!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri D from North Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin was big, beauriful, clean and easy access. Will definately go there again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Smokey Mountain Getaway!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crissy M from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our family loved the clean, spacious rooms! We're booking again in June!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia B from stone mt, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    It was very nice

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristi P from Bronson, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Couldn't of asked for anything better!

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our Smokey mtn trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hollie M from New London, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The house was big enough for all 11 of us. Beautifully decorated and everything we needed was available, could have used bigger pots for spaghetti but overall it was a great place to call home for a week.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Our Stay at Smoky Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracey B from Cairo, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The staff at Eden Crest was very friendly and professional. They helped us out tremendously with our stay and making sure everything went smoothly for us. We will be using Eden Crest from now on. Thanks to all the staff for your help and support.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great weekend getaway at the Smokey Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa W from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great weekend with the girls! Cabin was great and we had all the amenities that we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Friends. Fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Piney Flats, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was Magnificent! Enough to do to keep the whole family busy....from pool to arcade to movie room and jacuzzi. The location was GREAT... Just far enough away yet close to all the attractions in PF. The large dining room table was awesome...enough room for us to gather around to enjoy meals.
    The weekend went way to fast. All in all a wonderful stay!

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2016

      Thank you so very much for you kind remarks. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with your friends and family in Smoky Mountain Getaway. We are a little disappointed to see that the cleaning could have been a little better for your stay, we ask that when we see you again that you contact us so that we can correct any issues that you have immediately. We are very picky about our cleaning standards and should we overlook something we want to make sure it is addressed promptly and completely. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

  •  
  • Family Christmas

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara D from prospect, ky recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most wonderful vacation with our children and grandchildren. The house was fabulous for ten people. Places to sit and talk and places for teenagers to have fun. The weather was in the 50's so we were able to do all the activities Pigeon Forge offered. We certainly want to return.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • New Year's Family Vacay

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer B from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I really loved this property however the complaints I have was the cleaning prior to our stay it could have been a lot better than it was. There was dust in a lot of places and there was hair in the bathroom on the wall of the tub. My second complaint was that we weren't able to check in at the time we were told we would be able to we had to wait almost an additional hour. All in all this is a great place to stay and I would definitely rent through Eden Crest again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      We are very sorry that the cleaning was not to your satisfaction. Please note that our cleaning crews will return to address any issues or oversights like a rogue hair or dust. We simply ask that in the future if you are dissatisfied when you check in please notify us immediately so the cleaners can quickly return to address any issues. As soon as a cabin is cleaned and inspected we release them to guests. While we often are often able to release cabins well before 4PM and typically have all cabins ready by 4PM at the latest. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that all cabins can be ready by 4PM as there are occasionally circumstances that prohibit it from happening. We are sorry that you were not able to check-in at 4PM as you had hoped. We appreciate that you will return to visit with us again in the future and will make every effort to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience that were are known for providing.

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scarlet/Terri B from Mount Sterling, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was beautiful!! Very roomy and pretty decor.Everyone enjoyed our stay and we hope we can stay longer in 2016!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela D from Pikeville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is beautiful, everything was so pretty, the cabin was decorated for Christmas which was nice. The front door sticks pretty badly, it could use some repairs but everything else was great. The parking was a little awkward, it's very uphill and barely enough room to turn around so if you don't have multiple vehicles it's advisable to park at the bottom. The rental company was great to deal with. We were allowed an earlier check in which was fantastic since it was raining and we had our dogs. I loved having the Eden Crest app to get information.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will advise the maintenance team of the door sticking. Parking can sometimes be tricky in our mountainous area. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Absolutely Stunning

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kayla B from Warren, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin is by far the best cabin we have stayed in to date while visiting Pigeon Forge. The cabin is spacious, clean and just looking at it you know it is well taken care of. When we first pulled in the drive the cabin blew us away, then walking in the front door just beautiful!!! The additional parking up behind the cabin was a plus and easy access if someone can't do that many stairs, which my mother-in-law appreciated.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Smokey Mountain Geraway

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from Fort Gay, WV recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation. Staff was helpful-whatever I needed was taken care of. If I had any complaints it would have to be with parking and turning of vehicles. Also shower stall in bottom king needed a little special attention along slide.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Overall, Lovely and A Good Deal

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine C recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of space to accommodate our group comfortably. We had a large, adult black bear (surprisingly large) meander to our back porch the first night - much to the surprise and momentary terror of those who were standing on it. :) They rushed inside, and we peered out the window until it moved on. I was happy that guests from the Midwest had that extra bit of Smoky Mountain experience. Be careful going up/down the front steps. Going up, there is one step with weakening wood to the left (normal wear and tear in the weather exposure). Some previous reviews complained about no toaster, so we brought our own and didn't need it. They have a nice toaster, now. The only real problem we experienced were very noisy neighbors from 11pm to 2am. The more they drank, the louder they became, and their conversations were infiltrating our bedrooms. I was disappointed that the rental company had a noise curfew with no one around to enforce it. I would happily pay an extra $25-$50 per night if EdenCrest would use those funds to give a living wage to a night-time security officer. Also, one of the downstairs beds is so soft it is like trying to sleep in a hammock - not suitable for adult bodies. Still, the stay was lovely and the frustrations were not worth dwelling on.

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As for the the Resort it self we do not control it is run by an HOA. We are the property management for only a few cabins in this Resort. Had we been made aware about the neighbors we would have addressed it with the proper rental company and their guests. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • renewal weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairview, TN recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great weekend. Was there for Polishing the Pulpit and the stay was awesome. The house was beautiful and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Very nice place to relax

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie K from Alum Creek, WV recommends this vacation rental

    It was good lots to do and nice cabins

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • smoky mtn getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rodd D from Granger, IN recommends this vacation rental

    over all perfect place for us.
    You should have a better frying pan and a toaster.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra L from Clarksville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    First time with Eden Crest the chalet was very nice, and clean. Could have used more pots and pans but everything else was plentiful. A screen was damaged but they replaced it the next day. For some reason no one could use their cell phones to call out but we could text. One of the couch beds could not let out. We had a great time being able to be in one place together. Thank You!

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Better than Expected

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa P from Bridgewater, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    My cabin rental experience was better than expected! The cabin was nice and very well kept ?? Every member of my family was impressed and satisfied.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great for the team

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Norfleet 2015 family trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Takika U from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it loved it can't wait until next year. Polish Behavior here we come

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place for the most part. Everything was good except that the two pull out sofas beds were very dirty and the back door was broken.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We wish that you had called to let us know about any maintenance or cleaning issues. We take both very seriously and would have sent someone out to immediately address them. We apologize that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.

  •  
  • we had a blast

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Berna C from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very nice experience and we look forward to coming back for the 4th of july.

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2015

      We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.795785,-83.642792

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon