Book by phone: +1 (800) 406-7404
Exterior of the cabin.

Smoky Cascades

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37862 United States

Does your everyday stress have your mind and soul bogged down? Take some time to let it all escape… your essence will be at ease when you arrive at Smoky Cascades. This cabin has all the country charm that you could want in a cabin rental. Relaxation will come naturally when you kick your feet up and enjoy the expansive deck where you will find a hot tub and country porch rockers waiting for you.

Spend some quality time with your loved ones in a shared family space that includes a gas fireplace and fully equipped kitchen, or take some time to yourself in one of the two bedroom areas. Kids of any age will find fun playing a game of pool together! This cabin in the Smoky Mountains is close to all area attractions while being away from the bustling traffic on the parkway. Smoky Cascades is the perfect family getaway. You will be mere minutes away from Dollywood and the Great Smoky Mountain National park. This cabin is truly convenient to all the fun! Do not miss the opportunity to reserve Smoky Cascades today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story
Unit Code SMOKCASC
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 1 loft, 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stainless Steel Appliances, Blender
Pool Type Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
Indoor Living Space Fireplace, Ironing Board, Bedside Jacuzzi, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, LED Flatscreen TVs
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Pool Table
Geographic Resort
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Internet/Communications Free Access, WiFi
Layout Main Level - King bedroom, Upstairs - Queen Bedroom, Jacuzzi Bath in Bathroom
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5863 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • August 2018 at Smoky Cascades Cabin

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori B from New Kensington, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin is in a perfect location! It's quiet and the pictures show you exactly what you're getting. We wished the was more room to play on the pool table. It was super clean and Eden Crest answered me right away when I had questions. They notified me that the cabin was ready early. I would definitely recommend Eden Crest and Smoky Cascades cabim to everyone! We mostly spent our time exploring the park, walking through Gatlinburg, going to Ripley's Aquarium (used our 1 free adult ticket that Eden Crest gives you).

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Run away

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Easton, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice accommodations
    Would stay there again
    Disappointed pool was closed though hot outside

    • Manager Responded on 6/4/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. We sorry that the pools do not open till Memorial day weekend that is controlled by the HOA of the resort. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very sweet and the scenery beautiful

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Fall leaves

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna B from Owensboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed 2 times now in the same cabin we like the cabin and location
    The cabin was as clean as the first visit which I info the lady that called to make sure we got checked in the freezer was dirty inside but I cleaned it had plenty of towels but not enough wash clothes for a 5-7 day stay for two people would like to see the tv in living rm and master bedroom be up dated as I wrote to the owners last year and this year they are way to small the one in master bedroom is so little you can hardly see what channel it’s on didn’t use the hot tub but the cover is showing age bad and need some more comfortable chairs for back deck my hubby is a big tall heavy lumber jack built guy and he didn’t feel safe sitting in any of them

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !

  •  
  • Visited the area for a wedding.

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from chadron, ne recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time in the Smokies. The cabin was very clean and well kept. The location was good, easy to get to but not to far from all of the attraction. We enjoyed having a drink at the Friendly falls just down the road. We would love to come back again,

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2017

      So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Outstanding

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob F from South Bend, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    It was great, loved the cabin. We rented it again for her brother and nephew.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Relaxing get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ware shoals, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and felt new! Everything was provided in the kitchen and the bed was comfortable.its about 5 miles from town but easy to get to..

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!

  •  
  • Fabulous experience!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angi G from Decatur, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing weekend! Cabin was neat and clean and in a beautiful spot. Waterfall right behind the cabin was a wonderful surprise! Great price, close to town, but great privacy too. We will definitely be back...thanks for a very relaxing weekend!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Love the views!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather M from Powell, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed in a few other cabins in the Smoky Mountain Ridge and again this is another that I'd rent again in a heartbeat! The location is perfect & it's far enough off the busy Parkway, yet still close enough to everything. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer & we had to get back to reality.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Smoky Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danny M from Earlysville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a time to meet our daughter and her new husband of three months again since their wedding. I work for a car dealership and won a you pick getaway through KIA Motors and I must say it was awesome. We had such a great time.Many memories shared at the cabin.The cabin was just what we wanted. We live in a log home and we just love them anyway. This cabin was only 5 miles away from Pigeon Forge and just overall close to a lot of cool things to do.Highly recommend this cabin to others wanting to getaway for some down time.
    We enjoyed the Fall Rod Run(we are classic car nuts)enjoyed Cades Cove,ate at Elvira's in Wear Valley and met workers from Va. Just great folks.Food was really good as well.Also the Dixie Stampede was a blast and Paula Deens was tasty also. Just ran out of aware during the car events the traffic is horrible.Learn the side roads,its a must if you want to get around quicker..

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Nice weekend in the Smokys

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palatine, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Nice cabin , good location, shower a little tricky . Hot-tub nit so great( weak jets).

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Time!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was incredibly clean and comfortable. The layout was cozy and we instantly felt at home as soon as we walked in. Amenities were great! We sat in the hot tub almost every night. Everything was working well, nothing broken or dirty.
    We didn't use the pool table, but it was a nice touch for groups vacationing or families.
    No external noises when we were sleeping, we weren't disturbed by our neighbors or animals.
    Scenery was amazing! Backyard faced a stream with woods.
    Perfect, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2016

      Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

  •  
  • Restful Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keli B from MCLOUD recommends this vacation rental

    Smooth transaction, good communication with rental company, cabin was more than expected, didn't want to leave.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle G from Haddock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience, the cabin was in a nice location, very clean and as advertised. The service was great and love the app!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2016

      So happy to hear you like the new app! Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Anniversary weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Taylorsville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great weekend getaway. Loved cabin and location.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2016

      Michael, Thank you so very much for your kind remarks Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary get away with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

  •  
  • Nice Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loganville, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was a nice cabin. Downfall: alot of dead and live lady bugs all over the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the condo cleaned to your satisfaction and that there were several ladybugs found in the condo. Several years ago the National Park Service released the ladybugs into the park to fight a tree-killing insect that was destroying thousands of park trees. The ladybug actually eats the food source of the bug causing the potentially devastating destruction to trees. Being part of the Great Smoky Mountains we appreciate that they have saved the forest but unfortunately there is a very large protected population of these heroes that we must endure and coexist with. The ladybug likes warm sunny places such as windows. We are constantly removing ladybugs from the cabins, only to find them back again within hours. They do not come into our cabins on purpose but once inside they die quickly due to our ability to have pest control inside cabins. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given

  •  
  • A. Wonderful getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas H from Beach Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was a great retreat and not too far from the action. It was very cozy for my wife 17 ,18 year old boys and myself.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Relaxing Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole S from Anderson, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Great rate for this awesome cabin rental.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.76277,-83.61794

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc. 652 Wears Valley Road Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863 +1 (800) 406-7404 inquiries@edencrest.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon